Support group - Miscarriages

Hello gals....
Wa... so many posts liao.. I just woke up from my nap. I feeling dizzy again today... I gonna pack up and go to have some lunch then to my new home see contractor do work liao... tonite I come back then read the posts...

hi java, i'm also anxious for u.. let's countdown to wk 40 together..

hi ULN, take gd care.. if u are really not feeling well, best to see a doc and have more rest..

I'm back home liao. Came home on a late flight last night so still on leave one more day today. Gotta start work tomorrow liao... sigh!

Perth was indeed very very cold but that's for the first few days only when we're there. It was fun. We went for whale watching, dolphin eco-tour and forest stay. Aiyo.. it was realy freezing cold at the Pemberton forest stay. Imagine sleeping in a small cottage in the middle of dark forest. But I like the wild life and the air there. Really very very fresh lor. Anyway, the last two days in Perth and Fremantle was really very very hot. Overall, glad that the trip went well and I'm back.

Now, just to tell you girls a shocking episode that happened on the Sat night before my trip on Monday. I had a slight pale brown staining on the sat evening. I was devastated. That night, we went straight to TMC A&E Department. The resident doctor did a check on me but found no visible bleeding in my cervix. The doctor says it may be implantation bleeding but just to be extra careful, the doctor gave me duphaston for the ten days trip and a letter for the airline just in case I'm really gotta miss this trip. The doctor also found yeast infection in my vaginal area and I was given medication on that. Lucky thing, that Sunday was ok. I went for the trip and everything went normal. I tried not to worry about it too much. I just relax as per normal lor.

Then.... just now, I went to my gynae's visit at 12pm. The gynae did a v-scan for me and found out that my little one is about 6-6 1/2 weeks and not 5 weeks 'cos the scan can see a sac, a yolk and a tiny heartbeat!
The gynae wanted to be kiasu careful this time after the painful experience, she gave me a jab on my buttock. Forgot to ask her the name of medication in this jab but she says it's to give extra support lor. And she also gave me more duphaston pills and wanted me to take another jab next week again.

There were too many postings for the past week so I just scanned through the postings. Noticed some new gals in here. Welcome and feel free to post as we are all here to support, care and share!
224697.gif

Hi tiantian, ULN,
Welcome back to S'pore. Hope you enjoyed the holidays like I do.

hi Ocean,
me at home lah...
I onie work Mon, Wed & Fri nowadays... cos they see me too free there liao.. hehee...

yesterday, my colleagues seemed to be in a happy mood... so she's not stressed up & thus, no headaches leh... ya lor!! it's difficult to tok to her but no choice lah... dun wan to take such risks..

hey miaomiao!!
been waiting for ur updates!! it's good dat u rushed down to TMC last Sat lah.. at least wif the Duphaston, it can help to further strengthen ur pregnancy... I think u got the same jab as me.. my gynae oso said the same thing... Congratz on seeing ur lil' one's heartbeat!!! it's a great hurdle to cross!!!
me so happy for U!!
me onie managed to see a tiny sac last week, hv to wait for 2 more weeks before i can see my bb's heartbeat!! so when r u seeing ur gynae again?

hi miao2,
I'm glad your gynae is so careful with you. I also took the jab. Its called Progesterone. If u find the jab painful or "suan", if you are right-handed, you can ask them to jab on the right buttock cheek. I went for the jab 3 times and experimented different sides. Found out that the right side got more muscles from more frequent usage, so blood circulation better and thus jab not so painful. When the nurse jab on my left buttock, the needle insertion left a blue black mark.

hi miao2,

I have the jabs weekly thru-out my whole 1st trimester coz of brown spotting too. I am also taking progestrone pill. Have plenty of rest and minimize walking.

These extra supports really help me thru alot, so its good to be a bit kiasu.

Congrats on see ur bb's heartbeat.

Hi Java, me too!! me too!! Counting down everyday... and praying hard too...

