A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

morning all.. wah.. alot to catch up on..

dodo - i think if only discharge.. may mean implantation or sthg.. maybe u just do a quick HPT check? or just go see a doc n req for a preg test? if u really worred n have to wait for a gynae appt.. at least can confirm whether u preggie anot..

for those looking for e summer's eve lubricant.. it seems tat guardian doesn't carry but watson's has.. try the bigger outlets.. this brand was rec by my gynae.. she says the texture more similar to those we produce..

my AF finally reported on sat.. late liao and still had e cheek to torture me over e weekend.. spent e whole of ytday lying in bed.. nearly fainted in e morning.. hb was so worried when he saw my ghostly face..

(As of 5 June)

Waiting to Ovulate
433806.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> CD</TD><TD> O date</TD><TD> AF Expected</TD><TD> Cycle length</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Louie</TD><TD> 5</TD><TD> 15 June</TD><TD> 30 June</TD><TD> 30-32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tami</TD><TD> 10</TD><TD> 16 June</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> 34 - 36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon</TD><TD> 10</TD><TD> 12 June</TD><TD> 28 June</TD><TD> 31-34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki</TD><TD> 12</TD><TD> 10 June</TD><TD> 24 June</TD><TD> 28 31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hayashi Hakida</TD><TD> 14</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> 16-18 June</TD><TD> 30-32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoonie</TD><TD> 18</TD><TD> 8 June</TD><TD> 20 June</TD><TD> 30-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icebaby</TD><TD> 21</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> 16 June</TD><TD> 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD> 23</TD><TD> 27 May</TD><TD> 11 June</TD><TD> 26-30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>penguin8</TD><TD> 27</TD><TD> 29 May</TD><TD> 13 June</TD><TD> 30-32</td></tr></table>

2WW
433807.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> CD</TD><TD> DPO</TD><TD> AF Expected</TD><TD> Cycle length</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Koori</TD><TD> 23</TD><TD> 8 dpo</TD><TD> 10 June</TD><TD> 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella</TD><TD> 30</TD><TD> 13 dpo</TD><TD> 2 dpo</TD><TD> 6 June </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bettle_bug</TD><TD> 30</TD><TD> 14 dpo</TD><TD> 5 June</TD><TD> 28 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_ng</TD><TD> 31</TD><TD> 15 dpo</TD><TD> 6 June</TD><TD> 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blueblue</TD><TD> 34</TD><TD> 14 dpo</TD><TD> 1 June</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD> Any good news? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fat Fat</TD><TD> Any good news? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD> Any good news? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys bride</TD><TD> Any good news? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Char</TD><TD> Any good news?</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">Gaduates
Fizz
Kermit
MSN_Queen
Bloom75
Minidach
Zenn
Katherine</font>

dodo, why don't u find a pte gynae for ur consultation? Coz' KKH A&amp;E have to wait v long also. Depending on where u say, maybe the gals cld give u some recommendations lor

I am seeing Dr Eunice Chua @ TMC, switched from KKH.

sihui, wat scan did u do... can give so much info?? Thanks

dodo - hehe.. okies.. i thot better to noe mah.. some more 1 min can see resut liao.. can just see in e cubicle.. =)

me now very bored.. in school trying to clear my table but end up surfing..

Hi Dodo...

Juz saw yr PS pics... very pretty... can't imagine u standing on phonebook from the pics at all... hehehe... for mi, there's no indoor shoot... so, dun need to stand on phonebook... dun even need to wear shoes... hehehehe...

Hi Sharon

Actual day also can mah... doesn't matter... juz wanna see pretty bride

Hi Fat Fat

My boyboy when he's bb... so cute hor.. I also think so leh... that's y adopted him mah... but now he's so huge liao... kinda scary... actually, when I was younger... I was very scared of dogs one... but ai wu qi wu... so, now keeping dog at home... my friends all shocked to know...

louie - i made appointment wi dr adrian woodworth from TMC tonight... hope im not paranoid and everythg is okay... btw, where's eunice chua's clinic? heard she is good

sharon and hayashi,

My DH bought 2 packs of Ceres grapefruit juice, i think the effect should be the same hor? It's alot cheaper than the Florida one. I can buy 4 Cereo one to 1 Florida!! But Florida one is FRESH from garden, that's why it cost more. I took that during my O period and had alot of CM, hehe.. and maybe I will take this Ceres one just for fun.

Yuki, ur boy boy is so cute esp the one where he lie flat with long eyebrow (whisker?) My bro also have a dog, it's a bull terrier (Jian Gou), I'll post if you all like to see, but gotta give me time to download from my digicam, hehe..

No one keep cats here?

gals.. just wondering.. is it possible tt i'll always hv a 3.5ww after my O as compared to e usual 2ww?? since this time is like tt?

GALS..

ntuc having promotion for ceres grapefruit juice. one packet only $1.65

so hurry and keep stock

Hi Penguin

Do post yr "jian guo" when u r done downloading, okie... hhehehe...

Hi Dodo

Ya lor... my hubby also much taller than me... but for mi no choice lah... already have problem walking... can't imagine gotta bring phone book along..

dodo, tats good. clear ur qns with the gynae then u can worry less
Dr Chua's clinic is at 3/floor (TLC gynaecology)

penguin - really drink grapefruit juice will produce CM ah?! Wah... maybe i shd take tis cycle, since clomid makes CM dry up!

caitylyn - don't think there is such thing as 3.5ww, however it cld be possible if u O late (i.e. ur original prediction of O is incorrect), thus creating a longer waiting period. Me last cycle so long, 43days then AF come... but i think i didn't O lah coz BBT was a mess!!

