(2008/08) Aug 2008

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's weight</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>460g@21w1d</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>354g@20w</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>411g@21w2d</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>339g@20w2d</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wing Wing</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shinning</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>319g@20w</TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Yi Lin</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Joni</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>322g@20w</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>455g@21w</TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Fitbaby</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>337g@20w1d</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Anna / Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Evergreen</TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Watt WF</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>320g@20w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Medusa</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>280g@19w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Chipchip</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>308g@20w1d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Valnsw</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>White_Cloud</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Urmila Babu</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>BrieBaby</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Bernadette Y Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr ST Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Mousse</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>RTCP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Irabuben</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>HuiChin</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>NiNi</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>286g@19w</TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Neera</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1, 2</TD><TD>Boy, Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Amabel</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Faeriekim</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Joybleu</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Leona</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North West</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Carolynn</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

snow, wah u mean the scan u can oredi tell whether nose flat or not? hmm..how come ur DS is 2 wks later than mine? apparently, ur EDD is 2 days earlier leh. or, it's juz based on gynae's judgement huh?

welcome neera!

mulberry,

u r rite.. i think the mummy after me , need to wait for while.. as my DS was over- run.. my bb was a bit lazy, not willing to move much..

mulberry,

but she is very active at home, i always feel her movement..

Such a long thread!! so hard to catch up...heeehee..was on leave on fri to celebrate HB's bd!! =) busy over the weekend with housewarming!!

Snow,

Thanks for helping to organize &amp; calculate all the charges!! U are really detailed!! ^.^

Rat,

Updating BB's weight: 378g @ 22w (hee, not sure of exact week &amp; day, not devoted mummy!! :p)

cocomo/chipchip,
my DS still gota wait til next mth.

Neera,
Welcome!
So are you expecting twins?

wing,
I've PMed you. can check your email to see if you have received.

my ds is on the 08/04.. on my 21 weeks...the nurse tot that 08/04 is supposed to be my 20 week but i never correct her.. i still don feel my bb kicking leh.. though i can feel some weird feeling inside my stomach...

<font color="0000ff">Neera Vijay</font>
welcome &amp; congrats! wow you are expecting boy-girl twins? So good!

<font color="0000ff">chipchip</font>
hee...i think ur bb was shy that the sonographer/gynae is 'looking' at her.
mine also didn't move much during the DS, she was like sleeping on her tummy. I had to move ard in order to move her....haha.

<font color="0000ff">Rata</font>
wah 15mins? your gal is so guai guai

btw, u missed my above question..? I was asking you got the Ameda pump liao? How is the motor? is it quiet?

Rata
Thanks a lot for updating so fast. :D

Rata Valnsw and mulberry
Yep its twins

Fairiekim
Yes my EDD was supposed to be 22nd and after my scan now its two days earlier. So I guess sometimes after the scan they get a better picture?

I have been having this feeling of bubbles in my stomach - Is it the baby kicking or just gas? Sorry am a bit suaku don't know how to differentiate.

Fairiekim,
I waited for 1 hr for my turn to do DS and the DS took 30min. I booked my appt long time ago. I think it is the lady before me delay and I was also a bit late so have to guai guai wait for my turn and sit till backside very painful and I do not feel like walking. It is okay as my gyane give me MC for that day.

Neera Vijay (waterlotus)
Welcome and Congrats for your long feng tai. You must be so blessed as it is so rare to have twins with diff sex.

Today feel so damn lousy as have a quarrel with my stupid hubby. Long time no quarrel since the arrival of my girl. Today quarrel till I really hate him lor. It is the ILs problem.
I will never go to my ILs house again.

avocado, i really xianmu you. so long never quarrel wif ur hubby?? i tink i've been quarreling excessively ILs or not. hahaa... wat happened? dun be too upset. gotta cool down first.

mulberry, soory dat i missed your question. I ve yet to get the pump I told the lady to hold for me till this sat as i was bz last weekend
Will update u again.

all..good morning..

its been awhile..my DS was not very good unfortunately..BB has a congenital anomaly which hopefully will be minimise by the time BB is born..we are still speaking with specialists and all...but I thank God that He is gracious..and that BB is doing fine otherwise...
we still do not know the gender...

Megan,
Sorry to hear about this. But I've also read of many case where the 'defects' correct themselves by the time bb is born. So try and stay happy and positive. Think bb needs that.

