A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

elizabeth - oic... think i will test on this sunday... i have quite lots of whitish discharge... and suddenly got body ache, esp on my back... maybe i accidentally strain it...

liz

is Dr Du back? let her know if she is back that you are having yellow discharge. that last time, when i had spotting, she said even yellow discharge have to be a bit careful.
don't worry! just let her know can liao.

kermit- thanks for the info... take care of yourself and bb...

dodo - ur hb is so nice...dun blame urself anymore...its not ur intention to treat him that way, u r jus feeling sad w/o him ard...cheers..
maybe u want to prepare something nice for him to eat when he return.

Hi dodo and ant: now i can feel my boobs pain when i press on it.. and had sharp pain in tummy area today once in a while.. sigh.. dun think i strike this round.. cos AF is due to come next tues.. so, definatly bo hope liao..

Hi caitlyn: em, how sore/pain do u feel? iszit the same as liz? when u feel pain when u lift up ur arms?

Hi kermit: miand if I ask.. hw come EWCM comes 2 or 3 days before O? I thought EWCM comes on O day only?

joy - poor thing.. i think ur mil got those more traditional thinking.. maybe u just tell her u've gone for a thorough check up n nothing is wrong.. dun let her bother u.. try to find ways to destresS? stress is not good for us esp when ttc-ing.. hugz hugz..

dodo - ur hb is so so sweet.. dun feel guilty anymore.. bask in his love! hee.. ur signs look very positive.. maybe just monitor a while more.. as i always say hope for e best.. but at e same time be prepared tt it's not.. so tt u wun feel so stressed by all these signs also k? hugz

zenia - my soreness was not like e entire day.. just at certain times of te day suddenly will feel very pain.. until once i actually teared.. just to qualify.. i have super small boobs.. never ever felt sore boobs until 2 weeks ago.. and only a few days..

kermit - just wanted to ask u.. i've been getting a bit of stitch like pain at my lower left abdomen off n on.. do u think it's ok? hmm.. wondering if i sld email my gynae..

morning gals...
think my mission fail this month... BBT this morning drop to 36.59... sigh~ will just for AF to report these few days...

Hi Dodo...

Wow.. yr hubby soooooooooooooo sweet... Must treasure him hor...
Cook him something he loves to eat lah... pamper him when he comes back from his trip...

India is no joke... When I returned from my India trip last time, I had stomachache and I felt like dying... it was so tiring... but was very touched to see my hubby... then boyfriend standing there at the arrival hall waiting for mi... though he didn't tell me that he's coming... that's when I told myself that HE is the ONE... heheheh...

Don't think too much lah.. if meant to be, will happen soon... Juz try yr best and leave the best to fate lor... See yr BBT tmr first than see how lor... I think that time Fizz also got one day drop in BBT and tot that AF coming but the next day BBT went up... and +ve sign came... Hard to tell lah... juz relax and see how things go lor...

hi yuki,

thanks for so encouraging... ur hubby very sweeeeet too, made me wana go to airport and wait for him this sunday morning..

he told me he miss my cookings! he called me last night and told me he wana eat sesame oil chicken, asam fish, mince pork tauhu & sambal prawn... hee.. then i teased him "are you calling restaurant hotline to make reservation"? :p

im not hopeful at all now.. coz i notice my cm getting darker in colour.. i always get this b4 my AF come loh..

this sunday still got to attend my cousin's wedding, sure many relatives will ask "that ques"... sick of it...

mi grow fatter after my wedding, then when ppl see me start to ask that 'qns'..but i am not preg, i am just fat....
make me so stress.wan to diet or exercise also scare...

sob...sob...

dodo + yuki - wah.. both ur hbs sound so sweet hor.. keke.. =)

dodo - wah.. can i come over ur place to makan too??i can't cook for nuts! hee

zenia

EWCM should always comes before O. it's just how many days you get of it. for me, it's 2 or 3 days. the last day you have EWCM is called the "Peak day" according to the Billings method of Ovulation where you are most fertile.

http://www.woomb.org/bom/lit/teach/fertile.html

caitlyn

if it is just a teeny weeny twitch on and off it's ok. it's the uterus stretching. only watch out when the pain on one pain becomes very painful and persistent.

