Oh ya angel_mommy you can buy from those online gmarket or now Q0010, I bought hpt and really cheap, they sell opk also.. One hpt (midstream) kind cost abt$1 plus only, buy 3 free 1 some more, can use and not heart pain.. I also want to go dye my hair and keep wanting to paint my nails.. Then think think better not first til 2ww over and see af! Very sian hor, want to get preg so ma fan!!

I think dun stress also good.. Just don't think of bd as making babies la, if not quite no mood la!!
Little dotty, I know.. Me too, wanna do something like paint nails, dye hairs, eat clams etc etc also must think twice while TTC.. But must press on:) for the sake of hoping to have a healthy baby:)

Great!:) I'll go Qoo10 to check it out.. I like to shop at Qoo10 actually, just didnt know that I can shop for that online:) I hope they are local shops so the delivery will be fast:)

Dunno if I am being over-sensitive. Having really sore breast. Normally, this is my pre-mense symptoms, which start ard a week or less before my mense. This time it is a bit early and more sore than before. Just gentle touch also pain. "-.-

imagination running wild again~

Hi, I'm selling off my Eu Yan Sang Gold Label Bak Foong Pill cheaply because I can't eat it now as i'm preggie. I'm selling them 3 for $100. PM me if you r interested. Thank you.
large_Bak-Foong--sg.jpg

Stoney,
What brand did u buy? I ever tried Watson brand and the lines are dark during ovulation.. Faint lines after ovulation.. The clearblue one is good, no need to guess but so ex.. Maybe I can try the cheaper ones:)
Ya, alternate days very siong.. Must create mood to lessen the "siong-ness" (powerful English! Hahahah ) :)
angel_mommy,
mine ar. i dun knw. ordered online. tested. can c dark lines. i no buy clearblue as too ex. dun feel like investing on tat.
hahaha...

I seldom bd on alt days leh.. Usually 3 days, coz too sleepy so I zzz everyday way way before my hubby..

Maerceci: when is ur next af due? Sore breast also one of the preggie signs wor, tho I myself never experience it..

Angel_mommy: they deliver very fast! Then see all these kits very happy coz no need spend a lot of money, ca use on other things,, heheh..

littledotty: should come in another 6 days.. I sore 3 days liao.. so either AF come early or got good news. Heehee.. Hoping for the latter. :D

how is everyone ?
i am back from trip !

anyone in the testing mode ? or any good news from anyone ?

i managed to catch the +O period during this trip, hopefully will have good news soon !

Hello!!! Been MIA for awhile cuz my hubby & I got a puppy!! We decide to give all our love to our puppy (named Mochi, 4 months old male Pomeranian), leave project bb 100% on fate... we had a busy yet happy & fulfilling week with the little one! :)

Pooh! Congrats! Hope to hear gd news from uuuu

Chocopiggie.. my hubby also said to get a puppy! Lol

I dont knw why i have been feeling unwell ever since my period ended on mon.. migraine for a week.. makes me feel like vomitting.. dont think thats symptoms right? Seems too early...

Morning Ladies,

Its Monday again.

Maerceci,
Gd Luck. hope u BFP...

Pooh,
u are back. tats nice.... hope u also have good news.
I tink i O early this round. hahaha. detected +ve on CD 18 if i not wrong. these few days all -ve which suppose to b my O date. haha..
guess its early tis mth.

Chocopiggie,
oic. tats nice. I cannot have animals at my place. hahaha. as i will be scare. lol....
My hb wans but i always no no no all the way. hahaha....

wishforhope,
I tink u better c doc. dun tink its symptoms.
too early.
better c doc for med. no gd to drag....

Morning stoney..
Haiz i also think i shld c doc.. O supposedly to b these 2 days but still tested negative..
I just startedtaking folic acid so im wondering whether is it that which makes me uncomfortable..

wishforhope,
folic acid shld not make u uncomfortable.
tink u better c doc to check. at least u knw whether u sick or nt.
if sick then get some med. n rest well....

