Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ms brown,
ok no problem. so happy for you! btw, did you buy these things from Central or from chinatown? very nice leh!

MsBrown,
Sorry I very ma fan...will like to add order...
I want the following:
1) 1 x paper clip = $2.50 (Item 6)
2) 2 x round saucer = $7.00 (Item 4)

Hee Hee! Now I know maybe I should go to BKK for a HK shopping spree.

Hi Msbrown,
You mentioned that you have 5 big cartons. What is the total weight? Can pass when they were all checked in? Cos I always thought that we are restricted to the no. of pcs of luggage.

Acthia,

Will be getting Indo cause actually I dont have a foc replacement already but the agent also cannot tahan her when I brought her back for scolding the other day...The agent also say I better change cause scold her also blur blur stare at the agent, agent say she siow also better change her before she kill my DD and DS...cause she already show some violent to my kids the other day. That's why no mercy already better change her..

Purin,
I got 7 other friends gog mah so each abt 2 luggages only me got 6 pieces in total lor. But when I open them up yesterday, like nothing much lor. Haiz.... But when packed like a lot like tat.

Sorry, no more airtight containers liao.

wa sei.... response so good ah. keke, shud hv bought more back lor. But hor, I kena taxed for over weight of 20kgs lor. So sad leh gotta pay $200 extra for the overweight. Haiz.....

Following updates huh.

1) Szu
- 2 Round Saucers $7
- 1 Plastic Paper Clip $2.50

2) Hoho
- 1 Big Airtight Container $10
- 1 Hard Plastic Cup $5

3) Acthia
- 2 Round saucers $7
- Coaster Sets. Can I give you only 2 sets? $11

4) Serene
- 1 Drinking Glass $10

5) Bubblesangel
- 2 round saucers $7
- 2 square saucers $7
- 2 hard plastic cups $10

I think I've bought 10 of the round saucers & 10 square saucers then I kept 2 each for myself & Annie got 2 each so shud hv 6 each left. They're in the lost carton box which my hubby will collect from the budget termial tml after sending me to airport so once I get them back I'll let u girls know ok coz now overshot demand for the round saucers liao. I already put who came in line. Like the above.

Updates on stock availability
- 4 Square saucers $3.50 each
- 1 Drinking Glass $10 each
- 8 HP screen cleaners $1 each
- 8 metal paper clips $1 each

Anyone can helpe to collect the item from ms brown & pass to me at jurong point. If not might need ms brown to send me by reg post

Hi Msbrown,
Then I must go with DH liao. Cos the friend that keeps asking me to go is more crazy over HK than me.

Think DH is given extra weight allowance. So in total maybe we can carry 60 - 70kg. . .Hee Hee Hee.. . .can buy a lot. But do they restrict the no. of luggages or is based on weight regardless of luggage pieces? Sorry for the question cos I always stick to the rule of 1 check-in luggage per person.

Purin,
Ya...pls bring back more...

Serene,
I might be able to help U collected ur goods. Need to arrange my timing first. Will keep U update.

msbrown,
You so lucky just came back from BKK next going Japan....so envy...me with the new bb now cant fly anywhere... If you go Japan can buy for me the cake mix? choc/strawberry/banana
706468.jpg
706469.jpg

There are so many places that I want to go. Japan, Bangkok, Taiwan. Right now, the place that I can go is Philippines cos DH is there, but there is NO HELLO KITTY.

Have decided that Japan and Bangkok will be top of the list. However, Bangkok can only go after the situation on March 13(if any) is stablised.

msbrown,
wow, all your items sellign like hot cakes liao =)...

U mean got to pay tax of Sing $200 for overweight??thats alot hor...

Guess what. I tumpang my friend to help me buy a HK queen size bedsheet in Hong Kong. Unfortunately the boss gave her a single size. Just got it today. Think will let go because my son will be unhappy with another HK bedsheet in his room. Have emailed you all.

dior,
i have the cake mix!
i bidded fm ebay, going to 'bake' it this saturday for my ger's 2nd bday! keke

msbrown,
Wa! SGD$200 tax! TTs lots!

janet,
U've mail!

feifei,
I like the air tight containers leh, but seems like $10 quite ex leh. Me still waiting for msbrown to reply. Duno whether still available or nt leh.

blurqueen,
me too lor, so sweet, air tight somemore...hmm...

Janet,
Nice bedsheet hor... =)... Super single is slighlty bigger than single hor?

Hi Japancraze/Purple Penguin,
I paid my friend $22 just now. Just opened and folded back to see bedsheet. What a pity, thought I could have a Queen. Material not bad lah. Not rough.

Collection possible at Vivo City/Alexandra Rd.

Juzt came back from lunch.

Feifei,
Ya lor, Kena taxed Baht4300 lor abt $200 lah. So sad. Haiz.....

1) Szu
- 2 Round Saucers $7

2) Hoho
- 1 Hard Plastic Cup $5

3) Acthia
- 2 Round saucers $7
- Coaster Sets. Can I give you only 2 sets? $11

4) Serene
- 1 Drinking Glass $10

5) Bubblesangel
- 2 round saucers $7
- 2 square saucers $7

Blurqueen,
- 2 Square Saucers $7

- 2 Square saucers $3.50 each

Japancraze,
Sorry, no more drinking glass liao. I cant remember whether got another drinking glass a not. Wait till I come back from Japan then I let u know again ok.

