(2008/06) June 2008

feifei,

my tummy is close to pre-pregnancy size left fats. Tink can't reduce anymore liao. Need to do exercise or cut down fatty food. waistline at sideways got fats too. Now doesn't look preggy but look fat. But tummy fats i tink can squeeze in.

do yr tummy skin now flabby? mine flabby.

I dare not do rebond dunno wat effect on bf leh.
i dun intend to do hair lor.. cos i only cut hair 1 mth ago before i deliver.
I plan to go out buy some decent bf bras cos can't ask hb to buy as not sure wat size. Then buy some bb stuff those tat hb not sure one.

near ML end i also hope to shop for work clothes cos i suspect have to keep away esp pants n skirts cos waistline may not go back so fast.

Ellyisa,
haiz, really hv to find time to exercise lor..but to me, dun tink i hv time..hiaz...really lost all e figure liao...so sad to see that..

I ask the haridresser liao, they din apply e cream to the roots of my hair lor so shd be okie de =D..

ya lor, tink i also need to get more new clothes cos sure look fatter than b4 lor..hiaz...its a sacrifices..

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies, me back from my gynae check up.
My baby weigh 3.1kg at 39wk exactly today.
Zero dilation and baby is not engaged at all! Oh no....my baby is very 'shiok' inside my tummy.

My gynae said by next Wednesday if baby still dont want to come out, then might consider induce liao. My gynae can only give me very mild dose of induce pill as my #1 is c-sec. There's chance that i might end up emer c-sec if induce fail.

Then i asked my gynae any method to trigger labour, guess wat my gynae say. He said can try sex and jokingly telling my hubby one day 10times.

feifei,

ya i dun want to wear back my pregnant clothes to work!! But waistline sure cannot go back original one liao. So gotta get new clothes. my waistline sure increase few inches then hor my hips cannot fit back liao.

If i do rebond i do when ML abt to end lor.. now do by the time go back to work hair probably not as nice also.

I have to do exercise cos my gym membership will resume v soon after the freeze.

felicia,

do squats? seems effective.

Ellyisa: think still can take spicy food if breast feeding wor. as long as not excessive ok liao. haha i eat everything

btw, bf mummies can do rebonding. i cheked w my gynae &amp; did it already.

Felicia,
I am a silent reader here...try doing squating up and down, 20x each time, do at least 3x per day...And walking more also help.

<font color="aa00aa">felicia ger,
kekeke..yur hb wif u to gynae? cos he prob be over the moon to hear tat yur gynae give him the green lite, somemore, 10x a day...hahahahaa....

ellysia,
at least yur Yu Zhe still let u swaddle, my Gwen oreadi out of all her swaddle, refused to be bundle at all since 2wks +, so i resign to letting her wear long sleeves &amp; pants pyjamas @ nite to sleep. now she refuse to sleep in her cot, so she sleep wif me n hb in bed, so our body warmth keep her cosy too... careful of the swaddle, if not, c if u can fold yur swaddle lower so tat yur lil boy wun go under the swaddle so easily...

feifei,
nope, not tat my MIL didnt feed her well. my MIL neglient, she left bb alone to play in bed n bb choke cos prob MIL didnt burp her probably.

so i guess drinking 100+ml every 2hrs or so is consider ok lar?

veniz,
i know...very close shave...wonder how bb will be once i start wk following wk...tis &amp; nxt wk i can still hang ard bb like hawk, wk after when i at wk, then i cant liao, dunno how bb will be then...can oni keep my fingers n toes crossed n prob keep calling back to chk on bb...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">ellysia, ya, me plan to do squat nowadays. In fact i start doing squat few weeks back but not everyday lah.

yuying, 20x each time and 3 times a day? Quite a lot leh. Now me oredy V pain and squat seems bit diff oso. But i'll try lor, cause dont want to be induce.

crystal, my hubby is with me during the check up. I teased him about it when we had lunch. hehe...</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.32kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.96kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.64kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.035kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.4kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>3.39kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.39kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.05kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.05kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Qian Ying</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Seto Jing Xuan</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.445kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>2.565kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.57kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>emer epi c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.445kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.995kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi vac</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.19kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.85kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.875kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Rex</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>emer epi c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.32kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ee Si Zhen</TD><TD>2.18kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w epi forcep</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.18kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Maximus</TD><TD>3.095kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Floyce</TD><TD>2.875kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Nadiah Marshya</TD><TD>2.74kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.74kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Avril</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.72kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-section</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.72kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Muffin</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Geoff</TD><TD>3.236kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Masean Lee Hwa Chan</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.38kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Eunicia Yeo</TD><TD>2.92kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.92kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan Kok</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.17kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>2.72kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>natural w epi + vacuum</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.72kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.84kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>emer c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.8kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.8kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>3.09kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.09kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD>3.315kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.88kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kylie Koh </TD><TD>3.142kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>emer c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.142kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4kg</TD><TD>55cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.215kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>GA c-sec</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jaerio</TD><TD>2.67kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.67kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>3.27kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>elective c-sec</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.39kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>emer c-sect w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jaret</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi (asst)</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.95kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>3.325kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.415kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.22kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Alethea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.12kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.18kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.158kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Lee May</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Huggy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.47kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

crystal,

how much milk yr bb drink depends on yr bb weight. I tink 100+ml seem ok for yr bb weight.