Morning ladies~

I am at the phase I hate the most. Spotting appears... :( it is like at the junction of preg or not.

me too.. spotting appears since yesterday.. how is yours like? Mine was dark brown yest, turned mucus-like brownish red today, nothing on my pantyliner but when I go pee and wipe, it is there, usually wipe twice then dun have..now I am not sure if it is AF for this month..still have a week away.. :(

Littledotty : monitor and see see.. Actuali after my m/c, i have d&c lah.. my menses only return 3mths later loh.. after my mc in mar13, i only get brown discharge in May13.. think is hormones inbalance.. hormones inbalance is v similar to preggie one.. will have all kinds of preggie symptoms.. then only in jun13 i get back my fresh red AF.. the AF might be a bit messy after m/c .. meanwhile u jus take care.. and see see..

Mine also since yesterday. Was dark brown on my panty liner. Today, nothing on my panty liner but when I wipe is light red. Feel some light cramp. But breast not as sore as few days ago. According to my calendar, my AF should come in another 3 days. Feels like history repeats itself again. Trying not to get stress over it this time. Zen!

blur02: thanks, thanks.. will monitor..i actually just taking the m/c as a normal delayed menses and counted from there..since mine is a natural m/c and very early, doc advised that AF shouldnt take too much of a drastic change, just be mindful about having too heavy flow..

maerceci: ZEN! According to my calendar which took 33 days as the cycle length, mine shd be 8 days away but if 30 days, then 5 days away..if my spotting stops by tomorrow or stays as it is, then I tell myself I will take a test this Sat! what about you if the spotting stops or doesnt get heavier?

Littledotty : monitor and see see.. Actuali after my m/c, i have d&c lah.. my menses only return 3mths later loh.. after my mc in mar13, i only get brown discharge in May13.. think is hormones inbalance.. hormones inbalance is v similar to preggie one.. will have all kinds of preggie symptoms.. then only in jun13 i get back my fresh red AF.. the AF might be a bit messy after m/c .. meanwhile u jus take care.. and see see..
blurblur, how cm u needed to do a d&c?

blur02: thanks, thanks.. will monitor..i actually just taking the m/c as a normal delayed menses and counted from there..since mine is a natural m/c and very early, doc advised that AF shouldnt take too much of a drastic change, just be mindful about having too heavy flow..

maerceci: ZEN! According to my calendar which took 33 days as the cycle length, mine shd be 8 days away but if 30 days, then 5 days away..if my spotting stops by tomorrow or stays as it is, then I tell myself I will take a test this Sat! what about you if the spotting stops or doesnt get heavier?

I am not sure if I should take test when I am spotting. I will question the accuracy of the test. hahaha. I think I will endure until it stops for 2 days or I totally missed my AF for a week. I don't want to put myself in the state of up and down feeling. Keep on testing and testing Too exciting for me :p.

blurblur, how cm u needed to do a d&c?

Sunflower : I got a m/c in mar this yr.. hmmm. sad experience... :( I took quite long to accept it.. Doc scan mi at 5weeks plus.. saying can see sac only.. but he added in something which said "dunno is it pregnancy sac".. i dont feel too right for that pregnancy.. asked me to go back 2wks later...then the day before i went for my 2nd appt, i got brown mucus-like discharge.. i dun feel too right loh.. but is not a lot.. when i went for my scan..gynae cldnt find h/b immediately said this bb not ok.. must do d&c.. cos bb size is at 5wks not growing at all.. think is called blighted ovum....
oh ok blighted ovum. i tout can be "normally discharged" de... didnt know must do dc.
so at 5wks suppose to see more thgs le ma?
sorry to bring bk ur sad memories.
asking, cos i dun feel too gd bout my this preg too.
mayb too paranoid le. read too much online and start to overthink.
v worried for my chk up tmr.

Hey stoney: dogs are men best friend... I used to be terrified of dogs when I was a teenager until my bro bought a Jack Russell Terrier! Now I'm having a puppy of my own, so excited n happy!

