(2009/01) January 2009 MTBs

gelato....realli it's normal...we were suspecting could it be the jabs he took...2 consequctively...good luck for ur turn soon....

suika...he was screaming the hse down when placed in the cot...now he's alrite le...but he had very bad nappy rash around his anus...looks very painful...

blessedmum...so coolz lei..i weigh myself yest..lost onli 6kg nia...fainted. im surprised he can rem me when hb went to collect painkiller...he even ask him to remind mi not to walk around too much otherwise the pain...

bb not latching on well today...now having bery sore nipples...ouch!

Rachel/samval/janjan/bbstarlet/ZiLL, CONGRATS!!!
Quite a no. of you popped on 15 Jan hor?

ZiLL, c-section super fast one hor? Baby comes out within half an hr

So many of you using Mariam as massage lady? So she's really gd?

cherry, I still stick to 24/1 lah cos still haven finish buying bb's stuff and haven pack my hosp bag.

PVL, hope your #3 can share your bday with you.

<table border=1><tr><td>#</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD></TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Birth Wt</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Chere</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>25-Nov-08</TD><TD>6-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Bradley Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>bluen16</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>10-Dec-08</TD><TD>3-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>2.670kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>willting</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>12-Dec-08</TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tan Kai Jie Juvius</TD><TD>4.125kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Dink</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>19-Dec-08</TD><TD>5-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Aedan</TD><TD>3.000kg</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Seetho </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>swan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>20-Dec-08</TD><TD>14-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Atreus Ang</TD><TD>2.870kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>mercsboy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Dec-08</TD><TD>11-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kyler Beh</TD><TD>2.700kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sperzz</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Dec-08</TD><TD>8-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Goh En Xuan Delia</TD><TD>3.235kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>A-n-g-e</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>24-Dec-08</TD><TD>8-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>3.065kg</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mint</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Dec-08</TD><TD>5-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jewel</TD><TD>2.860kg</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Dec-08</TD><TD>14-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Min</TD><TD>2.860kg</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chen </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>conniemummy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>25-Dec-08</TD><TD>13-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hua </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>blim</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>28-Dec-08</TD><TD>11-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.880kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>cjteng</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Dec-08</TD><TD>10-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jovan Teng</TD><TD>2.740kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Fiona87</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>29-Dec-08</TD><TD>12-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Jerriine Zhou Yan Ru</TD><TD>2.430kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Met</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31-Dec-08</TD><TD>17-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kenneth Zhou Hongxuan</TD><TD>2.145kg</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Cherryale</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31-Dec-08</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>3.220kg</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr KK Chow </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Precious_bb</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>6-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jensen</TD><TD>2.950kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>PAT</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>John Andre</TD><TD>2.700kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Ni</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2-Jan-09</TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kyan Tan Kai En</TD><TD>2.840kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Ho Hon Kwok </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>blessedmum</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>3-Jan-09</TD><TD>5-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Cayden Chiam Da En </TD><TD>3.840kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Miaiko</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>3-Jan-09</TD><TD>5-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Charlotte Valentine</TD><TD>3.510kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Miyuki1</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>3-Jan-09</TD><TD>2-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>belacan</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>3-Jan-09</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>chole w</TD><TD>3.650kg</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr. Kowa Nam Sing </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>bawbaw</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>4-Jan-09</TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Ethan Ow</TD><TD>2.490kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ValC</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>4-Jan-09</TD><TD>9-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>3.300kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>selenal</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>6-Jan-09</TD><TD>8-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jaidyn Lai Jing Tong</TD><TD>2.925kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>6-Jan-09</TD><TD>14-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jacob Ng</TD><TD>3.000kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Beh </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>suika</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Jan-09</TD><TD>18-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kevan Chiew</TD><TD>3.020kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>daymoon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Jan-09</TD><TD>6-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.200kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Tanwawas</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>7-Jan-09</TD><TD>14-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Audrey Beh </TD><TD>2.920kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>cheryl83</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Jan-09</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>3.300kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jesline</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>8-Jan-09</TD><TD>18-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.300kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>EmQ</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>9-Jan-09</TD><TD>19-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.050kg</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Prof Tham Kok Fun </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>janjan16</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>10-Jan-09</TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Shyan</TD><TD>2.880kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr SM Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Cheekygirl</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>10-Jan-09</TD><TD>29-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.700kg</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>xpink_xuanx</TD><TD>WAHM</TD><TD>10-Jan-09</TD><TD>14-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Bravier Koh</TD><TD>3.400kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Daniel KK Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>babywoofie</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>10-Jan-09</TD><TD>11-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.500kg</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>piyobaby</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>12-Jan-09</TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Zethan</TD><TD>2.960kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>novakido</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>12-Jan-09</TD><TD>12-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Caleb Lucas Ang</TD><TD>3.130kg</TD><TD>usa</TD><TD>Dr James Johnson </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Meecat</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>13-Jan-09</TD><TD>23-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Melody Ho Lok Leng</TD><TD>3.175kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>yiwen</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>14-Jan-09</TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.820kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Yan Ling</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>3.710kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>ZiLL</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>21-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Zach</TD><TD>3.250kg</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Teo Pek Kim </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Chng's wife</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Samval</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>30-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Zachary Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>bbmarch07</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Devan Tan</TD><TD>3.170kg</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Babystarlet</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>22-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>crystal Chiu</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Dazed</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.230kg</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Roland Chieng </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Jan2009 MTBs</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>#</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD></TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gek</TD><TD>WAHM</TD><TD>31-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Kellie</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>ChongBB</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>NY</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>taybaby</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>6-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>mimylassy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Faz</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>peppertutu</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>nicole</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Phoebe</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Caius Kai Zhe Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Laugh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Quek </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>redrain</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>miffy_ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA/MtE</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>kamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Law Hoi Yan</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>De_luxe</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Kee Wei Heong </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Meiqi</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Dr Alex Ooi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Ling1312</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>21-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Linah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>21-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Jie</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jersherm</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>22-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Beng </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Earlness</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Lim Kim Kee</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>25-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>sus</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>25-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Caleb Loi </TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>snow</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Yap Min Li </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Gezzam</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Hope</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>gelato</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr. TC Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Autumnleaf</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>BabyKayden</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Lim L.H. </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>2boys_mum</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD>27-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Msdandan</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr JP Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>JS</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Ho Hon Kwok </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Tumble</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Pinkie Pirate</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Flo</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Victoria Eden</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HAN How Chuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>jasmommy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Denas Chandras </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Showy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Beh </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Stokke</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>30-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Priviledged</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>5-Feb-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Giggler</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>9-Feb-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. AL Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I have been missing for a few days, too busy with my work, a bit lost track of who and who delivered but still able to read all the posts, only not time to post....

