Hello gals...
Wow.. I can feel the holiday mood here... Tomolo I will be going shopping for sofa for my love nest
and pay a visit to my designer...
tiantian,
wah... I think not bad already can last for 5 years. Did the cyst grew smaller after the therapy? My gynae was saying something like to reduce the size of my endometriosis and prevent fibroids recurrence. Then tell me cannot wait to try to conceive liao...
I just read somewhere about hormones therapy, there's only a few types - Danazol (pills), contraceptive pills, Lupron(injection), Zoladex(injection), and nasal spray. Only the injections are monthly or once every 3 mth. The rest are daily medications. All will cause low estrogen and bone density loss. Only Zoladex wun cause bone density loss le... Can you remember how much is Zoladex? How much is Lupron?
folic,
Good idea... Maybe I will try to eat Malay or Indian food liao. I never thought of that. I have been eating fish bee hoon soup whenever I go out nowadays becos I am avoiding oyster sauce. It's getting a bit boring... Will go find Malay/Indian food next time
Last week, I ate fish hor fun and there's oyster sauce inside, and the same nite my wound start to itch...
tubby,
Maybe boil red dates with dried longan drink. Drink that to replace with water. Can give some colour to your face... cos this drink "bu" blood. I have been drinking that for more than a month liao. Tat day go see doc, the nurse said I looked much better... she said I prettier already wor...
Java,
I think peranakan food oso got lots of salt and sugar cos they are so tasty. Those preserved food such as the dried shrimp already preserved in salt.
Ocean,
Thanks, I will. I called my gynae this morning to ask whether it's ok for me to travel next week, but the nurse said he's very busy today and said will call me back... guess the nurse forgot liao
will call again on Friday.