Felicia,

I done twice a day and each time 10 times squat. I done 2-3 days then dilate liao. initially not dilate at all.

Rooller,

do u wash the newbaby container n return promptly for every delivery?

cos my mum v busy with bb then sometimes we have no time to wash, so we collate n return n another day.. then the delivery man keep complaining, tot we taken their container. siao.. who wants their container. the delivery man just complain to my mum n dun believe my mum return one set to the lunch delivery.

5-in-1 or 6-in-1 jabs : My #1 just completed all his jabs. Talking about fever, it really depends on the baby. Out of all the jabs, my #1 had fever for his MMR only. So, it really depends on the baby lor.

Full Month - I know that some do have cake and other will have red eggs. I guess it depends on the dialect lah. As for us, #1's full month was hosted in a restaurant...more senang. But, we still delivered the full month set to everyone lah.

Felicia - Your doc so cute! I am sure your DH is in 7th heaven after hearing that...he!he! Yup, do squats and also talk to baby lah. Tell baby that mummy prefers natural. Ask DH to talk to baby too.

liewz - Thanks for sharing your birth story with us! Wow, I guess if need to do c-sec, then bo pian lor. As long as mummy and baby are both A-OK, that's what counts.

crystal - Wow, heng ah that baby is A-OK. Talking about swaddling, some babies don't like being tied up. #1 hated the swaddle from the start. Please do wear mitten though as they may scratch their face accidentally.

I am so happy coz can check-out tomorrow liao. Yeah!!!

hi relating bb cant finish expressed bm, below is the reply fr breastfeeding.org

too bad, just got the reply. i throw liao

---------------

if he cannot finish, place it at a cool place in your house and change the teats of the bottle to avoid contaminations further. Do not place it in warmer constantly. Only warm it again when baby is ready to drink. There is no need to put it back in the fridge. If you mean mix with somemore breastmilk, it is possible.

To bring down the jaundice level, nurse frequently to flush his system.

Felicia

ahahahha Dr Ang so funny!
But that week that I gave birth, Mon have sex, Tues squat up and down while cleaning the kitchen, Wed start contraction. So maybe u can try too :p

Ellysia
I wont be cutting away all her hair. Maybe cut a small portion to symbolize only.
I also dunno cut the bb's hair for what purpose. Said something like to let the hair grow faster.

Feifei
The moment I see the confinement food, I feel like puking and gets into a bad mood.
I want to have a Ben n Jerry milk shake now!!!!

star - I also don't really know. But some people say, the first haircut is important. For my #1, the hairstylist put some hair in an angpow and told us to keep it wor. Its for luck or something. The feng shui shi fu said that we can collect the baby's hair and do it into a chinese brush. So, I also don't know what is what...he!he!

<font color="aa00aa">Star, actually i din expect Dr Ang will said tat lor, especially when he looked at my hubby and said 10times, can?

I think i shld start do more squatting fr today onwards liao. Or sex, maybe? hehehe....</font>

star, that day I pop, afternoon called gynae asked about induce cause she's going on leave 2 days later. I dont want other gynae. but she not recommended to induce. so I gan cheong Liao. keep telling bb to come out n walking around the room, do sqating then evening got spotting.

roooller/felicia
correct, sex do help. n it makes ur hubby a happier man ahhahahaha

sharon
that time i kept doing squatting cos the newspaper caught fire in my kitchen. I panic n throw the paper on the floor n made a huge mess. thus the cleaning of the floor made me squat up down non stop.
after that, my back started aching badly.

However, that time I only in week 37 ...

re: cutting bb's hair
dont say liao! angry! mil say dont cut. last time her 3 kids also nv cut! dunno wat she say to my HB in the end he tell me dont cut! zzzzzz! then I try to show my HB the fengshui bk which NUH gave about cutting bb hair, he read also dont want to read.

Sharon,

wat book? wats the meaning of cutting bb hair on full mth? my hb is christian and not pang dang, he want to know the reason before considering want to do or not.

star,

tat time i do squats also bec i need to do housework and also clean up bb room.

crystal,
I see..tink ur MI lalso got a scare lor..

Ellyisa,
understooded =D...me trying to latch my bb more now...but sometimes i having lunch so hv to supp with FM..

star,
ya lor, me too...see gionger also scare..

feifei,

i usu will postpone my lunch until after feed bb then i eat lunch. If lunch is cold i will warm up later.

