(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

Ok recruiting lil' boyfren/galfren for my tiffany n terence, pls send pics for matchmaking haha..

I promise to be a good mil coz i m a suffering dil!! Keke.

<font color="ff0099">shers
hahahahaha ya lor she tanned tanned like daddy. lol.

flommy
hahahaha u r so funny also.. this matchmaking thing is more fun than creating fake fb accounts hahahahaha</font>

rc cola: i think this manual pump will be my best travel partner. =) my mom say in "those days" pumps very expensive one!! so dun laugh at the yellow thingy hor! it was once hot stuff!! lol!!

shers: i was thr only fri to sun. afternoon i rch sg le. so when i came back i froze all the milk. bt ah, u thr for 4 days the initial 2 days of milk hw u gg to handle? if u freeze, when u travel back it'll prob thaw. bt if u dun freeze, can kp so long?? u knw wat i mean? ya i use the pigeon sterilizing tablets.. oh when i came back i checked in the milk. hahaha. anyway it's in milk bags ma. more space saving..

audrey: i gg orchard tmr!! sun must go to the boring house! kekeke!!

porky: yup they gt powder thr.. i duno abt other place tho.. hmmm i might come abt 2plus ok.. so u guys go lunch or shop shop first ba.. wait for me for swimming ok!! =)

AUDREY! I thought Jonas got chance with Andrea, but seeing her now with 2 contenders - i think forget it la...

So now my boy also must join the queue:
1) Aaron + Shermay
2) Kayden + Andrea
3) Jayden + Chelsea
4) Vachel + Huixin
5) Terence +
6) Ashton
7) Jonas + ?? (Claire or Yuan2)?

8)
9)
10)

shers,
u so funny la! haa

cheekz,
MA also another mimiyan sweetie pie! can YA has 2 gfs? Claire &amp; MA? haa

my boy is a big boy i think, 7.5kg and 66cm at 3mths old.. though he's younger in terms of week, but shd be able to protect ur girls.. haaa

jaime,
yes, we had him shaved botak when he was full month. this photo taken a week ago.. he was borned wi lotsa hair also.. maybe that's why his hair grow fast?

<font color="ff0099">tinkles mum
hahahaha jonas younger than andrea leh.. hehe. platonic friends? HAHAHAHA</font>

omg! was shocked to c today's topic! hahaha...

Audrey, i'm ok w andrea! u "chop" kayden since his 1st wk of birth.. haha.. jodie n claire i also like leh.. how how??

shers, tot u bk ashton tt time?? now chg aaron ar?? :p

Re. 25th sep
i can meet w u gals after 1pm... not bringing bb

<font color="ff0099">ling
sigh...... i had my eyes set on kayden for very long liao.. since i first saw his pics.. sigh..... got competition liao.. haiz.......</font>

audrey,
heehee... let them meet up n see who they prefer la.. must ask their opinions oso.. lol... when will there b a mass gathering again??

ling lim,
i chop ashton initially but okipoki didnt give a definite answer so i have to change target fast.. else all taken up, shermay how? whahhaha...

its so fun!!!

u gals so funny lah!

such a pity cant join u all for the gatherings.. any mummies/ babe here dun mind long distance relationship? hee..

ashton &amp; kayden v handsome boys.. if i got girls i also wana "chop".. :p

<font color="ff0099">shers
aaron not with rachel meh? lily n sallen always go out together.. their babies wont pei yang gan qing liao meh? hahahaha this is so funny leh.</font>

shers,
ashton is a better choice for shermay leh.. like wat audrey said, rachel n aaron always go out tog.. plus sallen likes to sing barney song to rachel.. hehe..

audrey,
andrea is in. lucky no other gal is bio-ing my boy.. she is safe.. haha.. so funny

finding in laws:

This is so cute!

How abt recruit for Sharmin:

2920842.jpg

Introducing Jia Xu, 4yo, favourite toys is cars, cheerful, cheeky boy.

Yuki,
I got lot's of ebm to clear.. you want?

<font color="ff0099">ling
i bio kayden super long liao. he has this very "tao ren xi huan" face. won me over liao. heehee.</font>

cheekz - i've used motherlove more milk plus, it works for me. you might wan to give it a try.

wow, the hot topic today is matchmaking ah? anyone like the fair fair, mi mi eye, chubby cheek type? my rebecca is like dat, hahaha...

rc,
oh... no wonder nvr hear before. will try dat bb language on my gal.
ya, i'm trying to teach her left &amp; right also. cannot be those who dunno left right...

adv,
3pm sounds good. onz!
oh... for me, practical better... difference is sleepsuits, l/s button down tops, l/s tee tops, long pants, long pants wif leggings! haha!

audrey,
oh, ur freezer keep so many things then bo bian la. hee... ya, donate to yuki. lol

porky,
ur boy is the most handsome &amp; well-dressed in ifc loh! i dun like to pack new clothes to ifc... scared vomit la, tear la, kena swop wif other bbs'... lucky so far no such things happen.

jamie,
yes, bringing jodie. jus can't decide to let her go ifc for half day or not... quite troublesome if she go ifc dat morning.
my pigeon pump is the 2nd one!

dodo,
YA look so happy! so cute!

yuki,
yea... the bb gal look so pitiful... the mummy very hard-hearted leh... wonder wat happened...

shers,
piangz! u all realli into matchmaking ah?

ling,
whahaha! so honoured... but... kayden got to get jodie's daddy's approval!
ooh... jodie got competitors wor...

joyce,
motherlove more milk plus quite ex, rite? how much per bottle?