Hi Ocean, your gal is trying to kar jiao you lah, haha.
Btw, how many weeks are you in now? And when's your next checkup? Got do u/s for the next checkup? (Paisei ah, so many qns
) If so, you can see if your gal has engaged already anot.

welcome miao miao back to S'pore..
be careful now that U got slight bleeding.. but luckily U went to the doc soon and the bleeding stops after a day..

take great care..

hi miao, welcome back! i was so worried when i read the 1st half of your posting until i read the part abt your bb's heartbeat, what a relief
& that's a really big hurdle u cross
224784.gif
don't worry abt the yeast infection, i had it too when i was preg the other time, it tends to happen more often to preg women. the doc will just prescribed a cream or a vaginal tab to insert to treat the infection. meanwhile, take gd care & eat & rest well.

ULN, {{{hugz}}}
224785.gif
could it be u r stressed over your wedding prep? or is it PMS u r experiencing? if u still not feeling better, see a doc ok. take gd care.

millie, can i know which chinese sinseh r u seeing now? i'm actually very interested to see one aft hearing stories from my friend. her sis was ttc for 2yrs + with no results. then went to see a sinseh & actually conceived aft taking medications/herbs for a couple of mths & now has 2 kids liao. be patient, i'm sure u will have gd news very soon
224786.gif

miao miao welcome back! glad that u had a gd trip. perth is a nice place for relaxation. u reminded me of my trip around western australia 2 yrs ago.

so happy that all is well with u after the checkup.
rest well and take care.

missy, give me time to go and dig out the card okie. it's in the serangoon north area. i know how to go there but i don't remember the add. i have the card somewhere........will definitely let u know.

Hi Tian tian, welcome back. Hope you have enjoyed your trip to Hokkaido. Any photos to share? I love travelling to Japan too, but only been to Tokyo and Kansai area.

Millie,
I just dunno why I get very irritated and wake up in the middle of the nite
I think it's my ovulation day these few days. I got this feeling one week before my menses and one week after the menses (which is now). Dunno is it the hormones playing tricks on me or I am stressed. I do not feel stress...

Ocean, tubby,
Maybe subsconciously I am still sad. I tried to think happy things and do happy things and I feel happy. Maybe I have been trying to run away reality... I really dunno...

hamasaki,
Good luck... Hope you will strike soon...

Hi miao miao,
Glad you have enjoyed your trip. Congratulations on seeing your baby's heartbeat! You have crossed a big hurdle. Take care...

missy,
I dun think it's PMS. When I experienced that before my first AF after the D&C, I took it as PMS. But now already 2 weeks after the first day of my menses and I'm experiencing it again...
It is frustrating cos I disturb my hubby's sleep oso... sobs

Thanks Missy...

hi Hamasaki, thanks..
I will take care of myself and chat with you all

hi ULN, dream of all the lovely things, then you will fall into sweet dreams

Hi Millie, hee...i ve not apply yet..i wanted to try the more natural aloe vera gel which i just bot...actually, rite after the d&c my pp already very dry cos i think they thin my skin cause of the surgical wipe

Java, so happy for you, your bb arriving soon, how i wish i m just like you going to deliver soon

nite nite...sweet dreams to all.

hi ULN, i hope we both can strike together and have baby news soon to share with all the gals here in this thread..
hi ULN, what U experiencing now, i too have this kind of it a few mths back.. but now seems to stop liao.. dunno how come..

hi ep2004, U're welcome gal.. both of us take great care of ourselves.. May God Bless U..

Regarding of pimples, i use Tea Tree Oil everyday.. no matter if there is any pimples or not.. i juz apply it and it works great for me..
Maybe U can try it out..

hi <font color="0000ff">tiantian,</font>
224900.gif
home!!! bet u enjoyed your Hokkaido trip. so envy, i also want to visit Japan someday, but the air tix &amp; expenses not cheap, have to save $$$ first. don't worry abt AF coming earlier, at least u won't have to wait long before trying again. i hope u strike this cycle!

<font color="ff0000">millie,</font> thanks a million!
224901.gif
no hurry, u can take your time to search for the card

<font color="aa00aa">ULN,</font> it might just be your hormones playing trick. try to sleep early &amp; rest well.

224902.gif
to all the TTC-ians!

Good morning gals
224920.gif
224921.gif
224922.gif

I slept well undisturbed last nite. I feel much better now
224923.gif

Thank you gals for listening to my sorrows...

