(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

<font color="ff0099">jamie
hmm i'm paying for it myself so i don't need to convince hb hahaah. anyway he very chin chye one la, doesn't mind whatever i buy hehe.

juju
pump n throw cos my freezer no space.. my mum keeps all the fish/meat etc.. and i don't know when i'll ever get to use it so just throw la. donate ah? i don't know anyone who wants it.. and i will pump only when its too full n andrea is aslp. hehe. </font>

Audrey

U wan to donate ur milk to me?? hehe...

Adv sport

I am ok with the timing.. what do i need to prepare for jayden ah anything special? I so excited abt it.. hope no last min surprise for me.. harbourfront for hwa xia ah? which level?

jamie/ audrey,
ya.. all the way, i'm using manual pump.. me strong arms ok?! whahha..
actually during Shermin's time, i have been using manual pump also.. except for weekends, i used electric because needs to pump fast. i found that using manual is good, other than empty Bs, can train our arms muscle also.. whahha.. as bbs grow bigger and heavier, we need to carry them.. so help to train up..
same as cola, i dont feel sng when using manual after i gave birth to Shermay.. dont forget, i have a BIG toddler to carry as well.. hahha

<font color="ff0099">yuki
haha i won't pump everyday.. only when too full haha. actually until now i don't know how much i can yield because i've been latching on since andrea was 2 weeks old hahaahah

shers,
shermin so chubby u must be super strong haha. did u try shermin in the beco? haha muz be so cute!!</font>

re: 25th sept
i try to apply leave then i can join u all....but will not bring bb..put him at ifc so i can shop and relax...hahaha

re : ifc
adv, only my boy is wearing nice rompers there..the other bb all wearing a top and diapers only...hehe

yuki, just bring bath towel can already..unless u wan to bring powder and other stuff along

audrey,
u r laughing at Shermin hor.. whahhaa.. i tried but i think i didnt adjust properly.. so i just let go.. whenever i buy new gadget, she is the 1st to see what i buy and wants me to try her on.. hehehe..

dont throw away the bm.. see who in our thread wants it.. its good to donate away no matter how much u can yield..

<font color="ff0099">shers
i never laugh at her la she's very cute! i'm aunty-jiejie remember? hahaha.

i pump one time see how much i can get first. cos i dunno how much andrea is drinking haha</font>

audrey,
ya... can always remember that u r her aunty-jiejie.. whahhaa..
when r we meeting up again??!!

next monday gathering, i have to cancel because i have an impt meeting to attend.. cant take leave.. sorry.. unless 1 mummy take over to organise and liaise with adrienne?

yuki, i will bring a towel, change of clothes, extra diaper, ruyi oil, nappy rash cream... hwa xia is at level 3

ju: ok, u will b bringing jodie? who else leaving frm jurong leave with me lei! =)

rc cola, i managed to put hailey to nap nw. and i nd to pump bt i think the sound will wake her so this is prob the best time for a manual pump!! (reason 1!)

adv sports: soon they will b flipping all the time!! mus b careful if u put them on ur bed! n get ready for wriggly times during diaper changing! =)

shers: i think the hands to work the pump also sng rite.. u carry toddler so heavy back nt pain?

audrey: dun like dat say lei.. i pay w my own $ also bt i dun like the look he gives me when i buy things that he thinks i dun really nd. u knw, the kind of, "huh, again??" look.. i found another reason: can wear nursing shawl and pump and watch tv with him at the living room so he nt lonely! hahha!!

yuki/porky: i think they hv powder at hwa xia.. the j&amp;j lavender one.. i use before at ps branch..

adv sport: r u gg frm jurong? is so, we cab together?

hihi mummies,

YA says hello to all aunties, jie jie &amp; kor kor &amp; a minority of mei mei didi.. haa

2919366.jpg

2919367.jpg

shers &amp; bean,
my mi mi yan boy... can couple wi sharmay &amp; claire..

jamie,
i seldom carry shermin now.. only if she slps in car, then carry her home to bed, if her legs r aching after shopping.. if long day of shopping, i will bring pram out. sometimes, shermin also needs me to carry her.. to show that i still love her as much as shermay, u see.. occasionally carrying its ok de.. when kids nap, i also lie down on bed with them.. just make sure u lie down on yr back flat, will help backache alot!

