Recently, our thread is moving very fast!
Really hard time to catch up since now my tummy is big big liao!
Yesterday was on leave. Accompany my hubby to Mt E to see a Tummy Specialist. He had been sick for very long and kept vomitting
. Symptons sound like preggie having morning sickness!
He was even on drip last week. Thot that his tummy/gastic got problem.
But the Specialist suspected that it is thyroid and did a blood test.
Today, he went back for the results alone and was told ok. So the doc suspected that it might be due to the side-effect of antibiotic that hubby took abt 2-3wks ago.
Thus, was told to take medicine for a week and see how!
But hor the Specialist fees are very expensive and we cant pay by Credit cards or nets. Must be CASH or CHQ!!
<font color="aa00aa">Tiantian</font>, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO <font color="aa00aa">Tiantian</font>
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U!!
<font color="0000ff">Joyce</font>, glad to learn that ur BB
is growing well! Wow, 1kg now???
So nice!! Mine dun noe how heavy...
<font color="0077aa">Tubby</font>, really find that ur hubby is so sweet! Still plant a kiss
on ur face!!
<font color="ff6000">ULN</font>, glad that u r feeling more lively now!
Jia You and do remember to rest in the mist of ur busy schedule for wedding prep and home!