Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello Kitty Gold Bow Fortune Coin Bank
642403.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Gold-Bow-Fortune-Coin-Bank-Japan-Limited_W0QQitemZ180072637892QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

Janet,
thats why....hmmm...but if is cheaper tink can also get it cos can change wallet ma..dont use it everyday lor..haha...

Shan Shan,
I am one person who is lazy to change wallet. Afraid to miss out appt cards or something impt.
How's your rose bag ? Enjoying it ?

Janet,
haha...yup i enjoy using it when i go shopping...can put 1 umbrella,1 small water bottle,wallet,key pouch,perfume,tissue,cosmetics and coin purse...haha...

Heartbear,
I found the link for the washing machine cover. Maybe you can click on 'ask seller question' to see if she/he has another one to sell.

Purin, Janet,
The chairs are actually the same ones as those sold in clifford bridge the last time loh. I ask the seller to order for me when her hb went china. She sells me at $27 loh.

shanshan,
thanks for the pics ya!

shanshan,
I eyeing the baby 1st hand print frame, But very Ex leh. Anyway, my dd not a bb liao, already 13 mths liao. Guess have to drop the idea of buying it.

lunaticfreeze,
the speaker u bought at hw much? gt pics?

feifei,
thanks for e website!

anyone saw a hk plush speaker selling in SG?

shanshan
Thanks....The trip was good, relaxed and slow one cos preggie now...cant walk too much...but once saw HK, go crazy and forgot I am preggie...hubby gotto control me, especially ay Sanrio Puroland.....ha ha
Bought quite a few HK stuffs. Some of their stuffs are in Singapore Sanrio too..but maybe slightly cheaper only....
Will post them when I am free, cos got to start work liao....

By the way, u posted many nice HK stuffs...very nice leh. Tempting....HK Fortune Coin Bank...Superb, think it's cute but price..

Purin, u must take care ya. U must be strong then you can be there for ur DH and DS. How's ur DS? Recovered? Drink more water and no late nites. As for your DH, keep praying for him. Hope he can be discharged soon. Keep us updated ya. We are ur mental support so do login when u sad.

Janet, the HK rose cushion very nice!!! But ex hor. If not ex I'll consider buying.

Msbrown, I very tempted to buy the HK rug. The Taiwan seller, ahya didn't reply to my email so I guess she's not interested to sell to me. Hmm...U think I should buy the rug at S$30. My colleague brought some stuff back from taiwan and cost me $100. She bought from Sanrio giftgate at DanShui but not HK rose or cked bear design wan. But got the cap HK design for a small handbag and name card holder. If got time on Sat will download pics to share.

Heartbear, U got PM.

Blueblue, welcome back! So good preggie also can travel. = ) hope to see ur buys being posted here. hehe....

Mrschua, welcome to our thread! = ) U also staying in tiong bahru? I only know of one HK stall in Bukit Merah Central. Tiong Bahru also have?

Morning ladies =).

Blueblue,
Welcome back =)...can't wait to see all your loots leh...hee...

The wallet or rather a coin purse nice hor....Cost abt $30+ leh, said its original and emboriery lor....ex hor... =(.

lunaticfreeze,
You are welcome... wua, u bought alot of things hor? those make-shift stalls?

Jacqueline,
U are welcome....hmm...haven seen any speaker yet so far.... u looking for one?

shanshan,
wow, more lovely pics from you...kee..

Shan Shan,
The rose bag can put quite a lot of things from you mentioned. Alamak, now I am really tempted already.

Blue Blue,
Where do you stay ? Bubblesangel stays in Woodlands. If possible can pick up either this Sat or Sunday. I've emailed you last night.

Lunaticfreezer,
$27 is reasonable for the chair.
I wish there is a stall downstairs too selling HK things.

I called Linda yesterday. She said there is no new stock because supplier only has CNY things and she is stuck with all those stuff. She will ask the supplier for bedsheets after CNY.

Fei Fei,
I hope so too. She gave me her son's email address. So I've actually emailed her a few designs but the son is in NS and so got no chance to show her.

<font color="119911">Ms Brown/Meiji,</font>
If only that wallet is available in other colours, then can consider. White is nice but not practical for normal usage. Must check out ebay or yahoo auctions.

blue_blue,
WELcome back!
N thks for buying the towel for my ger!
How much is my damage?

Wher do u sty?

Janet,
Thks for coordinating!

Morn ladies..

feifei,
Ur almond jelly looks v successful! *yummy*...care to show where u buy the mixture?

Jacqueline,
I saw the HK Plush speakers in HKG..but didnt chk out the price.

msbrown / Janet,
I also lk the ribbon series....v nice..I saw tis series of bags in HKG &amp; v tempted to buy but in the end control myself kekeke

Bubblesangel,
So it is called the ribbon series.
I've got a friend who goes to HK for biz trips every month but dare not ask her to buy any Hello Kitty stuff because she doesn't want to accept money.