Caitlyn,
Ya..so sianz one when heard sumtin like tis =<Y she dun said my hubby work so late n say me till like tis.. I oso tryin to b mre relax.. Im goin HK with my col next mth..hope tt I can destress bah.. But Hubby nt goin ..busy at his wk =(..Ger saw yr msg tt yr lower left abdomen pain ... Rest well n Take care..=)

Dodo..
Ya yr hubby soo sweet.. =) Xin fu De Dodo.. Heez ;)
I oso hv a weddin dinner cmin sat summre is hubby side..his auntie like 06 CNY she gv me hong bao n said faster hv a BB boy????... Grrrr n I oso tis mth is my 2nd anniversary so bcm stressful when meetin mani relatives..ger hw long u married.. ?

hello gals..

dodo- my cm like on n off lidat. not much discharge leh. today boobs becoming more painful!
tink i will test only when i missed my AF. wow u can cook! me is zero lor!
536366.gif

joy - hee...xie xie ni, im childish dodo :p oic... tt's why really dread to attend those relative functions, they always bombard us wi tt ques... luckily my mummy always protect me by answer all those ques for me ...
actually she keep assuring me not to kan cheong, relax and enjoy er ren shi jie 1st... if i dun wan baby it's also ok, she dun mind at all... but the prob is i wan loh...

wah... u married in oct-04 huh? mine is 1st year anniversary...

Hi Dodo

Why not? Something special to surprise him and spice up yr love relationship mah... heheheh...

Wow, u sure can cook men.... those dish that u mention... I only know how to eat... hahhaa... cook? maybe, next life... Can I join in for dinner too? ;p U stay near Caitlyn meh? I also stay near her leh... that means we all staying near to each other lor... I'm staying @ Bt Batok Blk 291D, u?

Happy Mid Autumn Day...
536377.gif

gERS,,,

is that a possible that..when on my CD 10 gyane scan there is a egg inside.. hw many day ltr i will "O"? as i tested OPK ydae which is my CD20 i tested +ve..? Thks

ant - my cm now darker in colour so i guess AF reporting soon... ok, dun worry 1st, u monitor for a few more days and observe are there any more symptoms?

hee... my hobby is cooking! but im not really expert yet.. still got many to learn...

Hi Dodo...

Today, tmr and the day after... I have 3 weddings to attend... tmr's worst... it's my brother-in-law's ROM... But luckily my MIL dun really care abt all these things... but if my BIL have bb liao... then sure all will start asking...

Where u all going for yr wedding har? sekali all the same... heheheh... mi today one is @ changi... tmr one juz ROM and lunch @ goodwood park... then the day after is wedding dinner @ Rasa Sentosa... Anyone going there for dinner? ;p

Dodo..
so u married on Oct05 ok lah.. Young couple normally enjoy life durin the first two yrs but act I same as u.. Mum dun stress me lor oni my MIL .. Haiz n My sis siad so young muz enjoy life mah.. BB can cm ltr.. But I wan too bad TTC so long no news leh.. n sumtm even tested OPK +ve..hubby oso nt ard =<.. no use lor..

joy - i think we must learn not to be affected by wat others say.. must be strong k! =) enjoy ur trip!!

dodo - think u stay at CCK is it?? both yuki n i stay near u! haha..

yuki - we go together to dodo's hse to eat! hee..

yuki - haa! sure u are welcome too
i stay yew tee there... consider near bah... my piano teacher stay bt gombak leh... near ur place

for me, whenever relatives ask, i'll just be super upfront n say.. i'm trying but no luck so far.. doc says i have hormonal imbalance n wun be able to conceive so fast.. i say it in a very matter of fact manner.. after tt they wun ask liao! hee

actually for me, my relatives dun really ask.. as i have cousins married earlier but no kids.. it's more my colleagues n frens who will ask..

joy - u get a +ve OPK yest huh? then tonight fater go and seduce ur hubby k!!!

oic.. dun be stressed by her... just tell ourself tt BB is really our own issue, nobody can interfere... if she ask u again, just tell her "im trying now, lets wait and dun be too anxious hor"

yuki - i got 2 weddings to attend, 1 on sat and the other on sun
not the same venue as u leh... tomorrow is my good fren wedding, i will be one of the jie mei and emcee for the night.. stress ah... :p sunday one in msia... so my n hubby got to rush back after he back from india loh... poor thing..

wow every1 are tokin abt Dodo cookin.. aiyoooo.. make me hungry =P

Caitlyn,

Ya.. try nt to break down .. n be strong =) thks

yes dodo...tested +ve last 9.. ard 8pm hehe...

hope can strike n bcm my n hubby anniversary
gift.. =) I hope you oso can strike tis mth .. n all the ladies here =)

i normally din reply her so much as u said is me n my hubby issue..