<font color="aa00aa">U all so bad....hehe....
If my hubby read the posts here, he sure very happy. haha.....

Just now purposely asked hubby bring me to walk walk at pasar malam. Before that oredy do 25 squats. Now leg feel bit 'suan suan'.
Just hope soon, u gals can hear good news fr me.

My bb stay awake for too long during the day 9am to 6plus.. then now he sleep from 6plus to 10pm till now no wake up for feed, end up me engorge n leak milk.. sigh
dunno why he always stay awake for such long time then hve to make himself so tired.

is it really necessary to hv the baby swaddled in this hot weather?
Just had a fight with my hb and he commented that I did not keep the bb warm enough. I should always let her wear the mittens and booties. I know. But it just kept falling off and I cant possibly be wearing them every 5min.

He said that if I didnt keep her warm enough, her lungs will get cold and fall sick easily.

I got so angry with him and tell him not to comment so much since he hardly spend time looking after her and only see her 2 hours per day. arrrrrr

star,

My hb opposite le. he always say no need so warm but my mum will say must keep warm. Then our bb got rashes, PD say no need so warm le.

Its true mittens keep falling off, sometimes we also lazy to keep wearing it for bb, but he will scratch his face.. so end up we always make him wear it.

swaddle is not to keep bb warm. its for infant esp 1st mth for them to feel secure and easy to sleep.
when come to 2nd mth, u can do partial swaddling, i.e. keep the hands free so bb can play around.

Hello mummies, here goes my birth story.

13th June 11am : Went gynae clinic to insert first pill for induce, monitor on CTG nothing happens and can go off.

13th June 5pm : 0.5 cm dilation only, no contraction yet, insert 2nd pill for induce. Monitor on CTG, detected contraction about 2 to 3 mins apart, gynae says to go home and admit at 11pm.

13th June 11pm : Admitted to TMC and put to observation ward. Nurse came to shave and clear bowels. Gynae checked and it's only 2 cm dilated. Contraction still 2 to 3 mins apart. Inserted the 3rd pill, detected contraction 1 min apart, pain was a bit unbearable.

14th June 2am : Ask for epidural, doc came at 2:30 am and administer epidural. Was shivering like mad, start to have a bit of fever and vomit.

14th June 3:30 am : Waterbag burst and Gynae checked only 3cm dilation

14th June 8:30 am : Gynae checked still 3cm dilated, contraction was still regular, about 1 min apart.

14th June 2pm : Gynae checked about 5 cm dilated,
she was saying dilation is a bit slow, if by 6:30pm still about 5cm, may have to go for c-sec.

14th June 3:30pm : Gynae came by again and checked still only 5 cm, my contraction was still regular, about 1 min apart.

14th June 6:30pm : Midwife came to check, still 5cm, hence she called my gynae. Decided to go for emergency c-sec. Preparation done and wheel me to Operating Theatre.

14th June 7:11pm : First loud cries of Baby Elyssa were heard !!! C-sec is really fast, like a 10 min job and I suffered so many long hours of shivering.

After the c-sec, my BP suddenly shot very high, and I can't even breath, they gotta let me breathe oxygen for the entire night. Was still shivering for about 2 hours+ after the op. For the next few days in hospital, the pain was damn bad, however the moment I see my girl, whatever pain also gone. Truly amazing

Mog,

yr labour is also v long. How come BP will shot up high after c-sect? did u ask yr gynae?

after delivery my BP went down to 50 n i was also given oxygen mask too.

hub got MAX-KOOL mittens and booties fr kiddy palace
no issue abt dropping

my #2 can sleep longer w/o being swaddle :p

i guess depend on bb

Modudog,
most impt ur gal is healthy!
that's what matter most to us!
welcome to confinement and motherhood!

i guess u r getting the side effects of the epi.
i got fever during my #1 labour too and after the delivery, my heartbeat was fast too.

Ellysia
your mum and my MIL same thinking... When i was having massage.. baby put in her room... she did not switch on air con( its ok ) but her fan only at speed 1 and baby was sweating lor...

When i bring her out to the living room, she insisted to use nappy cloth to cover her say later she catch a cold... (simply dun understand old pple)

Mogudog
Welcome to the new world of motherhood and confinement

Star
i think swaddle is to keep baby secure while sleeping lor... my gal if swaddle can sleep for long hours without waking up for feeds and have to remove the swaddle to wake her up lor

I have tried to do parital swaddling and she wakes up after 1.5hrs... so i swaddle her to make her sleep for longer hours so that i can rest... hee

roooller
yep... when i feed baby i dun swaddle cos will not wan to drink milk only wan to sleep... Now also the same... but MIL thinking is different lor... therefore i only put nappy cloth to cover her only jus to please her lor...

At hospital, nurse have to take out the swaddle before putting baby to mi cos baby likes to sleep... to lazy to suckle... hee... in the end 1st day did not take much milk....