Hi hamasaki,
I am mentally not prepared to try yet. I think I better not try though my doc said cannot wait too long. Having said that, me and hubby not using contraceptive, maybe surprise or shock again.
224924.gif

I also use tea tree oil for pimple. I find it helps the pimple to heal faster.

Have a good day gals... I will be out today, so chat again tonite.
224925.gif

HI Miao,
So glad to hear that all is fine and u can see the little heartbeat flickering! Like I told you (or was it Tubby?) I had a scare myself early in this pregnancy, when I found some fresh looking blood on my panty liner on the last night of my trip in Hong Kong. I thought that was it! But thank God..all was fine, and like u, we could see the sac, baby &amp; heartbeat 2 days later when i saw my gynae
What a relief! And that was really a one off thing, cos it didn't happen again. So continue believing that all will be fine, yah? So happy for u my dear friend!

Hi gals!

So many postings.. I was on leave yesterday afternoon.

Miao2, glad that your gynae is looking after you well and you have heard the important heartbeat!
I am sure your pregnancy will continue to progress well!

Tiantian, you must come in and tell us more about Hokkaido, when you finish clearing your work, ok?

So bored today. I have to drive to work cos hubby is working in Japan this week. Cannot stone while coming to work.:p Must certainly get used to driving again!

folic

Dear everyone, this my 1st time in this thread. ep2004 recommended me here. Thanks ep2004! I'm really surprised &amp; touched by reading all the encouragements, advice &amp; blessings that you guys hv been sharing.

I had m/c on 27 Oct, 2 wks b4 ep2004's. It was very traumatic for me... My 1st pregnancy was smooth sailing, my gal now 2 yrs old. And I always think my 2nd preg will be smooth sailing too...till 27 Oct (5 wks preg only)... But after exchanging with ep2004, I felt much better. She really lifted up my spirits! Thanks ep2004!

I'm back to work on 22 Nov...physically ok now....though I try not to think too much &amp; try to control my emotions, whenever I see preg woman walked past me, I still feel very pain inside my heart. I think I need a lot of time to heal emotionally...so I'm taking things slowly now. I'll juz enjoy each day happily &amp; try not to let other ill factors affect me.

hi ep2004,
Feb 2005 is still a long way for me. So I try not to think abt it and just work and enjoy life. I'm sure you will be able to get pregnant again and carry another bb in your arms. It took me 1 year to get pregnant again after my first lost. During that time I also envy other pregnant women who is going to deliver. So I'm sure your turn will come soon!

hi Sum,
Welcome to the thread! I'm sure you will gain much support from this thread. We are here to listen! We have been through what you have experience before.

hi folic,
Eh drive carefully leh. Actually preggies not supposed to be behind the wheel.

hi tiantian,
I'm so glad u are back. Hope to see your hokkaido pics soon.

hi Tiny,
Long time never chat with you liao. How r u? Tummy getting heavier? you are now 29 weeks right?

hey gals,
Did you hear the news today? A man was convicted of rape charges for raping a woman who is 4 mths pregnant! So horrible!!! I can only imagine how traumatic she felt.

hi java,
i tot for the jab-in-buttock, if u take it everyweek, the doc will rotate on the sides of ur cheeks... i think ask for smaller/finer needle is better... i was given a smaller needle for dis current pregnancy &amp; the pain went away after 1-2 days...

hi ULN,
glad u had a good night sleep... it cld be u had sudden attacks of 'sad tots'... mine dint occur during nite time, but jus when i tot i am fine, i wld end up crying &amp; grieving all over again.. dun be too hard on urself to get over dis grieving stage... let it heal slowly okie...
ask ur hubby to inject 'happy tots' to u everyday...

hi Sum,
sorry to hear abt ur loss... do join us here often... we all hv our moments of Ups &amp; Downs...

Hello gals...
I am home for a while

Hi Sum,
Sorry to hear about your loss. My D&amp;C was on 24 Sep at 11 weeks plus a major surgery. That was my first shocking pregnancy. I am trying to think positive and that makes me happier. Maybe you can think about happy things and happy moments... We will be your listening ears. You can pour out your sadness and grieves here
225040.gif
Take care...

Java,
I heard that news last nite while having dinner at a hawker center. That was horrible. He getting 10 years jail and 19 strokes rite? I din listen properly...

