Twinkletots, you are so cute lor:) my hubby and I are not TTC yet but he already waiting for me Liao :D
so nice ur hubby. i guessed nowadays ppl hard to preg cos we slp too late. not enff rest. stress etc
Emily hey knock knock why u still here ah? Go switch on porn for him to watch he sure cannot stand. Lol
lol he waitin for his friend to pass him sth lei. havent slp. but so tired. but i will endure for e sake of BD. haha watch porn i cannot concentrate BD lei. i must have FULL concentration one lol +shy+
u very cute

ok i going off to wash wash clean clean and smell nice nice while waiting for his friend to come, i can go wash up. update u gals tmr. scarly ltr late liao he oso tired liao :(

Yew_yesw: sorry, its HCG not hsg.. oops, preggy brain at work... keep mixing things up easily lately like old woman like that, aiyooo

btw i got the smiley face (ovulation positive) and have sore breast, not yet very sore but quite sore. and had been feeling feverish and tired. temperature have be high too.

any good chance?? or oso a sign of PMS?

btw i got the smiley face (ovulation positive) and have sore breast, not yet very sore but quite sore. and had been feeling feverish and tired. temperature have be high too.

any good chance?? or oso a sign of PMS?
sore breast is a sign after ovulation.

u all hubby at least watch porn, i ask him watch he don't want. he says not for him he really don't enjoy it. sometimes i wonder if he is like super low sex drive or what. he says got to do the real thing why porn. i told him to stimulate him lah. not many wives like hubby to watch,, let him watch and watch together he don't want. faint loh really. he ask me why i not proud of him, i say he bait abnormal. lol

Oh Ya. For those seeing Dr Loh, once u preg n stabilize ard Wk 9-12, u will b transfer Fr TFC to his Clinic at tmc. Today I ask the nurse abt package, Then They tell me I will b transfer to another Clinic once stable n the nurse there will advise....

stoney,
ever since i went through the Lap, i stopped going to TFC, and stick to him in TMC.
anyway i hope that i have a chance to be officially move to TMC ....

its feels miracle to hear the bb heartbeat, right ?
meanwhile take good care ! and rest well

wah u finish BD still can come up here lol. my hubby still waiting for someone to come my hse. havent slp yet. cannot BD

emily ..
alamark , ask the person to come another day la, if not later u too will be tired ... size the opportunity ... dont come here and chat liao

aiya, no witch means hope! so dun give up! jia you! Baby dust to you and to those who's on 2ww! huat ah!

sloshysoupy,
thanks for the encouragement .... i dont dare to think or test ...
since beginning this week for 2 days, bbt dropped, although still above baseline, so decide not to take anymore and just wait ...
so preparing for the landing ....

sore breast is a sign after ovulation.

u all hubby at least watch porn, i ask him watch he don't want. he says not for him he really don't enjoy it. sometimes i wonder if he is like super low sex drive or what. he says got to do the real thing why porn. i told him to stimulate him lah. not many wives like hubby to watch,, let him watch and watch together he don't want. faint loh really. he ask me why i not proud of him, i say he bait abnormal. lol
Bcoz he very pow-der-ful can stimulate himself so no need porn. Lol. :D

sloshysoupy,
thanks for the encouragement .... i dont dare to think or test ...
since beginning this week for 2 days, bbt dropped, although still above baseline, so decide not to take anymore and just wait ...
so preparing for the landing ....
but u still temping? i think I'm gonna stop liao. i scared i over think when i see temp drops. very worrying. if still above cover line don't give up. praying for u.

ya no point temp n stressing yourself :) r u feeling cold? my friend 1st tri keep feeling v cold till wear jacket at home.

View attachment 237334

Ladies I have something to confess I tested early on Monday night. I really wasn't expecting to see any lines so I went to watch tv and 20mins later a line appeared. So I have nvr stop testing since then. Ever since my dec chem pregnancy I only wanted to share after I seen the dr and did my blood test.

As I'm under high risk due to all my previous pregnancy I have been schedule to see nuh high risk dr today and do my blood test. It's very early cox I tested at like 9/10dpo. Today is like 11/12dpo but hcg is not bad. It's 70!

