(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

gingerleaf, ha! =D i like to spook myself one.. ha!

CM, ya.. apparently this is not the 1st time the son spooked her out liao le.. but 1st time at home..
hmm.. i always believe that if itz our house, we have EVERY right to be there. .if "they" also wana be there, then itz a case of "respecting" each other's boundaries.. =)

karrie, np! i can't wait to see how matty is now! been ages!

gingerleaf, clean one la.. just dat itz dat mth of the year... e elderly believe the young ones can see cos their skull not fully "closed" yet so they can still feel things of this sort..

hippo ohh .. I C ...

Ya they are everywhere in fact la .. .just dun think abt it can liao ... can you picture out the screen ... when my grandpa passed away ... i am the one and only person that take care of the coffin at night when there are strong winds and rain ... at the void deck ..peng my dad and uncles say they cannot tahan and all of them go up and SLEEP ... but lucky last time i much more brave .. i still go to the coffin and talk to him ... and ask him question some more ... cos on the day when he passed i already have the feeling i wanted to take ugent leave and go and find him ... i am feeling very uneasy that day ... but to think that i still got class to attend at night i nvr go ... he passed of heart attack ... i cal the timing if i just go and see him i will be just on time to save him ... hmm I always can tell and have a feeling when mine close relative is passing ... so far 100% hmmm dun no good or bad ... yayaya going home soon going to eat the chicken wing that i am cooking this Sunday for the kids ...

CM, wow.. u are reali brave lor.. well, ur feeling abt things happening can be gd if itz put to gd use! watever it is, we just have to live life to the fullest ba i guess? keke.. enjoy ur evening!! =D

bye mummies ... have a good dinner

Really makes my hair stands meh....

Ginger, The pram can leave on the bus when you go for elephant ride. Or you can leave it on the platform where you go on board of the elephant.
Enjoy your trip.

I am thinking to go for Gain IQ, asked for sample from internet but no respond leh....

re: Lunch in town
29Aug08 (Fri)
1. doobom
2. CM + kids + helper
3. hapi fifi + aidan

doobom,
u can give mild cheddar cheese (as recommended by most babies recipe books). i usually buy from cold storage.

re: yoghurt
mummies who are feeding yoghurt to your babies - may i know if u are still feeding Baby Yoplait? just wondering when we can start feeding them the normal plain yoghurt meant for adults?

gingerleaf,
haa! wait till bb deep sleep then u & hubby can "en ai" already... she's too young to understand bah... remember to bring a set of sexy sleepwear hor! aiyo, so lomantic leh...

im fine here! still busy everyday taking care of bb... but once bb napping & i got chance to catch a breather, i will wana log on and chat wi u all... it's like "lao peng you la kopi session" already

OK ONS!!! which day will u touch down port klang? i bring zq and go there wait for u k... haa!

chintz,
miss u too... read from ur blog few days ago, chloe's papa's eyes better? recovered from lasik?

karrie,
dun think that way! u have done well also, matty has already benefit much much much from your bm! coz im not working so easier to express at home... i think those working mums and who express at office are really determined, very "pei fu"!

gal, fast fast upload matty's pic! miss this teddy baby!

hapi fifi,
yup, im still feeding baby yoplait leh.. and i just about to ask this ques too, coz i just bought 2 normal adult plain yogurts... wonder can let bb eat or not...

hippo, you made my hair stand!!! spooky!!!

karrie, quickly post matty's pic. haven't seen your boy in a while.

hapi fifi, dodo, i've been giving hannah yoplait petite miam instead. i like that it's a small serving (60g only). i find adult yoghurt tends to be sweeter, which is why i'm not switching yet. but i think plain yoghurt should be ok.

dodo,
hahhahahaha, I got no sexy pjs one. I always wear his boxers n a worn out tee at home. Even if I hav any sexy pj, oso wear liao not nice with the post preg figure la.

Sorry Hippo for the late reply. It will be good if can do delivering hor??! keke!

Maid Abuse:
Just now, my close friend send me a video how her maid slap her 3months old bb girl! Wau lau! my friend treats her very nice..buy her good food..dun stress her with housework. I must say she is a good employer! But the maid treat the bb like that lor! Really feel like slapping her back!!

eeeeeeeee i v scare leh after reading all the 'stories'.. cos is late now!!!!!!! (jus given bb nite feed an hr ago... not sleepy so sneak in here).... hb outstation, both kids zzzzzz, my mum also zzzzzzz... ok, faster faster, update & i going join my kids in bed liao :

thks all mummies for concern... tink is 'fated' i cant 'enjoy' long mc (jus to 'relax' myself also cannot!!!!). the dentist took x-ray & said the root of my wisdom tooth quite deep & it's quite near my nerve so he suggested dun do anything for time being until pain is unbearable (actually the pain subside liao, except when i chew i feel uncomfortable)cos now only 1 small corner protruding...i get him to chk on my recent bridging cos lately feel sensitive (bridging not done by today's dentist)..tink somehow they wanna 'earn' fm me cos no extract wisdom tooth i cant use medisave mah... so he said will do a clean-up & then chk 4me.. so he took photo & said there's a small hole!!! i paid 182 today for cleaning,x-ray,medication!! sooo fast, less than 2mth i tink, he suggested i go back to my ex-dentist or consider him re-doing!!!! i paid 450each x 3 for the bridging leh!!!! tis existing dentist said he charge redoing 850each x 3!!!! faint man!!!! the whole of tis year other than busy w bb, my gal, i also 'busy' w my teeth!!!!! tink i'll go back to my existing one see wat he said then decide ba, hiaz..

