Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Ms Brown,
Went thru Stargazer's stuff but can't find the range of wallet/bags for white bow ribbon with little jewel. That wallet is nice, but need one with enough slots to store my cards. Your small pouch is very cute.

Airtight glass jar $20

641842.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Daniel-Airtight-Glass-Jar-HongKong_W0QQitemZ180067505138QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

Lani,
ya lor, praying hard...

Janet,
heehee..

Meiji,
wow, the handkerchaief so ncie leh...haha, i need to control buying towels and handkerchief liao cos my hse got alot alot..hee...

Hi Mrs Chua,
Welcome to our clan =)...hehe.... so cute cos your company got club hor...hehe...

Mrs Chua,
Welcome to our HK club!!!!

Janet,
For the 2 ribbon series I bought, there is 1 small wallet which have a few compartments for cards and for notes oso. There is also a long wallet something like wat u posted but a little longer in width. Think also less than $20.

i have wanted to start using these 2 since the day I bought them but every time I wana take out to use, I scare the white will become black so every time oso hesitate then always put back into plastic wrapper. haha....

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
I posted this item above but couldn't get the pic out. Annie are you keen ??? It's your fav rose design. Tried to surf the net but can't find tote bag or wallets with this design leh.
So sad.

Ms Brown,
The design is nice but white easy to get dirty right ? I think I better not think of buying this range or else it will be kept in the cupboard instead.

Hi lunaticfreezer,

Heehee..u should join in lor, more fun =).

Hee...Tink i will do more of this almond jelly during CNY =)...But one mould is not enough for 1 pkt of mixture, need 2 lor...

Bought any hk stuff recently?

feifei,
i ask e seller.. he say he forget..-,- he tell me read e instructions booklet.. *dia0s.. den say charge for 2hrs.. which i dun tink.. i remember seeing somewhere charge for 6-8hrs? btw, your almond jelly looks yummy.. maybe nxt time u can make extra for us! haha!

JAc,

Ahyoyo, like that huh?...let me go read the manual again tmr and post it here ya..But hor, i read the other day but dun see anything...haiz...
Or wan to try to charge for 2hrs 1st ?;p.

Heeh...no problem lor....anything ya =)...

Hubby is still in hospital. Doctor mentioned today that it may not be dengue cos his white blood cells count is ok. May be bitten by something.

I am also down with sore throat and a flu. This is really a bad month. Hubby sick at beg. of month, followed by DS gastric flu. Hubby now sick again and me too.

Hi Janet,
Thanks for the concern. DS goes to childcare and my aunt will be helping me to pick him up in the evening for the week. I have a maid too to do all the housework and settle DS when ?#39;m not around at night. I didn't get the chance to see DS yesterday cos Hubby's condition was very bad. Feel so sad. . ..

Lucky there is this thread to cheer me up.

Hi Purin,

Jia you and be strong ya... Have u seen a doc? Must take care hor, if not , no one to take care of your DS...Taken your med?

Your hb will recover soon, dun worry ya..

All,
Me going to sleep liao...Good nitez

Purin,
Cheerup ya, go have an early rest cos tmr you will be busy again..Rem drink more water ya..

Janet,
Agreed with u, white colour easily turn yellowish.

feifei,
Ur Almond jelly looks so nice!

Good nite!

Purin,
jia you! jia you!
Hope your DH get well soon.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
You must really look after yourself. If not, can't look after hubby and son. Did you see a doctor ? If the sore throat is really bad, then have to take antibiotics for the flu as well.
I know you must feel not being able to help.
Most impt now you must recover first.

I was down with the flu when my dad had appendicitis. If possible, try to avoid going to the hospital because there are lots of germs and you are sick yourself.

Purin,
pls take care of yourself too...go see a doctor if it get worst...drink herber tea is can..hope your DH gets well...rest well too!

feifei,
your hk almond jelly look so yummy leh...the hk wallet is nice too..

janet,
i bought the hk rose bag from stargazer lor..can shoulder carry,inside got a small compartment only can put few items onli..overrall okie ar..i like it alot..you also tinking of getting it?

feifei,
Can teach us how to make the almond jelly? Really look very nice loh. The mould you bought from Kai Kai?
Trying hard to control my spending so grounding myself at home for at least a week loh. But haiz still spend $$$ today loh. Coz the HK seller was at my house downstairs today loh. Bought 2 stainless steel HK chair, 1 HK speaker, 1 HK angel phone and some HK red packets loh. Oh ya, bought 3 HK sweets (only $1 each) from the mini mart. Haiz, I very poor self control one.

Purin,
Do take care of yourself. Must drink plenty of water k? Get well soon.

Hi Lunaticfreezer,
How much is the stainless steel HK chair? Haha! I am crazy again. Where do you stay and when will the seller be there again? Can post the pictures?

Hi Janet
I am bk...
How shld we arrange to collect the towels? Hoho and another person ordered it too rite. Very pretty....

Fei Fei
I like the wallet...selling in Spore? How much?

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
If you find it hard to drink water which is understandable bcos of your sore throat, make some barley.

<font color="aa00aa">Lunaticfreezer,</font>
You bought 2 stainless steel chairs ? Wow, that's wonderful for kids to play together.

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
I am tempted but trying to control my spending. Now I fell in love with the white ribbon bow w/ jewel but think it's not practical because easy to get dirty.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
If you keep the white wallet, it will turn yellowish. If you use it, it will turn black. Headache hor ?

<font color="0000ff">Heartbear,</font>
Annie bought the washing machine cover already. Can't promise you can find another one.

Blue_Blue,
Welcome back. We have to arrange to meet up.
HoHo03 and Li Li asked for the birth date towels. I think I forwarded Li Li's email to you with her hp number.

Lunaticfreezer,
You bought the stainless steel chairs from your place ? Pls let me know how much ok ? I bought mine fm Clifford at $29.