But also stress up la, due to the previous issue I had with my hubby (ED problem) & then new puppy in the house.. hubby keep pushing me to go work where I said I need more time to train my new puppy at home... my menses late for 2-3days liao.. think I'm really stressed this month...

chocopiggie,
ya. i agree. but then hor, to have dogs or cats in the house is sure no no to me. hahaha. no matter wat. lol...

dun so stress ok? try to relax. spend time wif ur puppy. shld b able to release some stress...

sunflower,
dun worry too much. not gd for the bb de... u muz try to relax. n dun read too much information online. will only make u confuse...

oh ok blighted ovum. i tout can be "normally discharged" de... didnt know must do dc.
so at 5wks suppose to see more thgs le ma?
sorry to bring bk ur sad memories.
asking, cos i dun feel too gd bout my this preg too.
mayb too paranoid le. read too much online and start to overthink.
v worried for my chk up tmr.

sunflower : is ok.. :) No no.. u dont think too much lah.. actuali is the feeling lah.. when gynae told me like "not sure is it sac" something like this.. i still ask nurse so i preggie.. she said yes.. then later the brown discharge is another pre warning for me liao.. i also got tell my fren i dont feel too right for that pregnancy. previously i still got involved in moving of ofc etc etc..
since u said your hcg is increasing... then dont worry too much.. tml u wil hear bb h/b.. :p

blur02: sorry to hear about it..mine is also at abt 5 weeks but I think perhaps already stop growing at 3-4weeks and designated for m/c.. by the time (5 weeks) i went doc, scan cant see anything and blood test already dropped to hcg level at 4 only..somehow I think women's instincts are very strong and accurate. I never had this kind of feeling for my previous preg, just felt that things are not right yet cant pinpoint what..

I still take my one cup of kopi-o every morning..if not cannot work.. i think drink in moderation is ok one.. but once I found out preg, I will replace with soy or milo..wont take kopi-o til baby is born and no more breastfeeding..

chocopiggie: happy for you! You do seem cheered up! I have a dog too, already 10 years old lo, it's been with me since she is 3 mths old.. now she is my son's play mate (sometimes toy), they make each other angry too..haha

blur02: sorry to hear about it..mine is also at abt 5 weeks but I think perhaps already stop growing at 3-4weeks and designated for m/c.. by the time (5 weeks) i went doc, scan cant see anything and blood test already dropped to hcg level at 4 only..somehow I think women's instincts are very strong and accurate. I never had this kind of feeling for my previous preg, just felt that things are not right yet cant pinpoint what..

is okie babe.. is past liao .. now im praying for a healthy bb.. heheee. next week will be be end of 1st tri liao.. so happy.. woohooo.. finally can openly announce im preggie!!!

sunflower : is ok.. :) No no.. u dont think too much lah.. actuali is the feeling lah.. when gynae told me like "not sure is it sac" something like this.. i still ask nurse so i preggie.. she said yes.. then later the brown discharge is another pre warning for me liao.. i also got tell my fren i dont feel too right for that pregnancy. previously i still got involved in moving of ofc etc etc..
since u said your hcg is increasing... then dont worry too much.. tml u wil hear bb h/b.. :p
cos i read hcg increase also hav possibility of blighted ovum...
sigh.

Hi Ladies, I am new to this thread. I had my IUI by prof Wong on 21 Sep... Its like 10 days past IUI... Got no symptoms at all.... When would you recommend to test?

cos i read hcg increase also hav possibility of blighted ovum...
sigh.

sunflower : aiyoo hmm.. jus now i shldnt post my story here then... is like making u paranoid.. im so pai sey.. trust in yourself & bb.. talk your bb saying tml gg to see gynae, ask bb let mummy hear h/b... and hor if tummy scan cannot hear, try for v-scan.. my 6weeks scan also like this, dunno why tummy scan unable to hear h/b but can see the flicking thing.. then gynae ask me to "shhhshh". and hear the h/b from v-scan...
hey hey not ur fault.... will try to be positive, thanks =)

sunflower: hope you get to hear your bb hb tmr and all your worries will be gone~ :D

blur02: jiayou! 1 big milestone for you and your bb~

littledotty: I drink kopi-o every morning. But I control by just half cup. I cant skip totally and I can only replace with tea which also got caffeine. Without caffeine, my migraine will kick in lo.