Yeah. So I can officially says I've a BFP. But I'm still cautiously optimistic. Dr says with my history anything can happen and I could have another early mc. So I'm schedule to see dr on 31 march to check if we can see a sac as we may not be even able to see heartbeat.

Thanks all along for the support. This cycle I had 1-2 Brazil nuts after O. Good news is my paracetamol and all the cough and flu meds will not affect the embryo. Next week I will use a digital to test when my hubby is back. If it says 2-3 weeks means my hcg level has gone up which is a good thing. So now praying very hard this will be my rainbow baby. I know I won't be able to stop worrying till I deliver so pls bear with me.
Congrats

nope, i have stopped after 2 days already ... since Sunday or Monday ....
dont want to give myself additional stress since this week i am super busy at work

nope, i have stopped after 2 days already ... since Sunday or Monday ....
dont want to give myself additional stress since this week i am super busy at work
thats true. "soon qi zi ran" but still keeping fingers crossed for u. hugs take care of ur health.

ya no point temp n stressing yourself :) r u feeling cold? my friend 1st tri keep feeling v cold till wear jacket at home.
jia you! have fun bding! hahaha
no let don't feel cold. i feel very bloated just like pms. but boobs more sore i think its caused be the duphaston. already sore liao eat liao more sore coz duphaston is progesterone. if i eat duphaston empty stomach i all feel nausea.

wah hopeful mum, every time u and angel mommy say all these stuffs... I wanna faint. e words was like :eek: I don understand. din see b4 in my whole life! anw.. u must eat well. rest well. relax n enjoy. lol. enjoy ur online shopping. ha cos 1st tri /first 2 mths better don't walk too much. r u feeling xtra tired? I noticed u alwys slp very very late. pls slp early ok.
jia you! have fun bding! hahaha
no let don't feel cold. i feel very bloated just like pms. but boobs more sore i think its caused be the duphaston. already sore liao eat liao more sore coz duphaston is progesterone. if i eat duphaston empty stomach i all feel nausea.

angel mommy, last time I wanna save money, always buy e cheap opk until u asked me to get cb digital ovulation test , e smiley face one, n I finally bought it ytd cos previously I not able to buy. ytd got e smiley face. e feeling was so shiok! e cheap opk really confusing. ltr can see 2 lines dark, ltr cannot see 2 line dark. lol. I wonder if the cb dugital ovulation test got refills?

cb stuffs watson now having 20% off. but online still cheaper.

Congrats to Hopeful Mom and good luck to Emily, and the rest TTCing!

Earlier there was someone who asked a question about spotting before AF, can't rem is who. What I know is that it's not abnormal, but it's not very healthy. After i took TCM to bu for 3 weeks, my mense is come straightaway normal flow and fresh red blood, zero or hardly any cramping, and flow lasted like about 4 days only, not too heavy or light. So perhaps you may want to consider TCM, could just be a small issue that is easy to correct.

For myself I am only starting engine in April, so about same as angel_mommy? Reason is because DH doesn't want a year end baby... haha lol so dumb reason right... if it's up to me I would have just tried every month who cares... but gotta respect his wishes. Somehow husbands always think very easy to strike but I know is not the case.

angel mommy, last time I wanna save money, always buy e cheap opk until u asked me to get cb digital ovulation test , e smiley face one, n I finally bought it ytd cos previously I not able to buy. ytd got e smiley face. e feeling was so shiok! e cheap opk really confusing. ltr can see 2 lines dark, ltr cannot see 2 line dark. lol. I wonder if the cb dugital ovulation test got refills?

cb stuffs watson now having 20% off. but online still cheaper.
Haha.. I know the feeling.. Very shiok!:) the smiley face smiles at me and I also smile back at it after seeing the smiley face:D
I bought from this seller from Qoo10.. I'll take pic to show u.. I bought the 20 sticks type .. $69.90. Fast delivery too:) cheaper than buy at Watson/guardian
ImageUploadedByForum1395275219.307640.jpg
ImageUploadedByForum1395275228.458056.jpg
.. :)

For myself I am only starting engine in April, so about same as angel_mommy? Reason is because DH doesn't want a year end baby... haha lol so dumb reason right... if it's up to me I would have just tried every month who cares... but gotta respect his wishes. Somehow husbands always think very easy to strike but I know is not the case.
Chloe, I also wish I can start anytime .. But I also have no choice, can only start in May..I need to tell myself to be patient.. Patient.. Patient ... Patient.. *zen*

good morning ladies!!