Janet/Blurqueen,
Sorry no more air tight containers liao. Actuali I have 3 which I'm keeping for myself lah. Let me go home & think think if I wana let go of 1 ok. It's $10 each.

Bubblesangel,
Actuali I hv 2 of the Plastic clips which I'm keeping for myself lah but same thing, let me think if I wana let go lor. hee... Sorry huh.

U dont wana consider the small HK clips ah. They're quite nice actuali. The behind is metal clips one. The HK is 2D and made of hard plastic. Got dark pink, blue & light pink lor.

The picnic storage box hor, I got only 1 small & 1 big one for myself. No stocks when I was there. Show u pictures only. hee...

This is the small one. Very small only. Maybe abt the size of abt 15cm each side. The big one is in the lost box lor tat's y I was so sad.
706600.jpg

Dior,
OK. Let me go & see. But hor, this time I wont carry back so many things liao. Kena taxed once is enuf for me. I try my best ok.

This bag is super super worth buying lor. Only got 1 for myself & 1 for Annie. Dunno if u gals like it. Only abt SGD20.
706601.jpg

Small dustbin $10 which u can put on the dressing table or office table. Height abt 10cm only.
706602.jpg

Hi Blurqueen,
I think $10 should be quite reasonable for original HK. But no more liao cos Hoho and Acthia got one each.

I bought a Hk/MM/Pooh/Doramon cutlery set. Very cute, can extend to make it longer for bigger kids. $2.50. Will post it later but not original lor. Me got to buy non-original for my boy to use now cos my maid lost one shinkansen spoon in the restaurant. Heartpain till now.

Nikita,
I think only left 2 square saucers. Can u take a pair? No more Round ones liao.

Janet,
Actuali hor, when I was there, I bought 2 sets of King Size bed sheet lor. It's only $25 & material seems very good. Authentic Sanrio coz I bought from MBK and it's having a sale. No sale, it's Baht1220. I only got 2 sets for myself. 1 rose series & the one like this.
706616.jpg

It's reali worth buying lor but very heavy lah, Tat's Y I nvr help u buy.

Purin,
Actuali hor, if u reali wana go BKK for a shopping spree, I suggest you take Tigerair then increase your luggage weight limit to 25kg if I'm not wrong but of coz u gotta pay for the extra 10kg which I think is cheap only. If not u exceed ah, it's SGD10 per 1kg lor. Tat's y i so heart ached. U can check in as many luggages as u want but muz be within 15kgs for budget airlines.

Purplepenguin,
Actuali I didn't see much Rose series stuffs lor. Only got 2 hard paper drawers/storage box but also heavy tat's Y I only bought for myself lah. hee......

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
The small dustbin is very cute. As for the air tight bottle, think I will give it a miss.
The teddy bear.

<font color="119911">Japancraze,</font>
Sorry to disappoint you. Purple Penguin expressed her interest in the HK bedsheet very soon after I sent out the email. So will reserve for her.

Purin,Hoho,Acthia,
The containers are all bought from Chinatown lor & I duno if they're authentic a not coz got no Sanrio sticker lor.

Nikita,
OK last 2 square saucers are YOURS. keke....

1) Szu
- 2 Round Saucers $7

2) Hoho
- 1 Hard Plastic Cup $5

3) Acthia
- 2 Round saucers $7
- 2 Coaster Sets $11

4) Serene
- 1 Drinking Glass $10

5) Bubblesangel
- 2 round saucers $7 ( gotta check if hv a not )
- 2 square saucers $7

Blurqueen,
- 2 Square Saucers $7

Nikita
- 2 Square saucers $7 ( same lah, I think I bought 10 pieces each so 6 pieces for sale but gotta double confirmed only after I collect the lost carton back )

Ms Brown,
All the things you bought are reserved already.
Somemore you got that bedsheet which I am siao over.

Ok, I understand it is very heavy. But still very sad lor.

Purin,
If you're going to BKK or HKG, pls buy more stuff to sell us ok ? If possible, bath size towels.

My mum couldn't find the place in Raffles Pl which sells the HK towel leh.

msbrown,
where u bot your items? Central Deptmental store or chinatown? U managed to find the central Deptmental store?

I love the box and bag you have leh.Its the series which I like.....Tink i ever saw the box at chinatown lor, but where to find the bag u posted? its so nice..*drooling* ..

Do u still rem which floor of MBK u got the bedsheets frm?cos if I have any frenz goign BKK, can ask them to try to find the shop... =).

Janet,
Sorry huh. If I see it again when I'm in BKK then I'll help u buy ok. But hor, dont hv queen size lor coz no more stock only left King size. I oso like it very much lor tat's y I called my hubby asked him whether next time our bed can buy King size bed a not. keke, so tat I can buy the bedsheet then. haha.... If he said cant then I will oso forego lor.

Ya lor, so many things reserved liao. Selling like hot cakes. Next time I'll go there buy stocks & come back open shop to sell. haha....

I've also got some more items from Chinatown but they're all 1 piece each lor. Some items I have no use but juz tat I wana keep. My hubby asked me to sell away & get useful things now instead of keeping them in boxes. Let me go home & see again wat I dont need then I let u gals know tml ok.

Fei Fei,
The bedsheets are heavy, that's why very hard to tumpang the ladies here to buy. It's a pity lor because so much cheaper in BKK. My friend told me not many designs in HKG for Hello Kitty. The craze is over Disney and the Princess.