<font color="aa00aa">Hi ladies, i'm reporting from TMC. hehe....
Hubby kana my mil scolded for bringing the laptop to TMC. Then jus now my mil hinting me to rest why go online. So, i supposed after discharge sure cannot online so often liao.
Even now, must type fast fast, coz hubby bring mil for some tea. Wait she come back, need to offline.
Ok, Tera, Veniz, dont fight lah. 1st sms was send out by me, then aft c-sec, me no energy so asked hubby to send. I gave him few names, but i think he only send to veniz. Anyhow girls, thanks!
25 june @ 10.40pm- aft done my admission, i was put in the observation room and my gynae was oredy there. So, he insert the pill for me. Initially he said i can go home if aft 30mins CTG monitoring, nothing serious. But hor, tat nurse keep continue monitor after every 30mins coz they said the my baby heart beat is at high level.
26 June @ 2am- nurse said still want to monitor for another 30min, so i asked my hubby to go back himself, asked gynae said he'll back to TMC on 7am. Finally at 2.35am, nurse said everything ok, i can sleep liao. Oh..my gosh, i really felt asleep straight away when the nurse switch off the light.
Thought CTG showed there's contractions but physically, i dont feel any pain lor.
26 June @ 8.15am, my gynae came and do a VE check. No dilation at all. So, gynae give me option either he continue give me induce pill or i opt for c-sec. But he said,with his experience, even continue with the pill, it wont help me much oso. So, i decided to go for a c-sec at noon.
26 June @ 11.40am, nurse prepared me for the c-sec ops.
26 June @ 1.20pm, push me to ops room. Spinal anaetestic is injected.
26 June @ 1.40pm, my baby was born. So happy to heard my baby's cry and i shed tears. haha....
Ok, stop now, i think my mil is coming back to the room soon. Better 'ciau'.</font>