Sorry, I am a bit lazy to read through all the postings again, what is the weekly jab for? Is it becos after miscarriage must have weekly jabs during pregnancy? I dun really like jabs
Praying hard that I wun need more jabs...
225041.gif
I had enough trying to save my baby...

tubby,
My hubby keep asking my how come I cannot sleep and keep waking up. I cannot explain to him. I really dunno why. He asked me again last nite before we went to bed, but I still dunno the answer. I am not thinking about sad things when I woke up, I just felt irritable and uncomfortable and weepy. My hubby is very stressed at work and I cannot help him financially. Sometimes I feel quite sad seeing him work so hard. Sometimes I keep the unhappiness to myself and put up a happy face cos I know he will be stressed if I keep grieving and depressed.

hi ULN,
the weekly jabs is to support the pregnancy... not necessary women who had m/c b4 must hv one.. dpends on individual &amp; the gynae's preference... i had the jab when i discovered my current pregnancy.. to play safe, according to gynae... when i went for 2nd appt, she was satisfied wif my progress &amp; said no need jabs.. jus take hormone pills will do...

i can fully empathise wif wat u r going thru' now.. me oso not working.. hubby is slogging his bums off to support dis family.. in order not to stress him further, i tried to put up a false happy front.. but then i realize dat i am still grieving deeply back then... &amp; it's making me veri tired &amp; confused to put on a mask like dat.. so in the end, i told hubby to give me time to grieve.. no pt rushing.. &amp; i will definitely get better one.. so he felt assured by me.. at least he felt dat i was in a clear &amp; sensible mind when i tok to him... Ur hubby will be the best person to give u support during dis times... let him know how u felt, be it happy or unhappy... dun keep everything to urself k?? *hugz*

Java, why arent preggies supposed to drive? I think it is only a precaution not drive in the last tri or near EDD cos afraid of contractions. Other than that, should be ok. Anyway, I am a very experienced driver, so don worry!

Sum, welcome to chat with us!

folic

Tubby,
My hubby said it's fine if we dun have kids. It is fine for now. After hearing all the stories of new parents, I dunno if it will still be the same in future. Furthermore age is catching up and diseases coming as one grows older.

I think preggie can drive... My cousin oso drove around to market, shopping, see doc, etc on her own up till she delivered. When I was in the UK, there's an interesting research carried out by one of the female lecturer in my department. It's about the safety, effects and comfort of the car safety belt on pregnant women. That lecturer was pregnant herself. I think she finds it very uncomfortable to put on the safety belt when she drove. I forgot the results already but I do remember move the bottom of the safety belt below the big tummy. I think she did something to the diagonal part of the safety belt but I forgot liao...

haha... If I ever get pregnant and work as a researcher, maybe I will carry out that research and give recommendations to LTA...

dangerous to drive ...in case of E brake...can hurt the tummy quite badly..i got into an accident at 6 months plus..was really painful..luckily nothing happen...

also wat if you haf high blood pressure...may become dizzi any moment..if can then avoid driving lor..

ULN,
my hubby oso said the same thing... i dunno whether he said it to comfort me or wat.. but all dis while, he dun belif in hving children to complete a family...

but now dat i am preggie again, sometimes he will 'communicate' wif our lil' one, touching my tummy... i find it veri sweet lor.. i think his paternal instincts r slowly kicking in..

folic &amp; java,
i think can still drive lah... jus hv to be more cautious... but hor, knowing how a lousy driver i am, i dun dare to drive now... &amp; i tend to be veri vulgar at inconsiderate drivers when i'm behind the wheel... so not veri good oso...

Tubby,
I read that your hubby communicate with your little one.. I find it very sweet le...
Happy for you

I also dunno whether my hubby trying to comfort me or what. He said he dun like kids. If infertile then nevermind lor. That time when I first found out I was pregnant, we were in shock and I suggested abortion. He was very sad and cried. Then I said keep the baby, he felt happy le. I dun understand...

Hi Gals
I had a bad dream yesterday...dreamt that 2 kids were run down by a lorry and another kid standing near them crying. It was a bloody scene...had been having funny dreams since pregnacy. Before that I seldom have dreams &amp; was able to sleep soundly thur'out the night. Now, I often get up in the middle of the night for nothing.

