Good morning Mummies...
tspgal
Congrats on your little princess...
Another mummy popped in Feb...
Daphne
U delivering on Monday. Congrats and Jia you... Wish you a smooth delivery...
Lemontree
Jia you and wish you a smooth delivery...
Jasmine
Nice to know you and baby ethan is doing well. He is so adorable...
Mangogal
I also got chest bone and rib bone pain... Sometimes so pain till I cannot get to sleep... and in whatever position, sit or stand, I will not feel comfortable. I called up my gynae's clinic, the nurse told me it is normal. After give birth will be ok liaoz..
alfafa
My gynae advised us if can, not to take epi. As different ppl may have different side effects.. So to prevent it, he advised us not to take epi.. So I told myself, cannot take... Tahan a few hours... Keke.. But hoh.. Thinking that I have to go thru it again... It really scares me...
I also have leg cramps think since 5-6 months.. Is damn painful till can really cry... But used to it liaoz...
Nana
Your son so adorable...
Sun
Y cannot eat half boiled egg. Should be ok lah.. Dun eat too much can liaoz... It's very yummy...