cm.. heard ur office prblm..tink ur bosses need an 'octopus' cos no 1 can do so many things at one time!!! kekeke...

jas...try not to carry heavy stuff often...

totoro.. jus curious oni hor..howcome u & some mummies paying 55 for bb bash not 53 huh?

annie...sure will look for u on bb bash cos i helping u mah.... hahaha..

krisse.. i cant wait to see & taste the yummy cake!!

((((i trying to 'distract' myself so trying hard 'recalling' watever i read & 'answer))))

hmmmm... cannot liao... tink faster shut down & go & zzzzzzz better!!!

good nite all... hv a sweet dream!! (tml i working then cont'd)...

Morning mummmies!

Dodo.. yeah chloe's papa eyes OK liao.. dun need his specs anymore.. i'm using his instead, cos mine was broken all thanks to chloe

jas: the maid is so mean!! thats why im against hiring maid to take care of baby too... with adult supervision still ok. but definitely not without.

karrie: u should update ur blog! eager to find out how matty look like now!

morning mummies

i think it depends on ur luck when come to employing maid.I hv a friend who let her maid take care of 2 kids w/o adult supervision, so far the maid is quite gd.

gingerleaf: its getting better. no more cough at night. day time abit but can hear the phlegm getting lesser!

any one of u feed hou ning san to babies w phlegm? does it work? can i get it at eu yang seng only? checked yesterday and it costs $61 for a small tube. how many tubes do i need? pai seh for the many qns!

Gals, birthday bash is from 11 am to 3pm! =D

ecookie, glad YZ is better! phew! and 1 tube is enough gal.. u just need very little for each dosage.. =D

eeeke ... SCV all sowing horror movies ... forum also telling horror stories .....

Poor Caelen, came down with sinus running nose on his birthday ....so now i'm on 2 days child MC going back to work tomorrow... dunno why, the medication suppose to make him drowsy, but everytime after he eat his medication ... he SUPER activeand want to walk here walk there...

Dodo,
Enfapro is upto 18 mths, so no hurry to change. They just put 6 months overlap between enfapro and enfagrow.

RE: housework,
My mum showed me a easier way to do housework, instead of using damp cloth to wipe dust, use those paper mop like kleen paper mop. Not very environmental friendly lah, but so much faster especially good at removing dog fur.

Gingerleaf,
Enjoy your cruise. Try not to make too much noise at port klang hor ... wait kenna thrown rotten eggs leh.

hippO/gingerleaf: thanks! ok will go get 1 tube this weekend. cos PD medicine ending by this sun and last review, PD said he's recovering so can stop medicine after finishing. really hope the tube can dissolve some phlegm for him!

jovialz: hope caelen will recover soon! runny nose can be a big discomfort for babies!

junnie you are so right man all the emplyee here are all 'octopus' all got many things to do at one go .... so employee not enough here ...

shit start again today ... la la la ... RRRRRRRR

hmmm sleepy man cannot sleep yesterday night hmm stress + my knee got 'wind ache' hahaha old liao so took sleeping pill ... den now still hmmm zzzzzzzzzzzz

ecookie ... lots of ppl say that powder works well ... but very ex right ... 61.00 thinking of getting too ... hmm can find ppl with their discount card la

hippo: wats should the dosage be like? the EYS pple told me divide 1 tube to 3 doses then feed baby twice a day (aka finish in 1 1/2 days) but my mum said too heavy. should break into more portions and just feed once a day?

CM; yah heard that it works hence getting it soon. carlson got phlegm?

gingerleaf, so fast buy pressie already ar.. i dunno wat to get.. must go shop shop today!

ecookie, i remember when my mummy feed adri when she was very very young (we didnt know it was the FM dat was causing her to hv phlegm yet.., it was just a swipe of the powder and into her mouth.. then followed with water.. then when it did not improve, it was broken down into abt 3 or 4 doses and fed twice a day.. so shd be ok ba? i didnt buy mine from EYS.. was from a medicine hall at my mum's.. added pearl into it.. total she has taken abt 3 tubes ar!

see la ...Monday ask me the reason for all those den now ...

To : 01/09/2008
Duration : 1.00
Remarks :
Leave Type : ChildCare Leave
Date Applied : 21/08/2008

Sorry, your leave application has been rejected.

NS : Please cancel your rejected leave application.

How do you think I should do ??!!!!!!!!!!!!

CM: Y your company like tat wan? got give any reason for rejection? Never in my working life leave ganna reject one.. anyway u leaving liao right?

CM, u tender already? if no, please do so already! ur co is sick in the mind! n they never give u any explanation for rejecting?