The thread is sooo active!! i like ;););)

Wow.. so much about BD-ing ytd nite.. I also BD le cos temp drop till 35.89 and today drop further @ 35.87..whahaha.. dont know whats wrong with me.. haixxx.. not sure issit the cold drinks i drank ytd nite.. :p:p

hopefulmum, congras.. just relax and dont worry too much..

Lemontart, are u asking me the procedure of HSG?? hmmm.. let me recall..
We will lie on the table.. spread our legs machiam like giving birth then they will use one clipper looks like duck mouth and insert to our XXX then open it up and insert the v v tiny thread that looks like wire and start to pump in the dye... the rest i dont remember cos i was damn in pain and bz squeezing the nurse arm for support..:p:p

good morning ladies!!

The thread is sooo active!! i like ;););)

Wow.. so much about BD-ing ytd nite.. I also BD le cos temp drop till 35.89 and today drop further @ 35.87..whahaha.. dont know whats wrong with me.. haixxx.. not sure issit the cold drinks i drank ytd nite.. :p:p

hopefulmum, congras.. just relax and dont worry too much..

Lemontart, are u asking me the procedure of HSG?? hmmm.. let me recall..
We will lie on the table.. spread our legs machiam like giving birth then they will use one clipper looks like duck mouth and insert to our XXX then open it up and insert the v v tiny thread that looks like wire and start to pump in the dye... the rest i dont remember cos i was damn in pain and bz squeezing the nurse arm for support..:p:p
Lol u are so funnie in describing the process! Ya a lot of bding last night!

Emily, hehe I'm generally a night owl. But when hubby not in town I will slp even later cox not used to it. He used to travel once a mth even so frequent as long as travels I'm not used to it. Lol

I'm feeling tired but I don't think it's due to the pregnancy but more of the lack of slp these few days when hubby not around. Last night I slp early already before 130. Cox really exhausted. Haha which is good. Then drank too much water woke at 430 to pee. Disrupt my temping again. I say don't temp Liao right. I decided to do until the by right af due date which is 22/23. Today temp shot up maybe affected by my morning pee. Lol it's 36.7. Cox yest it dipped so my chart got a sudden increase. Later going to see tsb le. I hope she tells me something good. Last chem preg dr us can tell me my pulse not very strong.

I nv use any opk before i just use the period tracking to track which day is fertile day. So i always kaisu. I BD from the 10th - 16th day (alternate day) but make sure BD on the fertile date too. Now also seeing TCM to bui my body before i can start BD after my may cycle again.

Hi5!! We went westgate just now for dinner and I suddenly rem hopeful mum and some ladies here mentioned about brazillian nuts found at JEM near Ntuc xtra.. So i told hubby i wanna go JEM to look for brazillian nuts.. He went with me and I am so happy to find it! Just outside Ntuc Xtra.. Called "seeds of joy ".. I bought 100g of brazillian nuts (don't wanna buy too much.. Rather go down often to buy fresh supply cos hopeful mom said eat 1 nut a day after O. I read that good for hubby to eat too.. Hubby lean close to me to ask me why I walk all the way from westgate to JEM just to buy brazillian nuts.. I smiled and told him it is good for implantation.. I told him good for hubby to eat too.. He gave me a cheeky smile and both of us popped 1 brazillian nut into our mouth each.. Though we will only start engine in May, i thought good to start to eat first since I read it is very nutritious and rich in selenium.. I like the fact that it is a natural form of selenium.. I thought it tasted quite nice.. Hubby said it is quite nice too.. :)
I also bought honey roasted walnuts for my boy.. Walnuts are good too:)
yay!! yes yes same shop!! haha so coincidental we went the same day. i thought hopeful mum mentioned jurong point.. so i din know... but i went around westgate and jem... and tt was like after i admitted defeat and bought some other nuts in ntuc for snacking.. came out immed saw this... whoa so happy!!

think can take everyday.. whether or not O already... coz it helps in alot of things... prevent breast cancer and prostate cancer, boost immune system... etc...

to those taking brazil nuts, do take note there are negative effects of the nuts too... they are not only fattening, but traces of radium have also been found in the nut... i.e. radioactive!!! although it's a very tiny amount, but it is still 1000x more than in other foods... so yar... take in moderation ok...