sunflower: think positive and stay happy, dont give in to the negative thoughts k.. i also pray that u will get to hear the hb tml and will wait to share the news here with you..

blur02: congrats!! time just flew by!

everyone juz cont to hang on. will have gd news soon..

me also hanging on... keke...
so many ladies here ending their 2ww. hope to hear more gd news.....

sunflower: cheer up ! :) dont start to feel discouraged .. We are all here to support and encourage :) Will pray for you too to hear BB's heartbeat tmr! jia you! :)

Pooh232, glad to hear that you manage to catch you "O" ! :) Holidays are great relaxing time to make babies :) Hope to hear good news from you :)

Hi GBOB

It's Yan... i haven't wrote here in a while.

I switched to KKH to continue with the journey of IVF cos SGH took such a long time and not proactive. I am glad KKH was very proactive. Sad to tell you all that I will not be going through with IVF. I underwent hysterectomy upon finding a malignant tumor in the uterus. I was diagnosed with Stage 4 Uterine cancer just this May. I am waiting to undergo chemo right now.

Life is just so unpredictable... no matter how hard IVF sounded, i was prepared to go for it. Unexpectedly, things took an even worse turn. Now, not only do I have cancer, I can never have a biological child of my own. Life throws us curveballs sometimes... but i think we all need to be strong and stay positive and be thankful of the things we still have and the very breaths we take each day.

I would like to tell all mothers-to-be... those who have had success with IVF and those who continue to pursue motherhood... be brave, dear friends and all the best!

Yan

Hi GBOB

It's Yan... i haven't wrote here in a while.

I switched to KKH to continue with the journey of IVF cos SGH took such a long time and not proactive. I am glad KKH was very proactive. Sad to tell you all that I will not be going through with IVF. I underwent hysterectomy upon finding a malignant tumor in the uterus. I was diagnosed with Stage 4 Uterine cancer just this May. I am waiting to undergo chemo right now.

Life is just so unpredictable... no matter how hard IVF sounded, i was prepared to go for it. Unexpectedly, things took an even worse turn. Now, not only do I have cancer, I can never have a biological child of my own. Life throws us curveballs sometimes... but i think we all need to be strong and stay positive and be thankful of the things we still have and the very breaths we take each day.

I would like to tell all mothers-to-be... those who have had success with IVF and those who continue to pursue motherhood... be brave, dear friends and all the best!

Yan

Hi Yan
Thanks for sharing with us your life.. you are so strong in the face of this life situation. It really is not easy for you. Be strong and persevere on , Yan.. I'll be praying for you to go through all these with strength and hope. And I sincerely hope that u can recover.. You have the love and support of all your love ones. Jia you and may God bless you richly! :)

Thank you for reminding how we should live each day with a thankful heart for what we already have. Please take good care and I'll be remembering you in my prayer :) Jia you , Yan! :)

Yes, as a positive note to myself everyday..Be thankful and grateful..

Sianz.. think AF dawned upon me today.. really early this month, on CD 27!

Yes, as a positive note to myself everyday..Be thankful and grateful..

Sianz.. think AF dawned upon me today.. really early this month, on CD 27!

Littledotty : good is u can start new cycle! Maybe your AF back to normal 28days cycle, so u easier to count ur O days... jia you ah for this cycle..

littledotty,
tats early. keke.. i dun even have less than 28days cycles. hahaha..

now into CD24. still got 10more days for me at least. tink my O also early tis cycle.
hope for the best.... :)

ya la...dunno y sooo early also.. after m/c, body is really confused i think.. this af only appears when I go toilet, nothing on my pad la! :eek: