Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bubblesangel,
Actuali it's not so much abt the $$ thingy but then it's the hard work I put in to go all te way there to buy then somemore it's 1 of the picnic storage box which Stargazer is selling at $25 or more but I think I only paid Baht199. Inside that box got those round & square sauce plates which I bought abt 6 of each design tinkg of wana share wif u ladies. Tat carton box oso hv another 2 of my favorites. 1 red HK bear CD holder & 1 big panty hander. Very nice one. So sad lah. Dont feel like talking abt it. I sulked all the way from airport back home last nite.

Lani,
if u go & by then I still nvr re-cover my stuffs, then can u help me buy? I want the red HK bear CD holder and the panty hander (comes with cloth pegs attached to it)

Feifei,
Now I'm a bit sianz coz my hotel is not accessible directly by their coach service. Gotta trf by train & all tat. But I think it'll be rather fun lor. keke....

Oh ya Purin,
I didn't see yr HK track pants leh. So didn't help u buy.

I'm gog back liao so will post pictures tml for u all 2 see ya.

Bye Bye.....

<font color="119911">Serene,</font>
I remembered seeing that clock at TPY127 b4. BTW, where did you get that pic from ?
I'm crazy over the pink hearts towel in the background.
705724.jpg

<font color="119911">Lani,</font>
So, you will be moving to Bishan ?
My aunt went to Vietnam on budget airline but couldn't buy lots of things back because of the 15kg load per person.

<font color="119911">Acthia,</font>
Have you found the maid yet ? Try to get one from Java.

Janet,
I dun have measurement of the towel, coz I did not open it.

I have following items from LD to sell at cost. PM me if you're interested.

705738.jpg

705739.jpg

705740.jpg

705741.jpg

Understand from Kai Kai that lucky draw is end April/beginning May. March is for Cinamonroll which they are not bringing in. Unsure about the other shops.

<font color="119911">Butter knife. Wonder if cheaper else where.</font>
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=280086977922&ssPageName=MERC_VI_RCRX_Pr4_PcY_BIN_IT&refitem=280085459289&itemcount=4&refwidgetloc=active_view_item&usedrule1=CrossSell_LogicX&refwidgettype=cross_promot_widget
705745.jpg

<font color="119911">Still hoping to dream on a bed like this.</font>
705746.jpg

Meiji,
Cost price means $10 for the towel ?

Purin,
If your DH goes to US & doesn't mind lugging back a coffee maker, pls help me get one can ?

Purin/Meiji,
Are the both of you usually free at this time until everyone goes to sleep ?

Purin,
WOW! Tks for the info. I have to save $$$ for new LD le...

Janet,
Yup! $10 is cost price. You want?
Normally after dinner or after my DS sleep then can login here...

tanlili,
PMed u. Tks!

Hi meiji,
u selling off your LD things?

Msbrown,
*hugz hugz* for you ...Know its all the hard work lor, u bought the container and those sauce plates from chinatown?

Tink u must hv bought back alot of many other nice hk things wich you like in the other 5 cartons lor..Cheer up ya...Hopefully Lani can help you buy the holder =).

Wow, but u will be alone in Japan? YOur hb going with u? or any colleague? If not you will be alone to take train etc....Hv u found out which are the places that sells HK in Japan?

Hi Janet,
Yes, just got DS to sleep. Very funny. He has been wanting to sleep with me these 2 nights on my bed. He has been sleeping in his own cot in his room all this while.

Will get my DH to buy the coffee maker if he goes U.S, but not high chance now cos he doesn't want to go.

Purin,
There's no urgency to buy the coffee maker at all. Still have my present coffee maker to use. But will buy HK items for those which I don't have in the house now.

Fei Fei,
I am HK towel craze, but more interested in the teddy bear or french rose design.

Fei Fei,
Now 3 of us like the teddy series, but Ms Brown likes the checked bear series. It would be nice to have a uniformed series at home but it isn't really possible.

Are you at your in-law's place now ? You hardly login at night.

Meiji,
You too ??? That makes 4 of us. After buying the steamboat cooker, I wonder what other household items will be available for sale at Sanrio ?

MT seems to be MIA. If can find other HK vendors who are friendlier and have a certain degree of customer-oriented mentality, we must inform one another.
BTW, I've asked Linda to help me look out for more HK towels.

Janet,
Yup!

I asked the SA at Isetan Scotts when they will have Taka Sanrio sale, he told me no more le???

Meiji,
According to Rachel from Sheng Tai, they do plan to have something like that later this year. The SA won't know anything. In fact, it so happened I know of someone in Taka baby dept who told me about the Sanrio fair b4 it was even advertised.

Janet,
nope, me at home now =)...

Meiji,
hihi =)...Went any HK shopping today?

Ask u all hor, my bro's birthday next mth, we intend to book a chalet to have a bbq, but e wkend falls on the school holiday so its all fully booked...Any idea where else I can have a family gathering say abt 10pax?..me headache lor..hmm..

Below updated list as of now..
Items tt need to wait:
- egg pan w/o cover (nikita)
- tissue contain (acthia)
- plug-in night light (acthia)
- egg pan w/o cover (Szu)
- shower head (Szu)
- egg pan w/o cover (ling ling)
- egg pan w/o cover (lanichua)
- egg pan w/o cover (wlml2402)
- shower head (ylyl)
- egg pan w/o cover (purin)
- Hk telephone $10 (dior)
- HK nite light (pulg to wall) (dior)
- HK hair dryer (dior)
- HK soap dispenser (dior)
- 2 sets of HK shower head (blurqueen30)
- tissue & cotton holder (blurqueen30)
- soap dispenser (blurqueen30)
- HK wall light (jacqueline)

bubblesangel, added! thanks!

Fei Fei,
You mean the chalets at Pasir Ris & East Coast all fully booked ? How about Sentosa then ?

Meiji,
Last year's Sanrio fair was such a huge success. I think it's very likely Sheng Tai will want to arrange another one lah. Good chance for them to clear some stock too. But most of the things then were not cheap. I only bought a HK pitcher, tape dispenser (someone here said she paid only $5, while I paid $10 for the same thing

janet,
Hopefully Sheng Tai will arrange sanrio fair lor...
Really? It's exactly same? I got mine from MT at $5, but VQ got her at $2.

Meiji,
It's exactly the same thing you know. Yourself & VQ got it at such a low price. That's why must be careful if there is such a Sanrio fair again.

msbrown,
i will be going Central, so if i see those 2 items i will help you buy. not too sure if i going chinatown or not (have never been there before) so that one gotta check with hubby first.

Meiji,
I also like this series of lunchbox leh...special lor....Do let me know if u happen to see it anywhere ya..tks..

Littlefire,
wow, u wake up so early? 3am I still in my dreams...hee...I start work at 8am but took the company transport so reach here early =)...

saw anything u like?
706135.gif

morning ladies!

feifei
yes, i like the HK with teddy cabinet, and the weighing scale you posted too!
The kitchen timer you posted, I bought from KK @ $16.90 before disc.

meiji
i like that lunchbox too, regret not buying the tray with the same design the last time... if you see that tray or this lunchbox, pls let me know, thanks!

Morn ladies!

meiji,
I also like the lunchbox u posted leh...v nice! Do keep us informed if u c it

feifei,
I think i saw the kitchen timer b4...but 4get is it kaikai or elsewhere hmmm

msbrown,
Dun b sad ya...i know how u feel when u lost someti u loved so much...pray hard the lost carton can b found.