qqq: if ur hb is working for the airforce, u shd be travelling via SQ right? Think there is a changing table inside the lavatory if i rem correctly. but it's the domestic leg that might be a bit dicey.
quarreling when bb fusses? yes!!! we get more agitated when bb is not 'behaving'.
sarahmay: 6 pcs to wash! tsk tsk...super sian right? Lavera at Citilink? They carry bb stuffs too?
gunibb: i've no idea why but it shd be correct cos he was 7.38kg on 3 Jan
maybe we should factor in the bone mass?
I'll lookup GAIA at Guardian during my lunch time. Tks!
"Some time back, I read something that says babies who were sleeping thru, and then then suddenly waking up agian for night feeds, could be a sign that they're ready for semi-solids!"
Really? Do u think mine is ready? Oh dear...i need to buy my Healthy Times now. Does Ang Mo sell HT?!!!
isofix base? I need to do some research on that after CNY. I just hv no time this mth.
LC: what is piglet in CHinese? 小猪? Mine calls my son 臭人 (smelly man)!!! I hate it! LC, we shd meet up oer lunch and b*tch lah...
Mei: tks! but i won't buy any BP items until Feb. Jan is a biz mth for me.
millie: ur D doesn't hv a weighing machine?
Kym: u selling your jumperoo so soon?
lilboymom: if ur hb can support u and the kids, and if u r the type who 放心不下, then stay home to educate/mould them
To me, $ is always not enuff!! kekeke
koras: mine drank the special type of glucose prescribed by PD when he was merlioning at around 5-6 weeks.
xuanting: just place your dotter agst a white bckground and photograph her. or place her on the bouncer or swing and "photoshop" the rainforest background away. shd be quite easily done
Hey, isn't bacon&eggs going to HK this CNY too? u all can meet up to go together man! kekeke...