Hi Miao
Glad that your check up went well...TAKE CARE!

Hi Sum
Sorry to hear abt your loss....take care!

Finally got some time to come in and chat.

Tubby and Miao,

So happy for you two. Was quite kan cheong when I read the 1st part of Miao's posting. Luckily, every thing went well. You two are like java and folic, got pregant almost the same time. Hope I can find a buddy soon....hee hee

Missy,

So your AF also came on Nov 17?? Mine was on the 15th. So we can jia you together this cycle. Who knows, we might become buddies.....

Millie,

Turkey is a very beautiful country. Enjoy yourself there, ok??

ULN,

You look so gorgeous in the wedding gown. I like the halter neck one, very elegant. Your prince charming looks abit like HK actor " Wu chi hua".

Btw, are you feeling better now? Think you must be too tired during the PS. Have you seen your gynae on the hormone japs??

Folic,

You have crossed a big hurdle. Continue to be positive ok?

Java,

glad to know that you checkup went well. Don't worry too much you will have a smooth nine months.

Ocean and Odie,

Still sick?? Must take care hor.

Hope I din miss out anybody.

ep2004, LinT and Sum,

Welcome to this thread.

Hi tiantian,
Thank you... U din see the photos today rite? I have disabled them yesterday cos I am suppose to be pregnant to my colleagues in UK
I was too happy and shared the photos with them too and I forgot I have taken 9 months leave due to pregnancy and should be looking fat fat.
I am feeling better today... I had a good nite's sleep last nite after a few nites of disturbed sleep. I will be seeing gynae this Friday
I am getting a bit nervous... I not opting for the jabs till after my wedding.

hi ULN, its ok if U do not want to try again.. Try when U and hubby is ready for a new life into yr family tree.. mentally prepared first..
same same.. me also find that using tea tree oil helps my pimples to heal much faster..

hi sum, welcome u to this thread.. sorry to hear of yr miscarriage.. Do take care and free free to come to this thread often..

wow, a man was charged with the rape of a pregnate lady.. What the hell is he thinking abt.. Did not watch the news yesterday so dunno what happen till i read what Java type..

he must be mad.. Really pity the poor pregnate gal..

hi folic, wow yr hubby allows U to drive.. my hubby forbid me to drive when i'm pregnate in future.. he said dangerous this and tat..

i thought that if I'm very careful, then should be no problem except maybe a bit of discomfort ard my tummy area coz have to fasten up the seat belt..

Thanks ULN!

Ya heard must tell pp your bad dream so it won't come true....

1/2 hr more to go
can't wait to go back...so tired today!!

hi there,
java/folic, i'm still driving to work everyday leh...i think ok lah, just drive carefully lor. only that the seatbelt is uncomfortable...i've been putting it higher than my tummy cos my tummy still quite low. (yes java, i'm 29 wks now.)

Hi Sum,dont mention,me back at work on 23/11, blur blur one and lost 2kg...now cooking black chicken tonic, intend to heavy duty bu yi bu.

Dont be sad sad ok... we always think we suffered pain more than anyone but when i look at my colleague,my heartbreak into seeing her suffering for 5 years of cancer, from breast cancer to bone and today suspect may have throat cancer. The pain she have to endure is much much more but she is very strong still come to work everyday. she not only suffered physically, emotionally and financially. So whenever, i see her i tell myself, whatever pain i am going thru is nothing compared to hers. So sum, dont be sad ok

Thanks Java, neber mind your long wait to get preg...very soon you gotta have a cute cute bb liao. If gal leh, wavy hair, big round eyes with long lashes...if boy leh, you want sporty look or smart look....heee

Hi ULN...tips on destress...heee...act cute lor..
play hide and seek or act courtship like primary 1 boyfriend girlfriend innocent kind...
sorry huh...i very childish one

Hi Adora...whenever I dreamt of scary stuff, i will say my prayers and everything will vanish...maybe you can try

Hi tiantian, hello

Hi Tiny,
Wow... Counting down to delivery already? So excited for you le...
225164.gif
Time really flies...
I think the most comfy position (from research) will be put the seatbelt below the tummy. What do you gals think?