Congrats to all those who have delivered and thanks for sharing your birth story...

Jeslin: I liked sweetest moment food, very nice...

rachel,

SIL, you dun need to rest har? :p Just pop by and spot checked to find you are not resting. Ha Ha!! Anyway, CONGRATS once again. Seeya after my work 2molo..
Rest well. And dun forget, spare me some pig trotters.. Ke Ke

<font color="aa00aa">breastmilk storage</font>
I read from the medela website guidelines for storing bmilk that if kept in the fridge can last 5-7 days. on other websites, it says can keep for 8 days. how safe is that? i have milk that is 4 days old in the fridge. wondering if i can still feed or throw.

sus: omg! ur waterbag broke??? u must be already in the hosp alrdy! good luck! woohoo. this must be exciting... 2 weeks ago i was in pain! now bb in arms already. in a few hours its ur turn!!! =)

cjteng: my massage lady ah, mariam, does a 2 hour session for me, for $50. u wan2 hire her just for the baby?? i dunno if got such service anot leh...

kamy: yes she is good, u will enjoy the session!

suika: do u leave the wrap on the whole nite?? i scare i cannot tahan. now still tahaning... even my MIL commented my tummy very big! grrr..

blessedmum: u lost alot of weight leh. i still got 13kg more to go

ni: u mus rem my bb is qte big size....3.84kg.. my mum said all go to bb... i said at least 15kg cos near the end, i didnt dare to weigh myself.. cos i knew i sure exceed the ideal weight gain..

sus: ohh! good luck!! u will see baby caleb v v soon!!!

blessedmum: ur bb is 1kg heavier den mine, but u lost 10kg more den me wor! haha.. perphaps u got good genes, skinny kinda! not like me. i only got fat genes! lol

congrats dazed, babystarlet and rachel and those mummies who have popped and graduated!!!

gelato: its ur turn tml. your xiao xiao bao bei is coming!!!

