(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

ariajo

wah getting more and more mummies popping way ahead of their EDD. so exciting! Me getting a bit more gan jiong also..

irene,
your baby look like eskimo baby! so cute! hahaha.. she look so so contented..

jovial,
caelen look very mature and got charisma like that. may because of the 3 lines on his for head..hehe..and your doggy is super cute! i like his coat of hair too. The color so special hor..match your sofa and baby crib somemore..hehe..oh, i like your changing mat. May i know where you get it? Mine is those pink and blue surface only.. no cartoon one..

bbunny,
thanks for detail description of the mucus plug. i know what to look for now cos i have white discharge all the time and wondering if i'm losing my mucus plug too. hehe, looks like not :p been having some pain/cramp on off but it's usually when baby stretching. So, i'm quite confuse whether is it contraction or not. I don't want her to come early!! hehe, you're more relax then me..at least, i put up my wardrobe liao. washing still not done yet, cot not here yet until 1st week of Oct and hospital bag also not pack yet...hehe..

wow u all seems like most hav packed yr hospital bag liao...me haven even pack yet and girl girl clothes haven wash yet too...now in my 34wks liao n if like wat my gynae say no 2 will come out similiar timing as my son that time, then she might arrive in my 37wks+ liao, wich is like 3wks away...scary...my friends told me better to start packing my hospital bag liao leh...but i still got no nesting instinct leh...haha

Aria Jo,
If not wrong, I'd bought it from Isetan Katong. The Brand is Lucky Baby.

Ya, sometime when I burp him, I say he look like a old man. After he stretch, he look like a red face old man
hehehehe...

babywoes
I eat the champagne truffle mooncakes lei.. i think abit shd be ok rite....

During my #1, i went for the Holland XO fish bee hoon and recently, also went again.. think small quantity shd be fine bah...

Anyone has swollen feet alrdy? seemed like my feet is slightly swelling.. is this a sign of delivering soon?

My legs and fingers have been swollen since i am into third trimester. Maybe this is not a good way to judge a delivery.

tiffany,

hee...I think should be ok since very little content.
So I'm gonna feast on the mooncakes tonight...

Yeah...my feet is quite swollen now. I can feel it cause I bought 1 shoe size bigger and now it feels very tight...

Does any mommies babies move very vigorously in an hour? Mine can move non-stop for 15 mins even when I'm just sitting down.

<font size="+1"><u><font color="ff6000">Congratulations to all our Mommies-to-be in Late SEP / OCT / Early NOV 2007!!</font></u></font>

<font color="ff0000">Latest update from 12th September to 17th September 07</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mommy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>No.</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Babys Name</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Patrina</TD><TD>22 Sep</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>24 Sep</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>28 Sep</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Choon Yap Seng</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Brigton Brahm Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Cindy Choong</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Denise</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>3&4</TD><TD>Twins Girls</TD><TD>Dr Lee LC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kayden Toh </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Viola</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Angelzwynd</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Totoro_bb</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Clee</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof Tay S K</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jeddie</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>San Kyu</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Ann Hui Yuen</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Mary Tan</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Ann Hui Yuen</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Liu Peifen</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Ong</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>7 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr HK HO</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Oct_07 Mummy</TD><TD>7 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Junnie</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Pinky</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Triniti</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Lin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Sunshinegal</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Xavier </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Ling(piggy)</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Steve</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Helen</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Nans</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Netty</TD><TD>12 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>October mother</TD><TD>12 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lim Boon Huay</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Travis </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jessica Goh</TD><TD>12 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Wah</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Sabrina</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mum Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jacq</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>14 Oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Perseus</TD><TD>14 Oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Joycelyn Tan</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Zhen zhen</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Jaslyn Lim</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Jarrett Aw </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>San</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Suzie</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Aziz Sujak</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Miumiu</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>David Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Twinkle_Stars</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Aria jo</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>JoshMummy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lavendar_lover</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Hippo18</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrienne Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Meryl</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Starzzz</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Grace </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Clari</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vera </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Kris</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kaelyn Phua </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Linda Huin</TD><TD>19 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Frostyfiona</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Sugar Nut</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Babywoes</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>YL</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Deedy</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Ling(ling)</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Karrie</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr H Y Ang</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Augbaby</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>JoJo(fighter)</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Quek</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Bonnie</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Amy Wang</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Ponponta</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr SB Soon</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Bbunny</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>.34th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Chintz</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>.33rd</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Chloe Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Garden_Dreamz</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>.33rd</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>.33rd</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Nonoelle</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>.33rd</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Vox</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>.33rd</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Cheval</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>.33rd</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>I'm A Mummy</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>.33rd</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>.33rd</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sherry Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Unice</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>.33rd</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Sanbebe</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>.33rd</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>GollyGEEgirlie</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>.33rd</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Wenwen</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>.33rd</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Butterfly123</TD><TD>31 oct</TD><TD>.32nd</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Qoobee</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>.32nd</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Biji</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>.32nd</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Lynn Warren</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>.32nd</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ms Ebens</TD><TD>London</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Eufrasia</TD><TD>1 Nov</TD><TD>.32nd</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Velvet</TD><TD>2 Nov</TD><TD>.32nd</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Karine Loo</td></tr></table>