Hi ep2004,
I lost 7kg when I weigh myself last week. I think I lost more than that after the surgery. Effective weight loss program for me, expensive for hubby...
Wa... your colleague really suffered a lot. I also tell myself comparing with those who needed kidney dialysis, my suffering is nothing.
err... how to play hide and seek wor? Later my hubby more worried think I really siao liao... I had slight depression after the loss, but I am recovering well

My gyane is pro family life and fertility one. He wanna educate people to respect their fertility. After the miscarriage and other problems that I am having, it kinda teach me that we should respect our fertility cos it does not come as and when I want it...

ULN, it's true that i became more aware and appreciate of fertility and family.

how are you feeling now? sometimes we may be depress or stress without knowing. till now, i may feel down suddenly sometimes. we support each other okie.

sum, welcome to the thread. do write your thoughts and share with us here. the support here has helped me tremendously.

missy, here's the sinseh info. ban choon wah medical hall. blk 154 serangoon north ave 1 #01-434 tel: 62887439 open hrs: 9am - 12 noon; 1.30pm - 5pm mon to sat. sun only open in the morning. chinese physician name chong wan tat. you can consider him.

hi tiny, how are you?

hi ULN...wow you lost 7kg..alot leh...yalor my poor colleague

ok...when your hubby reach home...you hide one corner and miao miao to attract his attention...hee ...i know it sound very silly, when i did this...my hubby copy cat oso
, have fun ok...glad that your depression is getting better.. No lah tell your hubby...sometimes if we act and behave like adults...things can get dry and boring and serious...but when you act cute can loosen some tension but dont overdo it loh.

yah...agree with your gyane
ok nite nite...me going to pongpong liao

wow..envy u and tubby...homemaker...when will be my turn

hi there,
ULN, still got a while to go. Continue to pray that all will go fine and that i will have a safe and smooth delivery. i always hold the seatbelt with one hand...away from my tummy cos wherever it is (above or below belly) it's v uncomfortable to me!

Hi Millie! I'm fine, thanks! What about u? looking forward to your turkey trip huh? get away from that boss of yours! remember i was thinking of vietnamese baby names...haha...now you can think of Turkish names!!

Hi millie,
Just talked to my mother-in-law about my wedding preparation... Seems like time really flies... Looking at the time line, I still got lots to do and not much time left. With a blink of my eyes, gotta get married liao.

ep2004,
You are very cute... haha... last time I oso tease my hubby and he said I childish. Then I told him if not like that the relationship will get a bit boring... But haven't been myself since my last pregnancy and the loss... I will hide in the kitchen when I hear him opening the doors when he comes home, then give him a fright. haha... last nite I walked out to the living room to wecome him home with my messy hair and long white tee... then gave him a fright, he tot he saw a ghost...

Okie.. my oso wan go pong pong liao.. hubby still not back from work.. still waiting...

Actually I am not really a homemaker le. My mother in law do all the housework... and I do my own "work" or go out.

Tiny,
So you will deliver around my wedding date
I will pray for you too... Must take good care oo...
hmm... I really have the urge to do a research on car seat belts on pregnant woman... Interesting...

Hi gals!

i went shopping the other day &amp; couldn't resist buying the cute bb stuff. there's really so much nice bb stuff here comapred to SIN &amp; the prices r reasonable too. end up bought a lot of bb clothings for my future lil' ones. i even bought a anti-slip bathtub for bathing bb which i believe SIN dun carries it. bought a bottle of stretchmark cream too coz i noe its very expensive in SIN. so kiasu hor
too bad i'm not preg now, if not i sure buy more stuff back.

hi <font color="0000ff">sum,</font> welcome to our thread. sorry to hear your loss
225213.gif
feel free to come in here &amp; share your thoughts &amp; sorrows. hope u find support along the way. its normal to feel sad, envy or even jealous when u see preg women, i'm also a 'guo lai ren'. but that's just the initial part, u will feel better slowly, its gd to take things slowly &amp; allow yourself to grieve 1st. i'm glad u r coping well. take care.

