hey thewife,
I booked my tour with them in march to relax after the m/c. Erm, I often frequent their website leh, not sure if they are the cheapest or not. Maybe lazy to go around to find lah, just wanted a fuss free one lor.
Aiyah, banyan tree sure very ex lah, but then reallyl VERY VERY VERY nice leh. Alternatively, u can choose angsana resort, which is next to banyan tree, they are equally good one. Wanted to go angsana resort one, but then, they use USD leh, so opted for mayang sari with asmara spa as they used SGD.
Hey cheezel,
interesting right! Last time starhub got this movie abt the growth and development of bb one, did u all watch before? I watched and is very very interesting too. Can share with hubby too, kekek.
Hey d_woof, u use quicktime to view, will it be faster? i used the other type to view, very slow, then switched to quicktime, very fast. Is really interesting.
Yes, the OPK hor, must be almost the same darkness as the control band. Did u mge to see my picture that i posted in this thread on my opk on 9th June?
If test band is light, means ur LH surge is still low and yet to ovulate...