Hi rooller,
I ordered from sweetest moments. Very presentable. Comes with ribbons so guest can caryy box home without plastic bags. The stuff inside taste fresh. I like their mochi.
Hi sharon
If really constipated, have to see doc leh. If for 3 days, can try diluting FM. Else, see doc for advise, might have to change milk powder.
Hi felicia,
Dunno if I am right, but i gauge by babies'
immediate response after milk to see if they had enough. If pull out the bott or breast, baby begins to root or search for food again, means not enough. Or if they finishes what you give them every feed for consecutively a week, then I will increase slightly next week.
Some babies like to suck for comfort, doesnt mean they are hungary. My #1 likes to suck prior to sleep. So I gave pacifier.
Hi Fennie
I on the fan lah, circulation mah. else my house can get hot like oven.
I also be getting vouchers from Bengawan Solo and sending them by post to those people. Have u check what is their denominations like?
Hi Verniz
Not easy handling 2 kids by yourself. I have got a maid and still can get pretty furstrated liao when 2 wants my attention at the same time. Can understand your stress...My hb also dun help out...sleeps till when he like, he works late too. So I also have to handle both kids for night time.
Have u considered getting a part time maid? Those that comes in to help re household chores weekly? It will help to lessen your burden. I think for now, can leave the house untidy lah, what to do? If your hb complains, ask him to do lor. That's what I used to say. Some men have it easy...expect us to be superwoman lor.
As for #1, I also feel that she is neglected. But no choice, I make up by having personal time with her when baby is asleep... Partly cos of her I also didnt want to continue BF, cos I feel that pumping takes a lot of time away.
Come in and share your woes with us, makes u feel better.