Hi gals!
i went shopping the other day & couldn't resist buying the cute bb stuff. there's really so much nice bb stuff here comapred to SIN & the prices r reasonable too. end up bought a lot of bb clothings for my future lil' ones. i even bought a anti-slip bathtub for bathing bb which i believe SIN dun carries it. bought a bottle of stretchmark cream too coz i noe its very expensive in SIN. so kiasu hor
too bad i'm not preg now, if not i sure buy more stuff back.
hi <font color="0000ff">sum,</font> welcome to our thread. sorry to hear your loss
feel free to come in here & share your thoughts & sorrows. hope u find support along the way. its normal to feel sad, envy or even jealous when u see preg women, i'm also a 'guo lai ren'. but that's just the initial part, u will feel better slowly, its gd to take things slowly & allow yourself to grieve 1st. i'm glad u r coping well. take care.
<font color="ff0000">ULN,</font> glad to hear u r feeling better
i think what u r experiencing is just a passing episode, i also sometimes think abt my bb at night, causing me to have sleepless nights. its gd that your hubby is so supportive, i don't think we can make it this far without them. i know my hubby is eager to be a daddy, he loves kids a lot & dotes on our nieces & nephews a lot. i know he's as disappointed as me whenever my AF come. but he's very thoughtful, he won't show his disappointment in case i get upset & cry. he's also very co-operative when i told him i want to see a gynae & get a checkup & even suggests i see a TCM.
<font color="aa00aa">tiantian,</font> yup, we can be cycle buddies
my AF came on the 16th. but currently not ttc unless 'accident' happens. i hope u strike this cycle.
<font color="ff6000">folic,</font> if driving, must drive carefully hor. if can, find something soft to stuff between your tummy & your seatbeat.
<font color="119911">tubby,</font> i'm so happy to hear things r going well for u & your bb. when's your next appt again? remember to
&
well. so sweet of your hubby to talk to your lil' one. i remembered my hubby also got pat pat my tummy & talk to my bb when i was preg the other time.
<font color="0077aa">tiny,</font> 29 weeks already? wow, so fast, time really flies. very soon u will have a bouncy bb in your arms