<font size="+1"><u><font color="ff6000">Congratulations to all Graduate Mummies!!</font></u></font>
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mommy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Babys Name</TD><TD>Baby's weight/length</TD><TD>Mode of delivery</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Jovial</TD><TD>26 Sep</TD><TD>25 Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chen CY</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Caelan Javier Lim</TD><TD>2.675kg/49cm</TD><TD>Emergency C-Section. </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>3 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>1.752kg/44cm</TD><TD>C-section. </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Celcel89</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>5 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Loke KL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Cedrick Tan</TD><TD>1.840kg/46cm</TD><TD>C-section. </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sharon
new.gif
</TD><TD>27 Sep</TD><TD>11 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3.540kg/--</TD><TD>Natural with epi</td></tr></table>

congras to Irene, Celcel n Sharon!!! =)

irene n jovial
gosh...both your kids look so adorable!!! =)

Jovial
u delivered at Mt A right? do they provide bath towels??? Do I need to bring one along? Cos I'm not sure if they'll provide or not.

totoro bb
hey..u were at Dr Ho's clinic too on tues? What time? I was there in the afternoon. =) My bb has turned head down liao but haven engaged. =) when's your next appt?

Hi All mummies,

Can I join in? I'm Eunice. EDD: 30th October 07 but due to I choose C-section, the actual date is unknown yet.

This will be my 2nd son. Gynae is Dr. Tan H.K from SGH. From the list no one delivering in SGH.

tifanny,
my feet also swollen when i'm in my 3rd trimester..now getting more swollen. may be because baby heard turn already.

babywoes
mine is.. she keep moving so often that i'm wondering if it's becuase she's not comfortable. Sometimes when she stretch, it's quite painful for me..like you, i also thought baby movement should be lessen when approaching our delivery date. but seems like not the case leh..

welcome sng!

thanks Aria,

When I have my 1st son, my feet also swollen, but now no more for my 2nd one till today.

Hehehe... my 1st boi and now this one are so active in my tummy. Sometimes when u find him stretch, you find the action so assuring.

My 1st son so cute. His hands will stretch from left to right each time he stretch. So interesting

If u want to buy those front-button pyjamas, let me know. Cos u will need for BF, just like me. I keep searching during my confinement. After that I found the supplier whcih can sell me at $6 each if we are getting more than 12pcs. Let me know if ur interested can email me [email protected].

Irene,Jovial,
Ur princess and prince are so adorable~.. Can't wait to see mine! so excited..

Annie,
Take care.. wish u have a smooth delivery..

Babywoes,
My hubby bought mooncakes that has mild champagne content from bakerinz.. i ate it the moment he brings home.. kekeke.. can hardly taste it.. don't worry alittle bit is okie..

Augbaby,
U better pack now ah~.. I also worried will be early so already pack most stuffs in the bag and finally finish washing and pack all the clothes that are needed...

Perlicia,
Think ur coming appointment doc. should be able to tell u whether baby's head is down already anot.. u might wanna request seeing him 2 weeks instead..Hands and feet swollen at 3rd trimester is common.. If u have contractions then will be more worrying!

Welcome sng!
Same as u i also expecting another boy..
i also dun have swelling feet for this pregnancy.! Hubby commented that my water retention also like not much.. unlike the 1st pregnancy..

aria,

Yea...I got the same movements! So I keep thinking is my boy feeling very uncomfortable inside...kekeke...and yes, it's very painful.

joshmommy,

I wanted to wolf down the mooncakes already but my hubby was the ks one and asked if I could eat it...tonight, I will not stop myself...hahah

jovial, thanks for the website.

tiffany, my feet also swollen already. Even my mom who sees me once a week noticed it. But I dun think it's sign that will deliver soon lah... Saw my gynae yesterday and she didn't say anything about bb coming out early.

irene, chloe looks so sweet! u r lucky to get a smiling shot!

sharon, congrats!! hv a good confinement & hope to hear fm u soon

annie, hv a smooth delivery!

sng, welcome

jovial..caelen looks different fm birth, he's growing well...your dog wont 'disturb' him?? haha..

bbunny..thks 4 your info on the muscus plug... try avoid doing tedious housework, etc.. take care..

cheval... yalor, my appt nxt tues p.m. no leh, i hvnt do pre-admission cos nothing given to me yet... hope your wt ok, keep us posted after your sat appt...

ok .. my reply to some of the questions,

The egg washing machine, you can look at the for sale or want to buy link, I saw someone selling it at ard $40. I got mine with caltex and OCBC promotion. Super cheap but must pump petrol to get that price !

