Joanne
Ocp + suppression jab = pathetic af.... Not alot lor. Never have such miserable one before leh

Shoe
I went dr paul the day to start the buserelin, but already on ocp, and he say my lining thin, good....

Janice
Dr paul is so gentle that even u/s at the V is not painful at all. He is so charming. No need scared de.

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - I went to Angela for scan before OCP stop, lining was thin so she was a concerned. When she concerned she make me concerned lor hahahahaa

Joanne - with OCP the flow very little - like miracle, I find it super duper scary!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hey Winnie!!
How are you doing?</font>

Shoes - I'm fine! Currently 20 weeks preggy with a princess! all the cny visitation really make me exhausted to the bones!!

I still read this thread as a silent reader &amp; praying for u girls!

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - yay for you!!! do rest la, so fast 20 weeks already

Thanks for praying, defo need prayers to go through this round!</font>

Hi Winnie, glad to hear fr u
I feel cny is actually more tiring then working. Thanks for praying for us. So when u due?

Having some af cramp feeling, hmmm dunno wat's wrong

Janice - I'm due in June. Cny is definitely more tiring than working, now at my pils place still got bed for me to rest if not I sure go home &amp; nap hahaha

Sticky - u'll definitely join me. Seriously enjoy ur freedom now cos preggy + child upbringing is super tiring

Winnie, haha... For me today wl b a super tiring day for me. Frens coming for gathering. Dunno until wat time, hv not been sleeping early as instructed

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - thanks for the encouragement, need every prayer that you can send my way !! hahaa </font>

Shoes - mil cooking porridge for everybody. I'm so tired till no appetite to eat already, all I really wanna do now is to have a good sleep!!

winnie... my initial buddy... yoz yoz yoz... heee.... princess arriving in June ah? siok sia... abt 4 more mths to go hor? good good good.... can collect ang pow for her next year le.

Pinkaddict - buddy jia you!! My princess arriving in June. 4 more mths to go, actually this year she already have some angbao from paternal grandparents &amp; relatives hehe

As u gal sound like got clot etc so i thot is heavy af woah.. But stickybfp.. U mention u hv heavy af due to ocp but did u do lucrin at the same time too? I hope not so heavy as i hate that wet feel.. But i think for those who took lucrin only will hv heavy af too.. Right?

Hi winnie
Time seems so fast for u hor..20wks liao.. Guess now u no more ms..;) so envious that u hv got urself a princess..;) wish u hv a smooth delivery..

Hi sistas, just wanted to share my immunocal recipe. Love drinking it now! I mix abit of berry juice then dissolve liao I add brands berry essence. Damn nice I tell u.

calzz... i m sick. i hv slight fever and block nose since ytd, i got it fm my bro and mom. now cant breath got to breath thru mouth then my throat so dry...

Stickybb, aiyoh pls take care n drink lots of water ya. Raise up ur pillow when u sleep. Helps to relieve the blocked nose.

Sticky, take care.

Snuggly, congrats. When I first tested, it was very, very faint line too. As long as gets darker...

hi stickybb,
get well soon... =)
more fruits... vit c

hi joanne,
mine was another suppression drug not lucrin...
onli during fet then i use lucrin...

thanks sistas.... i will spread good news here soon...wahahahaha....

Janice... sama sama again, my house oso no child proof oso very worry when there are children at our home.

Hi stickybb
Do rest well and pop more vit c tablet k.. Drink more water.. Take care..

Hi stickybfp
I see so maybe is due to different drug so af hv more for u??

Hi calzz
Wink wink.. Remember me in the 2ww forum? How r u? I miss the gals there too but no time to read thru both forum so stay here as going to do ivf so must learn fr all the sisters here..;) which stage r u at now?

Bluenose, tks ah!

Nip, tks for assurances. Tmr morning I will test again. Did you test everyday from the first time you saw faint line?

Stickybfp/valteen, thks. It's the cost per dosage? Just curious.

Joanne, of coz I remember u. I'm doing fet this mth. Wat abt u?

Snuggly, congrats!!!