Fuzzybear, hahaha ya the milk powder saga I went thru before too... #1 on isomil and we managed to get at $30 a tin for 900gm, I ordered 2 cartons 1 short, kena niam geng too... before milk almost finished, I make him go giant and NTUC to see how much etc. When he saw $42 he screamed his head off and start saying should buy more etc etc... piss off man...
Go with your dad since he's more like a caregiver to your boys. He knows more and will tell you which can save more too...
I like to go with my mum and we will discuss and see what to grab.
Gynae say monitor first so might not needed for the test...

keeping my fingers crossed...
Mummychua, I signed up for the weekend class on Sat also late afternoon...
yes was informed the same thing as what you have mentioned. like your girl, my boy also cant hold pencil well. the rest is fine.
for me is MIL cooked the same every week, only his son got appetite... me and #1 always force the food down our throat...
I also eat as little as #1 and she starts to make comment, I used to diam diam, now ans back say no appetite...
imagine my #1 eats half the qty at her pl and can eat an adult bowl at my mum's pl...
littleprince, like I say TMC only do the prick finger test... so u can know immediately...
usually my gynae will call me personally and inform me the result over the next 2 days.
Portable CCTV??? hmmm where should I place it? hahahaha... ya can consider this too...
looking at foscam...
Fleefly, I need not go for the test unless Gynae insists. keeping my fingers crossed to skip the 2nd round....
week 31 for me today...
SN, is your boy ok now? sometimes it's viral fever and only attacked in the evening...
Hope break free and he will sleep will tonight.
Gelobean, dun entertain the wayang anymore lah...
tell her everyone is different lah... if same, then all of you look alike?
damn boliao lor your colleague... dun stand and turn ard and show her your dressing/tummy etc...
if she kena me, think she will be cursing and swearing... I sure make her go crazy....