joy - haa... im not expert leh! just enjoy cooking only... :p

GOOD LUCKS! i doubt i will be able to give my hubby "that present" for this coming anniversary...
but i prepare a very special &amp; meaningful present for him... definately will melt his heart... hee :p

dodo- let's hope for the best n yet be prepared for the worst
weekend will pass by soon then can add 2 more days to our dpo! hehe
ur hb is sooo lucky! got a wife who can cook for him! my hb has been pestering me to go learn to cook but i no interest ah! hehe. thn he also bo bian =P i also wana go ur house eat! hehe. but i not staying at west leh, me at north area =P

yuki- i got a wedding dinner this sunday at OCC

ant - ya, i already prepare for the worst... think i will considering the dr du recommended by some of the mummies here

hee... welcome welcome
north &amp; west not very far mah... maybe u can start trying to cook those single dish meal wi ur hubby... less hassle and very sweet also :p

Dodo
HEHE... i oni noe hw to cook fried rice..haha

Thks Ger =)

Menses hvnt cm still hv hope..Good Luck 2!

wow u r a wen xin de Wife .. Hubby sure feel v touch =)

Whee, Louie, April, Vernice, Baby26, Icebaby &amp; Jo,
I have temporarily removed your names from table till further updates are provided, all the best to TTC buddies!!

Caitlyn,
as requested removed for the moment, keep us updated!! dun wori, bb will be good, take care &amp; eat well now ya.

Elizabeth,
536492.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>
536493.gif
</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>As of Date</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>O date</TD><TD>AF Expected</TD><TD>Cycle length</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Posh</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
536494.gif
</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>AF Expected</TD><TD>Cycle length</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sus sus</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenia</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>3-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinky</TD><TD>42</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
536495.gif
</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fizz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kermit</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MSN_Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom75</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minidach</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feliza </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stileto</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caicai </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesmine </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tami </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mum Wannbe </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blueblue </TD></TR><TR><TD>Char </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elizabeth</td></tr></table>

Posh..

Yes me.. i ask him tt i must drink kopi at least 3 x a week.. isiz alright n he reply it okiay but no tea.. mayb im taking his med so he ask dun drink =-)

Hi Apple,
Thanks for the explanation on HSG. Think it will be good to test, cos' thru' scanning and pap smear, it can't be detected.

I did my scanning in Gleneagles, my gynae juz told me to keep on trying till end of the year before further tests shld be made if I'm still not pregnant. Sigh..

I have a colleague who had endometrisis and went for the ops. And then after the ops, back came another bad news that her one side fallopian tube is badly damnaged, and the other is blocked. So basically her chances of conceiving is super slim and her only hope is either test tube baby or IVF. I feel so sad for her cos' she wanted a baby badly all these while and she's still so young (only 28).

hi posh &amp; zenia, thanks for the well wishes

me going for 2nd scan tmr...pls keep me in your prayers that baby is well and growing....
thank you

have a good weekend and happy mooncake festival!!

Wishing all <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">zhong qiu kuai le</font></font>

Hi Poissons,
Oh... so sad to hear that she has this problems. I hope IVF/test tube can help her.

Hm... ya, I thought of going for HSG if this 2mth didn't strike.

You have your scanning at Gleneagles? Which gynae do you go to?

dodo- can i ask for catering? ;p my cooking so so only and always cooked the same dish every wk...poor hb... :p

poissons - dun think too much...we'll succeed one day...

HAPPY LANTERN FESTIVAL to all the gals...yuan4 ni3 men2 de4 shen1 huo2 xiang4 shi2 wu3 de4 yue4 liang4 yuan2 man3 man1

caitlyn: oic.. emmm... do u know around what dpo that u encounter the sore boobs? sorry for my lor-sorness..

dodo: today is my 11DPO and temp is 36.78.. still no symptoms.. still the same.. when press the side of my boobs, then i can feel silght pain..

gal, try not to put too much stress on urself.. try to relax ya.. we are defeated only when fresh blood comes flowing out.. in the mean time, enjoy your long weekend ya.. cheers..

kermit: thanks for the info.. can u help me to analyse, I detected +ve OPK at 11pm on CD19. On CD20, again detected +ve OPK in the morning and evening and BBT drop to the lowest. Detected EWCM at around 10pm during bath.. (Did I O today?) Then, at CD21, still +ve OPK in the morning but faint +ve OPK in the evening. BBT of CD21 increases from 36.07 (CD20) to 36.12 (CD21) to 36.20(CD22) to 36.4(CD23)to 36.63(CD24) and etc..

So, did i O on CD 20 or 21 or 22? I did not check my EWCM on CD21 and CD22 leh.. hmmm.. wondering did i miss my O..