ni: i very good girl...i put on the wrap till next day she here den i remove or i oni remove slightly before she come den i remove to wipe myself clean for the nxt session.... heehee

after 1-2day of the wrap ur tummy will go in liao but can stay there how long without the wrap i dun noe lah....

hi sus reporting from Mt A.. water bag broke just now and had show.. then contractions every few mins.. now watching tv and waiting for bb to come out :p but think my dilation still long way.. waiting for gynae to come check on me.. thanks for the well-wishes!

sus: jia you!! taking epi?? soon ur turn to carry bb in ur arms....

gelato: u taking MAH too rite? or TMC? got company if MAH

haizzz..... MIL here again

suika: i think u same as me got tear down there...it will be painful for the next 10 days...then when u wash, can feel the stitches/thread rite...its normal one...dont worry...10 days later u can run liao...now majiam got piles rite...sit on cushion la, and dont walk too much...remember drink also must sit down and drink...

sus: jia you!!! hope your labour will be short short also!!! keep us updated alrite??

dazed: congrats!! another brave mummy!

mercsboy: har? drink oso must sit down? i've been doing this n that for the pas 10 days liao wor....my stitch like got open up abit ley...i took mirror n see but dun noe is it anot lah....

bawbaw: mi using destin cream....i feel not bad coz at first got abit rashes then later i apply liao nxt day 'hao liao' till now i still applying that when i change bb's diaper...but apply thin thin layer enuff liao

sus, you are in mt A now!!! was still chatting away this morning and we were still complaining about the boredom, haha... woah... hope you have a short and smooth delivery!!! jia you!

Congrats to dazed, bbstarlet and rachel..Rachel, you still help to update the list when u just gave birth...so Nice! thanks!

blessedmum: yes I will. I can really understand how u feel when u waiting for baby to come out. I'm the same now too..heehee.. keep telling myself to enjoy and relax.

bbstarlet: just managed to see your previous post! you msg us at 7 and you delivered at 9am! that's very fast! very happy for you! enjoy your time with baby and have a good recovery.

just done my moo moo duty so peep in quickly...

suika....haben collect my desitin creamy from my fren yet.....we put on cloth nappy today...slightly beta le...

so sad cant latch my boi on cos nipples abit bleeding so gota express put...like the feel of latching on...part of bonding...

congrats to bb starlet, dazed and rachel....
wats the update for sus...hope she has a smooth and quick labour...

time to hit the bed liaoz....

long time no post. i actually popped on 6th jan! Same as my #1,i did natural with epi again :p My baby girl's name is Lauren

seldom have chance to come in here cos of cow duty but hope to come in n exchange notes soon!!

Congrats to all the mummies who've popped too! Jia Yo to those still waiting... my gynae said 1st CNY baby gets good goodies wor... better than 1st 2009 baby...hehe :p

Pepper: You do not accept PM. I'm interested in the Nan 1. Baby is taking Nan 1 now cos I cannot breastfeed. Dunno which milk suitable but my 2 older ones took Nan 1 previously so I just got it this time. Please PM me.

poohimouse: Do you mean the playmat? There are many kinds in the market, which are you looking for? You can either order online (I think small small world) or can check out Minitoons shops, Toys 'R Us as well.

Sigh... I'm the only owl tonight... was very sleepy earlier... decided to change &amp; go to bed... noticed some milk on breast &amp; tried to pump... after 20 mins, nothing worthy came out... now can't get back to sleep... sigh.. perhaps I should just give up totally... no pt being half hearted... not getting anywhere...

so many are popping out..
congrats to those who have given birth as well as sus who shd have delivered by now.

sus: take care and rest well.

Congrats to sus..finally her turn..all the best to you..keep us update ok..

All mummys like to ask u all..did u all wear long sleeve most of your time?for me..i hare care leh..morning i wear t-shirt..at night then wear long shirt to cover..:p tomorrow i gg out to cut my hair and maybe doing hightlight on my haiir..cum CNY is coming and this sat bb full month..so want to make myself pretty pretty lor..:p hehe

wow cjteng
envy u lei.... everything seems OVER for u already liao and in time to enjoy the joyous festive season!! wow... ur house sure very
"re nao"

mercsboy...
still got me loh.... :p
my neck like giraffe liao... the very first EDD is 25th/27th jan... then after that gynae predicted 19th jan... but now so near liao still no news... EDD might change back to 25/26th jan... gosh... dunno u all know what i saying ornot... kekeke