u mummies made me want to go out on 25th as well.. urgh! but i'm going to bangkok pray pray..

jamie, how u steriliser yr pump when u went bangkok? also how abt the milk? throw?

dodo,
so cute!!! whahhaa... really mimi yan hor.. so who he wants?? shermay or clarie??

but lately, aaron wants to date shermay out for dinner le.. i gave approval liao.. waiting for sallen to approve the date.. whahhaha

shers; i use the tablets to sterilise. v easy lor.. was thr only fri - sun.. so i save the milk in milk bag n put in the hotel fridge which luckily quite gd, n bring bk..

hey hi mummies,

i need some feedback, hope u can help me...
i'm thinking of getting the motherlove More Milk Plus.

anyone used it before? is it good? i don't want to waste $$ if its not effective. if anyone has taken it, pls let me know if its good

i've been drinking the MIM nursing tea but it has kinda lost its effect on me...sighs...
my supply really dipped the 2 weeks my elder girl was @ home. couldn't pump properly...i also caught the bug from her and had to take meds, not sure if the meds affected supply.

adv sports,
babe, been wanting to go out with the mummies here for baby spa! but now mae ann is down with runny/blocked nose and its been almost 2 weeks!
dun think can join u soon...u enjoy urself on 25th okie

glad to see that yuan2 is so settled in ifc!

dodo,
ur boy super cute lah!

shers,
read bout ur engorgement! wah, really admire ur resilience and pain threshold!

i am one lazy mummy who hates to pump and damn scared of pain!!!praying i will not kena engorgement, so scared!

<font color="ff0099">ling
when kayden want to go dinner with andrea!!!??? HAHAHAH

i was thinking.. wat if all our kids grow up together.. sure have some childhood sweethearts haha this is so funny..

now we are friends.. but if become in laws.. sure fight hahahaha.

shers
we meet up soon la! bring shermin cos she so cute to talk to..

jamie
juz buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! tell ur hb manual pump saves electricity haha</font>

shers - i'm in love with Shermin leh. does she mind having a younger boyfriend? but my greg not that good-looking. haha

porky - i'm also not bringing bb on 25 sep. shall we shop together?

hey mummies

did u ppl read abt the news recently someone dump their 2weeks old gal outside other ppl corridor? somemore that mummy prepare all the diaper milk powder cloth into a bag beside the bb. Haiz.. that bb gal so poor thing, somemore she look so cute nv even cry when she is on the floor.

hi dodo,
did u shave your boy's hair? how long did it take from this of shaving to the point of taking photo. i am still considereing whether to shave or not coz i worry take long to grow back.

yuki, i read that, i saw the photo of the baby. its like a nice lookin baby..my hubby some more says we should adopt the girl...faintz..but really very poor thing as compared to our babies who has love, care, shelter, some even have lots of toys.....

Jamie

I wanna laugh my head off hahaha.. I pump in cinema.. dark dark.. and when it comes to the exciting scenes, milk refused to come out haha..

It’s the second one… the one with the yellow thingy, it is super old pump!! My MIL said during her time they use the yellow thingy to pump and it’s super painful haha..

The one with white handle is the new one hehe :p I dun think the one with yellow thingy is still on sale now ler hehe

jamie,

i'm going for 4days.. think i want to bring the milk also.. so wasteful to pour away.. so u put yr fridge-to-go in the hotel freezer? then pour yr milk in milk bag (i'm intending to do so).. how abt sterilising tablet? i bought pigeon.. u using which? good? how abt bangkok custom? they didnt question u on the milk?

bean,
yeah!! of course got to 'chop' handsome sil for shermay 1st... whahhaa... aaron is so handsome and so man lor.. whahhaa.. sallen, please save aaron for shermay ok?? i hope he doesnt mind shermay is slightly older than him..

dodo,
since aaron has dated shermay out already, yr son can date little bean bean already.. wahhaha.. little bean bean is so cute!!

cheekz,
thanks for your concern! luckily my Bs r fine now.. my pain threshold is super low lor.. thats y i was screaming and crying.. whahhaa... BOO HOO..

audrey,
ya.. lets meet up soon.. maybe after i return from my trip ok? i see whether got nice nice things for andrea ornot.. hope i can have 1 day shopping.. u got to 'chop' kayden for andrea quickly before he got reserved by others! whahhaa.. another good choice is okipoki's bb (ash) and flommy's (terence).. both r very handsome also.. whahhaa.. and of course very man lor!!!

ak,
i dont know shermin will mind having young bf ornot.. but i mind le!!! whahaha... 2 yrs diff le.. cannot la!!! i'm traditional MIL le.. whahhaa..

