hi janice,
Cos i wan to pinpoint whether my embbies made it after thawing, cos thawing too harsh for them. And if they survive but could not implant ... Though is not accurate, but at least i can shortlist reasons that contribute to my failure lor... Nah, the stress abit onli... I prefer to noe early... So hopes dun pin too high too...
Sticky, yep today I take half boil but difficult to take out d York. Tmr I try take out d whites 1st then heat up like melting chocolates hehe... Ya I take 1 immunocal a day. Wl take brazil nuts during 2ww then
hi stickybfp,
yes, was bz rushing my work to handover to my colleagues before my er. then, after my er on 27Jan, i went to my mum's plc so tat i nid nt to climb stairs at my in laws plc. N was 'bz' watching my HK drama at my mum's plc. Mi jus returned bk to my in laws hse on chu xi...yest was bz entertaining d relatives.
my BT scheduled on 11 Feb..veri anxious now. U ler? u oso did yr FET on 27Jan?
hi gals...
I sat on a chair and the chair broke... Omg... Lolz... Whole thing crash.... But i didnt fall on the floor... So paisai... With so much relatives ard....
Miracle, I am taking concieve well, baby aspirin, folic acid n co q10 but co q10 I take only 100mg cos conceive well already hv 60mg if co q10 n max a day is 200mg
Congrat snuggly.. I know u will strike as u say doc loh say ur egg so round and nice woh.. Good for u.. so envious.. Hope i hv grab ur bb dust thru ur pills.. thats the best cny gift u hv got..
Hi stickybfp
U will strike too k.. Jiayou and i want ur bbdust too..
Btw, government going to look into new bb bonus scheme.. Both of u r lucky to hv benefit fr it at the right time..
Hope they can lengthen the pathernity leave too.. Two days r not enough and daddy r equally impt to us.. But i dun think they will lengthen maternity leave anymore ..hee.. Any guess wht they will improve on? I hope all of us here will hv a chance to benefit fr it so hope all of us can bfp soon..
<font color="aa00aa">Snuggly, you can always make up something like, tested positive, but spotting, so want to see if need additional support, they sure ok one la
Congrats snugly! So happy for you. Faint line is confirm a positive Liao! How I wish all girls here will strike a bunny bb like you! Take care wor!
Janice, is that your lucrin jab? First time? Wow your dh so brave to jab for you.
Oh dear, I have not started my egg whites yet.....too lazy. Maybe I shall go and cook 4 now. Will go buy immunocal next week.
Joanne, the scheme does not look attractive. Was hoping for a 5 mtgs maternity leaves. Haha. Think they are targeting on couples with 2nd child, like upgrading hdb flat and taking hdb loan. Think news will release during budget this mth.