Blue Blue,
Will try to meet up with you on Sundays because that's usually the day I go out to de-stress.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,</font>
I'll not be able to log in the next few days cos my grandma just passed away yesterday.
So if any of you need to contact me, pls do so vis sms hor. Thks.

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
For my bakeware orders, pls sms me if you need to liaise about payment &amp; collection hor.
Dun email me cos I won't hv time to access the system liaoz till Friday earliest. Thks berry much.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
I'll come back to you on wat I want to buy from you next week only hor. Thks for understanding.

blueblue,
u went sanrio puroland too... great! so do u hv the same feeling as me(mouth big big n then jaw drop) when u walk into the shop... n dont know where to start or what to buy...

did u try the lucky dip over there in japan?

good morning...
humm...another rainy day!
642726.gif

feifei,
like yr almond jelly, how to make? which mould did u use? very nice, can clearly see the HK face! good job!

purin,
u take care too! hope that all yr family memebers will get well soon!

acthia,
but i'll still need you to double check the items and price before i place order to supplier once i've a compiled price list, anyway, can PM me yr handphone? i alert you whenever is ready, ya? right now, i'm waiting for the supplier to provide me the total weight of each CNY items, once i got it then i'll do the calculation and let u all know, ya?

i may close this BP early coz i heard the respond of these CNY items are overwhelming in HKG, don't want to disappoint you all and i hope to get things done asap! anyway, will keep u all posted.

bubblesangel,
I bought my mixture from cold storage lor, those box type...

acthia,
sorry to hear that...take care ya....

she_she,

I used the mould which I bought frm kittyland lor... tks ger...its my 1st attempt lor..keke..

acthia,
juz realize what happened to you, I am so sorry for your loss. I hope you'll find peace soon....i'll alert u once i got any info for you regarding to yr order, no worry!

Acthia,
My condolences to you &amp; yr family.

Purin,
Pls do take good care of yourself. Everything will turn out alright eventually. Hope your hubby recovers asap.

Jacqueline,
I think I ever saw the HK plush speaker selling in Isetan Scotts leh. Think KaiKai also have leh. Maybe U can check it out.

Lunaticfreezer/Purplepenguin,
I tell u ah, I'm reali sorry coz when I go KaiKai see so many things I 4got all abt my purpose in gog there lor. The Multipurpose holder. haha... I keep looking at the cookie kit/pudding mould/etc etc until I 4got all abt it. So u can see lah, I hv to write it dwn 1 if not I go aga aga over HK then 4got liao. keke.. sorry ah, I'll see if I can go dwn again today.

Janet/Purplepenguin,
The ribbon bags are so nice leh but the 1st bag is so ex lor. $99.90 for 1 bag!!! The 2nd 1 still can consider leh.. nice nice..... This morning, I finally convinced myself to use the ribbon white pouch to put my camera. keke....

feifei,
The almond jelly u made very nice &amp; tempting leh. I oso made some Japanese jelly &amp; mango pudding last nite but didn't take picture. It turns out quite nice lor. hee....

meiji,
thanks for reserving the mould for me. Like it very much &amp; hv used it last nite lor.

Annie,
I spent money again at KaiKai last nite. OMG!!!! Actuali the floor mat if u like it very much $30 is ok to me lor. Depends on u.

Things I bought at KaiKai.

Cookie Kit - $9.90 ( sale item )
1 bought 3 sets coz wana do liao let my hubby taste when he's back from reservists &amp; also dunno if successful a not.
642946.jpg
642947.jpg

Container Set - $29.90
Ribbon series one. hee... This is made of porcelain &amp; can be mircowavable one. So quite worth it lor. There's 1 set of 3 containers made of metal same design think only $16.90 but last set &amp; it's full of scratches so I didn't buy.
642948.jpg

3 Tier Lunch Box - $39.90
I aim this since last trip when I went KaiKai to play the lucky draw. hee... very sweet but expensive.
642949.jpg
642950.jpg

Drinking Glass. I like tis checked bear series so much so I hv to buy 2. 1 small &amp; 1 bigger one. It's $9.90 &amp; $10.90 each.

Janet, it's bear series leh.
642951.jpg

msbrown
it's ok, understand how you feel when you go KaiKai, think I'll also go ga-ga over the stuff there. Your HK items are nice nice leh, makes me feel like going there to take a look too =P

purplepenguin,
go see see lor but everytime I go there hor, I sure spend money 1. So I try to refrain myself from gog there so often. Haha....

msbrown
will you use the container, lunch box and glasses huh? Looks so nice i 'she bu de' use leh... esp. the lunch box, quite exp, scared kena scratch if i use lor...

msbrown,
u went kaikai after work yest huh? I like the 3 tier lunch box and glass leh...so nice =)...

Your hb when coming bk frm reservist?

U saw the link on the mp3?

shan shan, are u able to get a hello kitty hp? hehe hehe i saw one at golden landmark.. at one of the store.. but i don know real or not... but can u find one?