Thanks juju - will wait for my hormone blood test results. need to see gynae on CD12 for scan again... see if clomid wks for me!

hi yuki,
ya loh... i have prob walking wi my heels also...
i remembered i almost fall down during my wedding banquet.. :p
but the photographer said it's better for me to stand on phonebk leh.. he said he might need one also coz my hubby also quite tall for him... hee :p

louie - but i based my O date on e clearblue OPK plus EWCM.. really coincided on CD21.. but my AF only come on CD45 lor.. so i quite sure e O date is correct.. plus i had mild cramps on e O day.. strange.. hopefully clomid works for u and will strike soon! =)

dodo + yuki - me walked ard in slippers on my PS date.. was holding up my gown and walking when this little gal exclaimed quite indignantly and disapprovingly to her mother "mama, tt bride wear slippers one!"

Sihui,
Usually a gynae ask to try for half year. Yours a year...really long... The older we are the more difficult to conceive.

Caitlyn,
At least you can start your CD dun hv to keep wondering anymore. Also good for you!

Dodo,
Check your mail! Thanks received urs liao! Wah both of u so young. PS very well taken especially the green apple &amp; the waterfall shot. Sekali after visiting your gynae you hv good news for us. Faster go!
433855.gif

Blueblue,
Any good news? Long time din c u ard...

Char,
Currently moving hse har
433856.gif

hi fat fat,
thanks for the compliment and the good luck stars!!

i just hope nothing wrong wi my system... will update u gals later on... hope it's not bad news...

Hi Dodo &amp; Caitlyn

Ya lor... got one photo hor... we like alot leh... but accidentally took the slippers... so cannot use... hehehehe...

My hubby was perspiring like hell in Tioman when he worn his "matrix" coat... all the ang mo there say "man, you are great!"... hahahah... really pity him..

fatfat - yup.. at least come liao.. so can start to work hard.. hb was saying i better be more hardworking if i want a bb.. coz we haven't been doing much since we got married actually! hahahaha..

dodo - keke.. we were so amused lor.. keke.. the mummy looked pretty embarrassed.. little kids are like tt lor.. very tian zhen..

yuki - keke.. i think all the males suffer a lot during the PS and e wedding day itself.. i oredi feel so warm.. can imagine they worse! =)

dodo - ya .. it better u walk in .. maybe there is time slot avail just before the next appt .. normally if you call .. the chances of getting a appt is low .. especially during evening or wkends .. but if you are plannin to take leave, maybe you can try calling up fixing an morn or afternoon appt ...

Hmm .. dun have much contacts for gynae ..

Can try Lisa Chin from GE .. her contact is:
http://www.gleneagles.com.sg/DodVspe.jsp. Just search for it in the doctors directory &amp; you'll be able to see it

Hope this is useful to you ...

Louie - I did a V. scan lor ..

Dodo - U make appt with Adrain Woodworth .. heard not so gd comments abt him le .. my gf tested positive .. went to see him .. instead .. he told her that .. that one is a cyst .. she is not preggie .. then she went to another gynae for 2nd opinion .. once Dr Lisa Chin scan .. told her .. congrats .. U r preggie .. that is your bb sac .. or you want to re-consider .. but of cos, it depend on each individual preference also ..

Fatfat: Yalor .. 1 yr like abit long leh .. plus going to be 30 liao .. will go arrange another appt end of this mth aft my AF .. hee hee ..

peg - u looking for summer eve's lubricant also? i bought from e watson's at wisma... i saw it at e westmall watson's also...

peg - i oso dunno leh.. e summer eve is my gynae rec one.. so i just go n buy.. sld be okies lah.. just check tt it says it doesn't contain spermicide plus i think sd be ph-balanced or sth..

yuki,

i dun have my actual day photos wi me now. will try to give u gals the link if i remember tonight.

penguin,

where can i find cres grapefruit juice? florida's is ex... $6.30 per pak.

caitlyn
yah, i saw that it does not contain spermicide, not too sure about the ph-balanced thingy, go home n check.

since friday, those opks that I have used indicated faint test line, no dark line yet.

Hi Sihui

Wow... so scary? Dodo, then better reconsider lor... actually, tot he's not bad... but didn't noe will make such kinda mistake also..

Hi Caitlyn

Ya lor... after the end of the shooting... we were exhausted and hungry... finished a whole table of seafood... hehehehhe...

peg - then sld be okies.. i used to used e durex one.. realised it din state tt there were no spermicides..

yuki - keke.. we treated our PG to chicken rice.. hahaha.. most of us ate 2 plates of rice.. but my PG was like darned stoned at e dinner.. coz my PS was from 10 - 9pm.. so really very tiring..

Hah...I changed my nick! Know some of you can't bring urslf to call me fat fat.

Caitlyn,
Ya, hv to work harder...we gals only O once...Gambateh!

jo - keke.. my hb keeps reminding me tt he gets to rape me every alt day this mth.. haha.. so i guess this mth will be e first month of reall ttc for me.. haha..

Yuki,
Any increase in ur EWCM after taking grapefruit juice? Yesterday, I went NTUC saw grape juice but no grapefruit juice...

dodo - where u staying? any gynae near ur place? dun be so sian.. maybe it's really good news? u din test HPT last week again is it?

dodo,

I never recommend anyone to Adrain Woodworth...So,I think u better try another gyn....

Are U having any pain now???Is your discharge in pink colour or red colour?

Why not do a HPT first?

caitlyn - i stay at cck
yup.. din test again last week coz i thought my menses comes bcoz of the brown discharge...
im thinking to consult Lawrence Ang at sun plaza... not sure whether he's good or not...