Yuki,

FOC for the milk, but may I request recovering cost for the milk bag? you can come my house to collect with dry ice &amp; box? .

Ju,

Not sure if it's local stock..

Joyce

can the milk bag be recycle?
How much is the cost??
The milk is freezer ah? Go where get dry ice??? What type of box??
Sorri ah too much question hee

Yuki,

Milk bag can't be recycle leh.. each cost from from 30cts to 50cts..
your boy willng to take ebm?

Dry ice - at least the frozen milk will not defrost during tpt
if it gets defrost.. then have to use up in 24hr.. deep freeze can stay 6mths.
cooler box/bag with ice brick will do.. but nid to bring home immediately.

joyce, feb mum,

thanks so much for the feedback! i think i am gonna get e smaller bottle to try first

dodo,
eh ur elder boy also v handsome...is he attached? older "men" better, hehehehehe...

Joyce - i am also interested in the More Milk Plus - how to buy ah? BTW sorry din have time to go down Suntec to find you to collect the clothes, this coming week k... can you PM me your mobile again ah, cos my phone crashed

haha you all are busy matchmaking..

I am more liberal, will let them choose when they grow up..

Same as cheekz i hope my girl would find someone older than her haha.. (just like my case :p)
and my boy just hope he doesnt find an a-lian will do hahaha...

Btw remember my prob with Jonas's rashes? Finally found the solution (touch wood - hope it's sustainable) - JOHNSON BABY LOTION!!

The doc's lotion prob helps as well but so far nothing comes close to home-made SKII to clean + Johnson Baby Lotion to apply for moisturising I am so amazed at the results.

So Sallen and a few other mummies - u can give it a shot!

juju,
ya, he's a smiley bb, he keep smiling one esp ppl call his name.. ur jodie interested? she got super BIG eyes and sweet dimples.. SWEEEET!

cheekz,
wahaha! u BIO my elder boy ah.. he got many girl frens leh.. spore got a few, Beijing here also got a few.. i still think YA &amp; MA got couple look.. wahaha

joyce

wanna try see if he wan to take anot.. cause when i breast feed him during the first month he doesnt really wan it.. then i also lazy to pump since he doesnt wan to drink..

The ice box and dry ice i need to go and search for it. I doesnt have it at home.. think i get one bag first to try out doesnt wan to waste ur milk milk hee..

Hallo Mummies....

Just rec my purple beanie today .... love it. That time want to order no more at same bp poohwei order. N somemore this one i got cheaper only $8 FOC
think wanna get the stars series frm her again. Only 1 day I rec my order so fast....

haha, so funny to read abt the match making thingy
oh, handsome ashton n yuan2 went on a swim date before -- they even hold hands n take pic *haha*

dodo, YA so cute -- mimi yan when smile
yuan2 is like that, too! realise that her eyes r getting smaller -- maybe the face mor meat now *haha*

re: sept 25 bb swim
porky, ak, ling, do meet earlier for lunch n shop... i suggest 3pm coz yuan2's feed is at 2pm and i wanna pump before going out -- troublesome to bring pump out...

jamie, i m driving there... let me know if u wanna take a lift -- timing to be confirm, depends on yuan2's actual feeding time ard 2pm.

re: running nose
what i dread finally happened -- yuan2 is having running nose while we were out shopping @ orchard 2day
think she caught the virus from her cousin -- i brought her to see my parents n my niece is having running nose...
mummies, when should i bring her to see doc? she is sleeping n drinking as usual... juz sneeze out with clear mucus...

juju, now start work already hor, no time to bring jaeden out and let him wear the rompers mah...so better for him to wear at ifc loh...else later he outgrow then all cant wear will be wasted leh...so far i have not found missing rompers from jaeden...but i got extra clothes in his laundry bag ! a few times liao, i end up washing clothes for the other infants...sign..have highlight this to the caregiver before...but they are still careless sometimes...i wonder u all have this problem or not ?

adv, ya we will meet earlier for lunch and shopping...i will leave ard 5.15pm to fetch jaeden at ifc...so now yuan got running nose, u will still put her at ifc on monday ? usually running nose not so fast recover leh...this is wat i experience from jaeden's case...i bring him to ifc and he got worse...end up must see doc then can clear the mucus but still not completely...