LELONG LELONG!!! any boy toddler (must be at least 2 yrs old) to match make for my shermin??!! whahahhha

yuki,
u must grab the partner for them 1st!! at least they r reserved!! whahhaa... like me!!! i chop aaron liao!!!

<font color="ff0099">jamie,
Its the 2nd one. Dont have the yellow thing. Go together to buy? I'll be going on sunday!

Yuki
Ya lor haha like tv drama like that. If all of us still keep in touch, these kinda thing sure happen hahaha</font>

manual pump is very good..i using the manual avent..can yield more of less the same quantity as my electric ameda at the same time and its more comfy, more mobile, clears better, less things to wash etc...

just that sometimes can be tiring on the hands only..

<font color="ff0099">jamie,
BUY BUY BUY!!!

shers,
yah i want to "chope" kayden cos the moment i saw his newborn pics.. i fell in love with his eyes HAHAHA. SO HANDSOME!!

ling, ok? hahahaahhah.

actually ashton, terence and kayden all 3 also can because they are older than andrea. i also very traditional one, cannot be younger than andrea hahahahahaahah. omg omg omg this is so funny.</font>

shers/audrey

haha ok then who wan my son??? or i should say anyone out there still single? pls pity my son... he is still single n available.. selling cheap cheap ok? haha..

Jamie

I also dun mind adopt le.. if my finance allow..

flommy, oki and ling are nice pple! sure ok one if they become andrea's MIL. hahahaahhahaah.</font>

adrienne,
the gathering shld be cancelled already... sorry.. i cant take leave on that day!

i will arrange another again next mth ok? this mth alot of things to do

audrey, yuki,
rem to consider the size of yr bb also.. whahaha... because shermay is quite plump, she must have bigger bf.. good example is aaron!!! whahhaa... i love my sil so much.. whahhaha.. of course my in law also.. she spends so much money!!! i love it!

jamie, ps got powder ah ? i go punggol branch no powder leh..i bring my own..hehe

ak, ok good we shop together

re : 25th sept
anyone can meet earlier ? i think 3pm quite late leh...can go shopping first then meet those tat are late for kopi ? ok bo ?

adv, can u bring the teats puncher ? so i can punch all the teats...hahaha

RE: FINDING IN LAWS

mummies, please keep this list so that when they grow up, they will not snatch bf/gf!!

1) Aaron + Shermay
2) Kayden + Andrea
5)

porky

wat time u wanna meet??

audrey/shers

i like chelsea also but almost one month diff le with jayden..
i also very traditional.. but if ibite dun mind i am ok too..
anyone out there wan my boy??? 'no response so sad'

RE: FINDING IN LAWS

mummies, please keep this list so that when they grow up, they will not snatch bf/gf!!

1) Aaron + Shermay
2) Kayden + Andrea
3) Jayden + Chelsea
4) Vachel + Huixin
5) Terence +
6) Ashton
7)
8)
9)
10)

Please change where necessary (if u prefer other bf/gf or any objection, can raise also!)

Sallen, dont object Shermay ok?? because i really like yr Aaron!! whahaha

cannot i must wait for ling to agree first.. cos ah, if kayden n andrea date without parents blessings, cannot one HAHAHAHAHA.

so i wait for ling first hahaha.</font>

Shers/Audrey - Wah...matchmaking session ar?! You are so funny lah!! I think we post pictures den do jigsaw puzzle matchmaking wahahaa!!

audrey,
chop 1st!! if ling prefers other DIL, then she will have to reject yr proposal and choose another DIL from our thread.. whahhaa

this list is a proposal list!! keep it going, mummies!

shers - my eyes are still set on Shermin. maybe i should train greg up to prove that he is worthy to be your sil. anyway, greg is younger so Shermin can bully him. :p (what a mum!)

AUDREY!!!!!

y andrea want kayden and aaron at the same time?? CANNOT LE!!!!

Andrea looks so tanned besides the 2 boys!! whahha beach girl!