Wondersss: HSG sounds scary and painful. Yikes!!!!
hahah .. Im sorry if i scared u.. but i try to put it in a funny way liao la.. maybe is just me that have so much pain bah.. I have 0.01 pain tolerance.. hhahaha

hopeful_mum, ping chang xin.. relax.. :)

Ladies, What do you gals think of oral sxx... i heard that our saliva will kill sperms.. :oops::oops: so asking for opinions la..

Wondersss: HSG sounds scary and painful. Yikes!!!!
Mine not tat painful. I think oso depend on the person who do for u.

I laid down on a hard surface, sterilise vagina with solution, insert speculum, adjust the hard surface (bottom part) to raise my buttocks, insert rubber tube (feel abit cramp), slide me further up to where the X-ray are, start pumping the solution in (feel cramp when they pump in), rock from left to right, see a screen which shows the flow. When finish take out speculum n tube. Done in less than 10mins.

I remembered the procedure coz the doc very detailed. Explain all procedures while doing which help to calm me down. So hopefully the explained procedure here can help u.

hahah .. Im sorry if i scared u.. but i try to put it in a funny way liao la.. maybe is just me that have so much pain bah.. I have 0.01 pain tolerance.. hhahaha

Ladies, What do you gals think of oral sxx... i heard that our saliva will kill sperms.. :oops::oops: so asking for opinions la..

Hmm. Doesnt sound appealing to me. I dont tink my hb is comfortable with that too...

Yesterday was R&R for me, not BD wahahhaa.
btw the duphaston does cause nausea so .. be prepared..
ya i know i have taken in my previous miscarriages. esp when i eat on empty stomach.

but so far okay, bcoz my dosage also increase to twice a day. the drs are very careful this time, so that i can have a successful pregnancy. so they really take a lot of precaution, what i can take etc. i tink i will probably be monitored biweekly all the way till i deliver. and i have to see 2-3 at one visit. Gynae + recurrent loss specialist + high risk dr. my bills are going to shoot up, so i will stay as subsidy for now, until nearing delivery or maybe 3rd trim then i change to pte. see how lah.

too far to think about it liao. want to cross one milestone at a time. Later im seeing TSB will update u all :)

lol, yes i read that too. and its somewhat true bah, but i don't know. maybe when O time don't do it loh.

Haha.. I know the feeling.. Very shiok!:) the smiley face smiles at me and I also smile back at it after seeing the smiley face:D
I bought from this seller from Qoo10.. I'll take pic to show u.. I bought the 20 sticks type .. $69.90. Fast delivery too:) cheaper than buy at Watson/guardianView attachment 237991View attachment 237992 .. :)
thanks angel. that is very cheap. luckily i haven't buy extra. was thinkin to buy aft i going to finish e one i bought ytd. 1 spoiled so wasted. so now left only 5.

Emily, hehe I'm generally a night owl. But when hubby not in town I will slp even later cox not used to it. He used to travel once a mth even so frequent as long as travels I'm not used to it. Lol

I'm feeling tired but I don't think it's due to the pregnancy but more of the lack of slp these few days when hubby not around. Last night I slp early already before 130. Cox really exhausted. Haha which is good. Then drank too much water woke at 430 to pee. Disrupt my temping again. I say don't temp Liao right. I decided to do until the by right af due date which is 22/23. Today temp shot up maybe affected by my morning pee. Lol it's 36.7. Cox yest it dipped so my chart got a sudden increase. Later going to see tsb le. I hope she tells me something good. Last chem preg dr us can tell me my pulse not very strong.
update us ok!!!