Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Szu,
you can reserve the HK storage bag for the next lady who wants to buy cos i got one from Serene liao...thanks ya..sorry to trouble you.

lingling,
We like steamboat. My DS also enjoyed steamboat with us...

I got many HK flower series bags and towels from the airpot LD, anyone interest pls PM me. I'm willing to let go at cost. Tks!

meiji,
okie..thanks...read your mail le..this bag i also have too...my is pink colour..
goodnite to you too...me super tired liao...

meiji,
Wow, your dinner looks soooo good =), made me hungry liao...keekee...

szu,
Thanks ger. Yes, I am taking 1 bag. Please kindly advise how to collect from you or can we opt for postage.tks =)..And also the payment mode.tks.

Shanshan,
The chewing candy bottle looks so sweet hor =).

Janet,
I like the steamboat pot too but too bad I have one similar except its not HK one liao...dun tink hb will let me buy....

msbrown,
Hows your trip? Brought back alot of nice things to share with us? keekee

Meiji,
What's the size of the towel pls ?
Did you see any ladle for non-stick pan at Kitty Palace or KK ?

Fei Fei,
I better get the HK steamboat cooker b4 my hubby gets one which is not Hello Kitty design.

Fei Fei,

Looks like I don't have a choice lor. BTW, you like the tee above ? It looks cute. Although the seller mentioned it's free size, I prefer to buy a Large.

Good Morning Ladies.

Some of our regulars are MIA of late. Where have they gone to ?

<font color="aa00aa">VQ, Xiaobahou, Forgetmenot, Mom2nat seem to be missing.</font>

Shan Shan,
You early today too.
I don't think Ms Brown is back yet although she said Tuesday. Hope I don't miss anything exciting when she login later.

blueblue,
Saw u mentioning abt the cotton bud holder. I've bought one, but nt sure whether u like the pattern or nt. I've posted here ytd, u saw it?? It cost $2.00 loh.

704981.jpg

Blurqueen,
I also interested in the cotton bub holder. Is tis the only design?

Feifei,
U work in Boon Lay rite? I can meet U after work. I think postage will not be cheap cos' the storage bag a bit heavy leh.

szu,
Yes, this is the only design. But cheap loh. N its bigger than the one selling at Yahoo. If u gals wana buy, let me noe loh. I can help to buy.

Ytd i went to the Hougang shop, bought this tape dispenser for $5.00.

705065.jpg

acthia,
This is the hk kid's chair im telling u ytd. It has sound one when the kids sit on it loh.

705066.jpg

szu,
yup, i work in Boon Lay but I staying in Sengkang lor...hmm... U can only meetup in Boon Lay? hmm... How about town area? ;p

U saw shanshan's post last night? She has this storage bag liao =).

blurqueen,
u bot from Hougang hor?

Feifei,
Ya...saw shan shan post tis morning. So bubbleangel is next in queen. Wait for her reply lor...

Ur mum place also in west rite? How abt meeting when U come over? Not sure when I'll go town leh...But will go Amamra hotel on the 08/03/07 at abt 7pm.

Ms Brown lost a carton at the airport. Hope she manages to get it back.

Lani,
You're going to BKK right ? If shopping, pls control yourself if taking budget airline because 15kg is the max per person.

msbrown
oh dear, hope you get the carton back!

janet
i remember you posted the pic of another kid's chair with HK head selling at Clifford shop. I like it very much, but that time no more stock liao. If you see it anywhere, do let me know. Thanks!

hoho03,
The chair is $29.90 loh, but she will give abit of discount one loh.

szu,
ok, i will go & buy 3 sets of the cotton bud holder for u.

Hi Blurqueen
I will collect the containers from you this weekend. Can I trouble you to help me buy the cotton bud holder too? Thanks.