purplepenguin,
Ya, the lunch box is very expensive actuali but seeing that it's so cute, I cant resist lor. KaiKai says it's from Korea. I will use to show off my HK. keke... But be careful a bit. Show off liao quickly put back into the bag! I wana go buy the HK fabric cloth & do a lunch box bag, tis way, my lunch box wont be scratched. The drinking glasses reali nice leh but it's that kind of breakable plastic. Tat's y I bought 2, in case 1 spoilt still got spare. Think this glass cant put hot water one. Oh ya, I oso bought 1 HK twining drinking straw at $5.90. rather cute.
feifei,
I havent got the time to go see the link yet leh. I'll try to see later. Thanks ya.... My hubby will be coming back next Monday but I think he bluff me one coz he said he wont be coming back for 2 whole week but guess wat! Sun morning when I'm back after my mahjong session, he's slping on the bed! He didn't even tell me he's coming back! keke.... Y leh?
My hubby calls me this morning & juz now during lunch time. I purposely act sian sian... Then he keep asking me y I sian sian.... Then wana act like I'm regretful/remorseful so he wont scold me if I tell him I spent $$ at KaiKai last nite. keke... Then I sms-ed to him & confessed I spent $$ at KaiKai last nite. He asked me "how much!!" I told him "a lot". He asked "A lot is how much lah?" Then I told him " I lonely mah. nothing to do so I go KaiKai lor, spent $200. Dont scold me ah, I already regret liao tat's y sian sian mah!".. keke... ( i think i can go be an actress leh ) Then he replied " I FAINT LIAO! with a crying smiley..." ho ho ho......
Oh ya ladies,
KaiKai there got help ppl do cushion cover leh. U hv to choose the HK fabric then they sell by metre then each cushion cover is abt $4 lor. If anyone interested, can give them to do for u. I think cushion cover easy to do one lah. $4 is a bit expensive ba.
blurqueen,
welcome to our family. Wat items r u looking for? We can always keep a lookout for u. hee...