Bubblesangel,
Actuali it's not so much abt the $$ thingy but then it's the hard work I put in to go all te way there to buy then somemore it's 1 of the picnic storage box which Stargazer is selling at $25 or more but I think I only paid Baht199. Inside that box got those round & square sauce plates which I bought abt 6 of each design tinkg of wana share wif u ladies. Tat carton box oso hv another 2 of my favorites. 1 red HK bear CD holder & 1 big panty hander. Very nice one. So sad lah. Dont feel like talking abt it. I sulked all the way from airport back home last nite.
Lani,
if u go & by then I still nvr re-cover my stuffs, then can u help me buy? I want the red HK bear CD holder and the panty hander (comes with cloth pegs attached to it)
Feifei,
Now I'm a bit sianz coz my hotel is not accessible directly by their coach service. Gotta trf by train & all tat. But I think it'll be rather fun lor. keke....
Actuali it's not so much abt the $$ thingy but then it's the hard work I put in to go all te way there to buy then somemore it's 1 of the picnic storage box which Stargazer is selling at $25 or more but I think I only paid Baht199. Inside that box got those round & square sauce plates which I bought abt 6 of each design tinkg of wana share wif u ladies. Tat carton box oso hv another 2 of my favorites. 1 red HK bear CD holder & 1 big panty hander. Very nice one. So sad lah. Dont feel like talking abt it. I sulked all the way from airport back home last nite.
Lani,
if u go & by then I still nvr re-cover my stuffs, then can u help me buy? I want the red HK bear CD holder and the panty hander (comes with cloth pegs attached to it)
Feifei,
Now I'm a bit sianz coz my hotel is not accessible directly by their coach service. Gotta trf by train & all tat. But I think it'll be rather fun lor. keke....