(2009/01) January 2009 MTBs

Samantha (ahsam), ya next time Ryan will have to go for Mandarin classes since my Mandarin is hopeless. Hopefully he will pick up English, Cantonese and Malay at home.

sperzz,

First teeth Toothpaste(w/o brush):$9.50
(expiry date: 31 Oct 2011)
Order list:
gelato-3
Janjan16-1
Ni-1
Pat-1
yiwen-3

First teeth Toothpaste (w/brush)no choosing of colour.:$15
(expiry date: 01 Apr 2011)
Order list

mercs: ya lor. cant make it for the gathering. i not able to cancel my driving lessons and my gals' enrichment class told me that if postpone, they will not make-up the class. so my $$ will be forfeited.

Order list:
gelato-3
Janjan16-1
Ni-1
Pat-1
yiwen-3

Order list
bawbaw-1

Order list:
gelato-3
Janjan16-1
Ni-1
Pat-1
yiwen-3
Ashley-3

Order list
bawbaw-1

haha..you all really act very fast. started on weaning food and toothbrushing...

Sperzz: just curious...why US stopping production of the toothbrush and toothpaste? anything wrong? since many experienced mummies here are ordering, I just grab first also. hehe...

Order list:
gelato-3
Janjan16-1
Ni-1
Pat-1
yiwen-3
Kamy-2

Order list

Order list:
gelato-3
Janjan16-1
Ni-1
Pat-1
yiwen-3
Ashley-3

Order list
bawbaw-1
cheekygal-1

oops sorry, I posted after ashley... here's the order again:

Order list:
gelato-3
Janjan16-1
Ni-1
Pat-1
yiwen-3
Ashley-3
Kamy-2

Order list
bawbaw-1

Kamy, as wat I read is that the company is bought over by another company so they stop manufacturing the paste.

Order list:
gelato-3
Janjan16-1
Ni-1
Pat-1
yiwen-3
Ashley-3
kamy-2

Order list
bawbaw-1
cheekygal-1

Order list:
gelato-3
Janjan16-1
Ni-1
Pat-1
yiwen-3
Ashley-3
kamy-2
cherryale - 4

Order list
bawbaw-1
cheekygal-1

mummies, first teeth is quite good, so buy more to stock up. btw, ni/pat, why are u getting without brush unless u already have the finger brush?

cherryale: first teeth is quite good ar? I'm really clueless wor. do you recommend the brush too? if yes, then I try to get brush and more toothpaste too...

Order list:
gelato-3
Janjan16-1
Ni-1
Pat-1
yiwen-3
Ashley-3
kamy-2
cherryale - 4

Order list
bawbaw-1
cheekygal-1
Ashley-1

Order list:
gelato-3
Janjan16-1
Ni-1
Pat-1
yiwen-3
Ashley-3
kamy-2
cherryale - 4

Order list
bawbaw-1
cheekygal-1
Ashley-1
yiwen-1

Order list:
gelato-3
Janjan16-1
Ni-1
Pat-1
yiwen-3
Ashley-3
kamy-2
cherryale - 4
blessedmum - 3

Order list
bawbaw-1
cheekygal-1
Ashley-1

wow u gals r sure v v fast,.. i just finished bathin cayden and theres so many orders already! hehe

Miaiko, did u see my post on the blender? We are considering buying from isetan at $69.90 free one soya bean milk extractor. The one from Fifi is $60 no extractor.

Order list:
gelato-3
Janjan16-1
Ni-1
Pat-1
yiwen-3
Ashley-3
kamy-2
cherryale - 4
blessedmum - 3
daymoon - 1

Order list
bawbaw-1
cheekygal-1
Ashley-1

Order list:
gelato-3
Janjan16-1
Ni-1
Pat-1
yiwen-3
Ashley-3
kamy-2
cherryale - 4
blessedmum - 3
daymoon - 1

Order list
bawbaw-1
cheekygal-1
Ashley-1
yiwen-1

Order list:
gelato-3
Janjan16-1
Ni-1
Pat-1
yiwen-3
Ashley-3
kamy-2
cherryale - 4
blessedmum - 2
daymoon - 1

Order list
bawbaw-1
cheekygal-1
Ashley-1
yiwen-1

sorry type too fast.. change my order to 2 tubes instead

Miaiko:i haven started with stage 1 yet.. dun noe if my boy likes it.. so dun think want to order so early. thinking to start him only at 6 months.. =)

Ni/Kelly/flo/mint, I am interested in gathering too! Long time never meet everyone! But I will be on Child-care Leave on 1st June, cus infant care close. Not sure if I can another consecutive monday off (June 8)! Let me know the confirm date and I'll see if I can take leave too. The gymboree trial class seems fun, I think they have a branch at habour front?

The forum is going too fast, not able to read everything, just scanning through! Weekdays are tiring, weekends are too short! I want more time !!

Mercs, Yes! I like your cheapo but cute stickers for the gathering! =D

pinkie: it'll be fun. in fact, we can organize for some mummies to try out if they r keen. can speak to the owner and block the timing for us. hopefully this will encourage their hubby to come look c look c and be interested.

gelato: u think it's a good idea also?

Miaiko, wah lucky I check first, I actually wanted to buy over the weekend for u. Ok so we will get the one from isetan. Count you out right?

Cheekygal, ya I am member but this is already discounted so don't know if it applies. Probably not.

Hi Mummies, I have found this link that is selling the 1st teeth toothpaste but backorder. If you are not in hurry to order it perhaps we can gather together to order. How long? I dunno as well...
no obligations, just a suggestion. Cheers...

mummies : besides the First Teeth Toothpaste, is there any other fluoride free toothpaste in the market? If dun hv, then i wanna stock some more le...

Miaiko : i may want to order the HT bb food, will look thru & let u know later. =)

suika: ur bb so cute sitting on wangwang, and wangwang has the resigned-to-fate look on his face...keke

sperzz: i see... stop manufacturing not cos of pdt. thanks for explaining.

Cheekygal: thanks for the info on the brush. would order one more set for bb.

Order list:
gelato-3
Janjan16-1
Ni-1
Pat-1
yiwen-3
Ashley-3
kamy-2
cherryale - 4
blessedmum - 2
daymoon - 1

Order list
bawbaw-1
cheekygal-1
Ashley-1
yiwen-1
kamy-1

gelato: actually i thought fluoride is good for teeth? why are we getting fluoride-free toothpaste?

pinkie: thanks for following up on the blender orders! once you confirm buying, let me know k, so I can transfer fund to you. thanks!!

kamy : fluoride is not safe for babies & small children. When i was preggie, my dentist avoided using fluoride on me too. i m not familiar with the technical terms, but i understand that fluoride is kinda toxic.

gelato: wait till Kevan can sit up on his own then maybe it's different story liao....heehee

kamy: we've tried a few times liao....yest was the 1st time we succeeded in the riding....heehee he finally decided to give face to mummy here....

gelato: huh, really? I see i see. there are just too much chemicals in the things we use, shd avoid as much as possible.

precious bb: u like my cheapo stickers ah...anyhow draw one...limited pics that i know...

suika: wang wang is such a good dog lor! my hugo cant be bothered with kyler...

mercs: i've tried alot of times till yest he finally gave in....heehee he tried to run away then i hold on to him keep telling him to hold still for Kevan to 'korkor bei' on him....till he gave up n gave mi that 'ren ming' look....hahaha