i be in amk till at least 3?? got to wait till hubbs is done with school.. and i will just walk around

my event got provide lunch, so will eat here but pei u guys to eat later! and yes i am a ramen slutz... love ramen!!

hi yaataa,
tomolo i meeting my gfs for lunch liao...

i meeting a client for lunch ard 1pm... finish liao will meet ur... should not take long, the lunch... c u later...

What are you all later thinking to eat for lunch? I got my dad not to buy anything for me so I am eating lunch with you all.....

Ok I'll take 133 & reach ard 1.30pm.

Btw where to meet? Hopefully I won't lose my way...DH have sth on so I can go off anytime

Ok I jus take 133 & reach ard 2pm.

Btw where to meet? Hopefully I won't lose my way...DH have sth on so I can go off anytime

Gal, most probably I will cancel my bulk purchase but i want to order 2 pieces from the plus size. Stickybfp want 1 piece. I need to order at least 10 pieces to enjoy 10% off the selling price i stated. Who want to join in to buy together?

Wah din know u girls meeting today... Me at novena doing my nails. Jus collected my costume. Then will pick hb after his work, head home practise m 2 songs n then have some steamy bd haha

My voice is still not 100%!! I've had Liang teh, lemon honey, Leng yang with Chinese medicine powder etc Aiyo hope not too Liang for tcc...

BFP, after tomorrow you will not be drinking le so not excessive should be ok. I hope your voice can recover 100% tomorrow. Good Luck ya

Hello me come back liao... have a walk with Bunny Mummy and also chit chat... had fun..

Wish cannot see your blog leh but the background is nice and sweet

Vivi,
Yah had a gd chat with u, hope everything goes well for u too.

Had a great dinner with DH at itcho sushi @ ion orchard, kinda miss the food after trying out few times in HK

Bfp,
All d best for ure dining contest today!!!!! U will crown d championship back
Me going Tcm n KK 24 Hr for prengyl jab tonite.. ER on Tuesday... I give u my moral support.. Jiayou... Jiayou... Jiayou.

Bfp,
All d best for ure singing contest today!!!!! U will crown d championship back
Me going Tcm n KK 24 Hr for prengyl jab tonite.. ER on Tuesday... I give u my moral support.. Jiayou... Jiayou... Jiayou.

Woke up early this morning. Pissed, not enough sleep

Justjazz, you crazy ah, play game until morning......?

BFP, best of luck for tonight. Jiayou!

Cerraine, you also jiayou. Strike Bfp soon

I need to collect baby dusts from all of you once my blood and brain tests passed.

morning gals...
yst session was super entertaining... we touch on those r-rated topics...haha...
vivi and eve, how long ur chat till?

Thanks girls! U all are so supportive I'll try my best!

I had my Pregnyl jab fri day... Supposed to have ovulated with 24-36 hours right? My temp on fri was 36.5 then yesterday was 35.7 n today 35.8... But I got 2 follicles... Prob that's y?

Btw ladies I got my ff account hehe username is pinnacle

hi bfp,
all the best... i'll be there hor... c u later...
2 follicles is good liao le... maybe is twins le...
=) u O-ing today... nice...

morning ladies!! me waiting for my nasi lemak breakfast now.. hungry!!

ahem yesterday's R-rated topics i totally mute and very well-behaved.. cos as you all know, i have very limited experience in such areas *cough cough* so i just had to sit there and listen in on the experts hehehe.

yes yesterday's outing was fun and so R-rated! the only 'bad' thing was the mini flies that kept hovering near us.. irritating!

wah wish and justjazz u girls really night owl leh. afte rmy ah ma's bday do at mong hing, i came back and zzzzzz all the way.. eh i got bd also!!

BFP u power leh bd every night!! lots of luck to u for today k? hubbs and i will be down as well
see u then!!

I think my mense coming again. I like just stop 1 week plus only. But I hope this time come 1 week and stop before my trip

yaataa
u sure u not experienced boh.

i cried today lei...hubb sick yet tmr still wan go work..i was so pissed off...we walk so far with all the jabs le etc...though he say will be back work early to rest..but i hope its a full day rest lor..and recover before tuesday mah.
eventually he gave in. also will apply leave for the whole week.

i am on MC tmr too..slightly unwell, plus dun wana go back to work and subject to another bolt of stress. cant care so much le.if co going to take actions against me, be it lah.

k.....getting ready to go KKIKVF for my prengyl jab. aiyoh..why sunday no shuttle bus??

wish,
it will it will.......ure trip will be menses freee..and it will be for the next 9 mths!

Congrats BFP for crowning the Champion.

Even my dh says Tat u sing very well especially ur ending part. U r also the most well dressed.

Hello everyone

congrats BFP you won and got $ liao....

sticky last night me went back about 7 plus because tabao dinner for my dad.

Wish me still cannot see your blog dont know if there is something wrong with my laptop setting.

Sticky,
Vivi & me chat almost till 6.45pm, so coincidence we share the same banquet hotel & coordinator.

Haiz still no positive OPK leh & DH very tired meaning tml den can bd & our last bd is on thurs....hopefully won't miss the boat.

Thanks everyone!!! Omgg I'm still in shock!! Really grateful I can pay my bills now!! N enjoy my taiwan n hkg trip; n fulfil my Bb dream!!

BFP, today you sure cant slp one lor, keke. Yeah, enjoy your trip without worries. Make in taiwan or hkg. I cant make in japan
doc say i better dont conceive until my brain scan confirm nothing wrong

hi wish,
chey... made in anywhere also can... as long as is a healthy baby can liao... haha...

hi bfp,
congrats again... too bad i missed the award part... cos my dh wanna watch a movie, he been out with me whole day to entertain my frens... so he wanna spend some quality time with me... =)
but really nice to hear u sing and all...

Congratz BFP!

It's really blessing sia!
Earlier u still stress over $$, but now everything falls in place nicely!

Yes, bring bb along on holiday k?
Coz when u go for ur upcoming trip, u r already preggy!
Yeah! Hee...

morning ladies!!

wahahha am i the earliest again?? :p

BFP congratz. u really have the X factor and the liao to make it to the top!! that's why razor tv was saving the best for the last ma. spend your money happily and enjoy every cent!!

how was weekend for u girls??

Good Morning gals,

BFP, congras...finally make it N hv the $$ to pay all yr bills tht u have been worry for so long....heehee...when u going for ur trip?

yaataa, i had a fall on friday nite, head & hand kana hit...now my hand got 1 big blue black & my head is still pain when press...

Gd morning gals,

ms Wong, alamak.. how u fall... becareful wor... got see doctor..??

Yaataa, u naughty gal leh.. even weekend cant spare us with your food indulgence... i sleeping see your picture also feel hungry.. but i can tell u.. wht ever u eating... i can only eat quarter nia.. is ALOT lor!!! whahahaa

ecups,

me slip n fall..then head & hand kena hit by the "lan gan"...no ah, never see doc, think they also cannot do anything cos is juz a fall only...i think...heehee...so how ur weekend?

Vivi,
Remember I show u a pre o dip, think my O is today or tml & today is cd18. Haha I try the new shadow, at 1st find abit weird but this color looks natural as in half nude makeup & compare to my the other eyes, it seems like the color make my eyes bigger.