I'm going for my DS tomorrow, so I'm also worried.
kao_scared.gif

Btw, have most of you feel baby kicking. I can't seem to feel it leh. Or if she has been kicking, then I don't know it's her kicking. Is it very obvious?

Good Morning Mommies!

Dongle,
Another “C” name is Charlotte which I like a lot…heehee

Shay,
I will be having 2 gals…same as you, I like gals but my mom said must try for a boy but I told her “NO!”….we wanted another kid coz wana give my #1 a sibling and we have fulfilled that so no more…

Snow,
Must jio me when you buying from ON and Gap again. :p

QiQi &amp; Hisstory,
Think I myself is the 1 thinking that I’m fat and ugly coz nobody ard me feel this way…hb also dun feel that I’m unattractive…hope Aug comes quick and we can feel normal again…heehee

Valnsw,
No lah, not what hb says that makes me feel that way…it is just myself feeling unattractive leh…sob sob

Medusa,
YAP, I miss shopping for normal clothes…now dun even feel like shopping coz nothing to see…sob sob

Waterlotus,
Congrats on your twin boy and gal!

Avocado,
Are you feeling ok?

Megan,
Hope everything will be ok with you and bb. Cheer up!

Krmeow,
My bb's kicking now is very obvious liao!

Megan
Hope yr bb will be ok. Do not worry too much and pray for the best.

Krmeow
Yeah i felt mine kicking. Think she is quite active, worst then her kor kor. No lah, second pregnancy you will be more sensitive to the kicks one... I feel like fluttering in the stomach. Sometimes i think she kick near my bladdder, then make me like want to pee lidat : p

m2b,
i also missing shopping for my usual clothes. now, everytime go shopping only go to 1 dept. sigh....

krmeow,
my baby's movement is more obvious now. quite often.

i think i was down with food poisoning last thurs and fri. good thing is that throughout the day, i can feel baby's movement. if not, i will be super worried.

morning ladies!

faeriekim
dunno leh, gynae said can only scan after 22nd wk...
i can see my bb face clearly because i'm doing 3D scan.
think gynae will take some 3D photos now, and some next visit lor.
she looks exactly like her elder sis in her 3D scan...hee hee...
but that scan is expensive, my hb face was so black when he saw the bill that day. =P

wing
u are most welcome. =)
i splitted all the cost equally, and did not follow any rule in the oversea spree.
lucky u gals dun mind....hee hee....

Val
i saw this pink color kid table and chair set in aussino paragon, can help me chk with ur friend if that is entitled 40% disc also?
thx.

Megan
sorry to hear that, will pray for ur bb also.
like what krmeow said, stay happy and positive.
if bb feel that mummy is positive, think bb will have more confident to fight any war inside also lor. =)

Medusa,
Ya, this bb oso likes to kick my bladder and makes me wana pee...heehee

Celyn,
I can't even shop at maternity shops coz I'm closing shop after this birth and thus dun wana spend too much on maternity wear...sigh, can only shop at supermarkets now...hahaha

Lindsay,
The seller replied that she has enuf orders to proceed liao thus if you are interested must confirm today.

snow74,
thanks. yah. better now. but will control food intake loh. take light stuff first.

m2b,
i can't shop at supermarket too especially those that sell fresh fish in it. can't stand the fishy smell.

hey gals..thanks for ur encouragement...we r trying to be very positive...afterall..the bb is doing well now and I guess thats important...

Tim, i m not sure if is big or small. Think best to ask gynae.

Megan, Sorry to hear dat. But do cheerup k. I know is easier to say then do. any further test to double confirm it?

have been MIA since fri coz' went to DS. gynae gave me mc, so i was enjoying the long weekend

bb confirmed to be boy, 328g at 19w6d. still haven't felt any movements but thank goodness there was a heartbeat and we saw him moving around, stretching his legs, etc. he gave the sonographer a hard time as his hands were all over the place, haha.

btw, did any of u get the scans? i didn't get any this time; was told it will be sent to gynae so i can pick it up from him during my next visit this fri.

Megan,

All the best for ur bb .