<font color="ff0000">ULN,</font> glad to hear u r feeling better
i think what u r experiencing is just a passing episode, i also sometimes think abt my bb at night, causing me to have sleepless nights. its gd that your hubby is so supportive, i don't think we can make it this far without them. i know my hubby is eager to be a daddy, he loves kids a lot &amp; dotes on our nieces &amp; nephews a lot. i know he's as disappointed as me whenever my AF come. but he's very thoughtful, he won't show his disappointment in case i get upset &amp; cry. he's also very co-operative when i told him i want to see a gynae &amp; get a checkup &amp; even suggests i see a TCM.

<font color="aa00aa">tiantian,</font> yup, we can be cycle buddies
225214.gif
my AF came on the 16th. but currently not ttc unless 'accident' happens. i hope u strike this cycle.

<font color="ff6000">folic,</font> if driving, must drive carefully hor. if can, find something soft to stuff between your tummy &amp; your seatbeat.

<font color="119911">tubby,</font> i'm so happy to hear things r going well for u &amp; your bb. when's your next appt again? remember to
225215.gif
&amp;
225216.gif
well. so sweet of your hubby to talk to your lil' one. i remembered my hubby also got pat pat my tummy &amp; talk to my bb when i was preg the other time.

<font color="0077aa">tiny,</font> 29 weeks already? wow, so fast, time really flies. very soon u will have a bouncy bb in your arms
225217.gif

hi ULN,
me oso waiting for hubby to come home.. he said will be after midnite... aiii... i dun quite like to stay at home alone at nite... me timid gal.. &amp; oso, night time is a veri emotional period for me.. ;p

hehe.. u oso like me leh... when i hear my hubby's car from the carpark, i will stand at the window &amp; watched him walk to lift... then i will be veri happy waiting for him at the door.. once i see him, i will open the door &amp; smile at him, throw him a kiss, help him take his computer bag &amp; then keep his shoes... hahha... machiam like maid hor.. but he deserves it mah!! cos he slogged whole day while i sleep &amp; surf net whole day... hehee... i think dis is wat he wan to see everyday, after work... a happy wife!!

wow!! no joke leh u, can lose 7kg in such a short period of time... me more worried for ur health.. somemore u always feel giddy... must take care of ur health oso... must be a pretty &amp; healthy bride ok?

hi ep2004,
dun need to envy lah... in life, u see me good, i see u good... every situation has it ups &amp; downs..

when i read abt ur colleague's situation, i started counting my blessings... Hope she can continue to be strong..

hi tiantian,
i'm sure nix month we'll hv more graduates &amp; u'll hv more than 1 buddy to start dis wonderful journey together wif U!!! *bb-dust*

hehe.. hubby jus called me &amp; said he's on his way back now... goodie!!

hey missy!!
ur shopping trips sounds fruitful... i'm sure u'll get to use dis stuffs veri soon...
i'm thinking of going to Bangkok to buy bb stuff &amp; maternity wear... i really really HOPE i can get to buy all dis stuff dis time round!!

thks for ur continuous blessings... my nix appt is on 7th Dec... 12 days to go... i think i will get more &amp; more jittery as the date draws closer... *damn buey zhai hor??*

i think my hubby has learnt to appreciate life &amp; see pregnancy in a totally different light after my m/c... i feel he's totally prepared to be a dad now... which really touches me greatly... he's not like dat previously one...

okie lah.. i think i heard hubby's car liao.. got to go &amp; receive him at the door.... hehee... althou now kenot help him keep shoes liao.. cos now kenot bend down... Good nite &amp; sleep tight everyone, &amp; to U, missy, hope u hv a great day ahead!!

hi folic...hehe tot nobody remember me liao...i MIA for very long..not working, so no PC to play with...

read that you are doing fine. happy for you..i was also very paranoid during the last few months..keep monitoring baby movement...if no movement i will shake her abit and see if she kicks..movement went down abit and went for c-sect coz her cord around the leg...

she's ok now..dun worry ..you will be holding your princess in a few months time!!

photo of her bathing
225249.jpg

Hi Bebechic,

hi! your duaghter is so cute!!! I like how you put the shampoo foam around her head and 'pte parts' for the photo! hahaha

Actually, I was keeping a lookout for you in the year end MTB thread but did not see any of your posting there. So was wondering where you were.
Glad that all is well. I am now looking forward to Mar, when I will have my little princess with me

folic