LFC,
I only eat breakfast on weekends... weekdays too rushed liao, need to drop my gal off at childcare and then come to work, always a battle in the morning. But today i started making a simple breakfast, just a slice of wholemeal bread with cheese. I think my body not used to eating so early, so i still dun feel nauseous if I dun eat.
AG,
Yah lor, i heard raw veg not very good but I still eat coz it's a nice and light lunch and hopefully by evening i feel less bloated. Processed meat also should cut down coz high in salt, so I try to eat the chicken sandwiches instead. I am trying to cut down caffeine, so today i bought herbal infusions like ginger and lemongrass and peppermint. Hopefully helps with the MS as well.
MummyR,
Like AG, my maid also has one off day per month. She also has HP but I told her use only at night. I think it's hard to restrict them so as long as they do not abuse it, I just close one eye. I feel it's very tiring to constantly supervise them especially if you are working so