Thanks valnsw

avocado,

Hope u r better by now..
i was so angry with my mother in law during CNY ..she gave me 2 hrs lecture when we were in phuket for holidays haha ( as i had quarrel with my husband.. i asked her to leave us alone and she was angry with me and non- stop saying lots of mean things to me) now i'm fine with her.. as i have no choice.. hahah

<font color="0000ff">avocado</font>
how r u today? don't be upset ya.
Me the only times have major quarrel with my hubby is regarding my in-laws. luckily my in-laws is in diff country. else i think we will have more quarrels... :p

<font color="0000ff">Rata</font>
so good they will hold on for u for so long. ok will wait for ur 'review'....hee.

<font color="0000ff">Megan</font>
sorry to hear abt that. do u mind me asking what type of congenital anomaly? I think it was in the June mtb thread, one of the mtb also detected some heart anomaly during her bb DS. but luckily, in her next scan a mth later or so, it shows the condition has improved.

do you all hear funny noise coming out from your tummy? it can be quite loud, make me wonder if my colleague heard them too. so paiseh.

I just went for my DS on sat... So exciting.. Baby was so active, moving n kicking around...
Baby weight at 20 week, 6days is 323grams...
Im going to have a girl...

Doc say baby head oval though... cos the diameter n circumference dont really tally.. but she said its fine...

Thank God for the scan...

Congrats on ur minnie
i'm having minnie too...

Celyn,
i don't hear any funny noise coming from my tummy... but i always feel my bb movement .. she always kick me quite hard.. even my husband can feel it hahah

megan

like what the rest of the ladies have said.....don;t give up. baby will be fine. you've come so far. at least the dr said it might correct itself so that's good! we will all keep u and baby in prayer.

avocado
dun feel lousy lah, u are a kind soul to be bother about ur IL. =P
i'll normally keep very quiet and serious thru out the whole day if i'm not happy about my IL, till my hb surrender.
even if hb fed up, i'll stop talking to him till he gave up...no more discussion.
so, cheer up!

Mulberry, actually can onli hold on for 3 days but i beg of it. so the person in charge actually on it for me

krex, faith, congrat on ur good DS results

chipchip,
i feel baby movement too but at times, also the funny noises. heheh.... wondering what is happening inside me.

avocado,

u okie? wanna share? we r here 2 listen.

megan,

dun worry okie. m sure tt everything will turn out fine.

celynlee,

wat kind of funny noises? mine doesn't hv any funny noises, oni a lot of kicks.

morning ladies,
wow so many updates! Here's my bb's update
Just back from my gynae visit.

bb's wt at 20wks is 320g, CRL 13.7cm.

Ratatouille,
pls help me update. Thanks!

timminbuzz,
your bb's wt in comparison to mine, seems bigger. I think depends on individual bah. I just asked gynae if my bb's norm wt, she said yes.

avocado,
are you feeling better now? I also quarelled w my hubby over ILs. are u living w them? if you are not, then I think it's ok la.. jus close one eye after voicing out your displeasure.

Megan,
Take heart and pray for the best. Who knows the condition will take a turn for the better?

wing,
just saw your PM, yup replied you liao

snow74,
let me go check out w my friend and get back to you ya? DO you have a link to how it looks like? Anyway, I think the max she can get is 40% off.

shay/medusa,
I just checked with Dr Heng, she said the 3D scan photo need to pay $ for it. haiz.
Maybe you can check see if can get it for free.

celyn,
could the noises be gas or tummy rumbling? Are you better from the rest during the weekend? Food poisoning sure doesn't feel gd!

In case any of you mummies here feel any hardening, my doc was saying it's Braxton-Hicks contractions. Cos I was asking her why I felt this. When she said it's Braxton-Hicks contractions, I was like hur? so early can feel that?

to the rest that did yr ds: congrats!!! too may post..can;t keep up liao

valnsw,
this weekend i kena braxton hicks contraction i think. yesterday although i didn't eat much but my tummy was very hard n uncomfortable till i can;t walk much
it was also hard to find a position to sleep. i guess i was also having indigestion till i puke d in my mouth while sleeping!!!!!!!!! had to rush to the toilet to wash up...so drama

WARNING:
ladies, as our tummy get bigger, better protect it from people in crowded area. someone walked pass me on sat n "scape" pass my tummy .... think her thumb was sticking out so i felt her nails going pass my tummy n belly button!!!!!!!! i jumped in shocked and needed to sit down imm.....after that my tummy harden till last night. think baby was shocked as well

i will def give the GSS a miss liao.
now when pp try to come near me, i'll cover my tummy, no choice...sometimes people may not notice that u are preg or are jus careless. so PROTECT YR TUMMIES