Yes, I was at Dr Ho's clinic on Tuesday afternoon, most likely we have met hee hee. My next appt would be next Wed.

Swollen feet, start to have that abt 3 weeks ago. I drink Barley as mentioned by the mummies from the other mths and it seems to work a bit. I heard when u have swollen feet, means the bb is turning or positioning, don't know how true was that.

Me having hardening feeling esp in the afternoon and evening time and was adviced by my friend that it could be BH and I supposed to monitor and count the interview. But seems like no pain so din really do anything. Also start to have popping sound from my stomach, don't know what's that. Think she inside having fire works or something !!

hello ppl... My baby boy been moving alot nowadays, and I would say it's quite painful at times... seems like stretching his legs alot... My sister said that my tummy is very "tight"!

Going for my gynae visit next week, hopefully baby is growing well. =)

By the way, I am packing my hospital bag liao.. Abit ks lah.. ahahaha... But nothing to do then pack lor... Anyway, I also dunno what to bring for myself... Hubby says no bathing pls.. only wipe body. All the things in the bag are for my baby!

ayway joyce, can you update for me? I am delivering at TMC. My boy's name will be Xavier Tan and my EDD is pushed back to 26 Oct. Thanks!

lavender,
Yes, Mt A do provide bath towel. Just request from the nurse. They have hair dryer too.

Frosty,
I even more KS, packed my bag at 32nd week when gynae tells me to.

Just went for my gynae appt this afternoon.

Baby is 2.7kg at 36 weeks 3 days...and i have put on a total of 11.2 kg already..

Cervix still closed..so gynae said won't deliver so soon..most probably maybe 40 weeks.

I also started to have bad water retention...

Will start to have weekly visits from now on.

Welcome sng !

frostyfiona,
looks like oct mommies like the name xavier and javier

My hb and I named our bb Javier Tan, same name as Jovial's bb middle name. Then sunshinegal and u also name ur bb Xavier. Heehee....din know this is a popular name

Regarding swollen legs n feet, went to see gynae and she said it's water retention. Asked me to cut down salt and drink lots of water. I followed her instruction for 2 wks and true enough, my legs n feet not swollen anymore

sanbebe, kekeke, yeah lor... hubby like this name alot, keep calling this name to my tummy (to baby la) without my approval! hahahhaa... slowly, i also call my baby xavier lor...

oh ya, the water retention, i also heard, dun take too salty food... and drinks lots of water... i heard some ppl scared water retention then dun dare to drink water...

I have been having nose bleed these few days....

totoro, think next one is annie bah...=D me earliest week 37 induced...but i want a children's day baby leh...=D see whether can choose that day or not....kekekeke...hubby say at least for the next 12 years, we have "protected time" to celebrate baby's birthday! haha!

babywoes, gynae wants to induce me cos of my diabetes condition...he says more complications may arise at later stage of pregnancy...so better for baby to come out earlier...=P am seeing gynae next week again...weekly from now on i think...

aria, my baby also moves more leh...but he doesnt kick as much as before...just stretch and moves more often..=< think very little space for them to stretch their legs to kick...lol

tiffany, my legs also swollen already....just saw it last night...ask my hubby to massage...he say cannot! cos scared he massage the acu-pressure points! *faints*

also have yet to pack my hospital bag...kekek...but baby nappies, cot crib sheets, baby clothes all washed and dried and hung liao....=) anything else to be done?

frostyfiona, i just had a nose bleed this morning..very mild one though.....

water retention drink more water...i drink 2 litres a day...still swollen feet...i think if i no drink...swell even more....=D

nans,

I see...anyway, it's not a bad thing to see bb earlier!

tomorrow going to see bb again...so exciting! Wonder how big is he now...

morning ladies!

seen gynae yday, bb is 2.75kg @35 weeks.. head turned since 2 appts ago but not engaged yet.. gynae tinks i might pop b4 my EDD.. but i want an Oct baby.. so m keeping my fingers crossed..

water retention n swollen legs? same thing happening to me.. nans, dun really need to massage la.. just soak e feet in very warm water.. will help reduce e swell.. i drink alot of water too.. sobz.. but soaking does help! =P

hippo,
your baby also 2.7kg + at 35 weeks. me too. i was quite shock cos i thought she'll probably put on another 300-400g in these 2 weeks but she put on 600g! baby now at 2.7kg at 35 weeks too.. Gynae said if full term (40 weeks), she'll definately be over 3kg! oh dear, i hope not over 3.5kg.. Haiz, baby not putting on weight also worry, putting on weight also worry..haha..so dilemma...

Why did you gynae said you'll pop before your EDD leh?

i check with my gynae liao. Mine also not engaged yet but she has turn 2 appts ago. Gynae said engaged doesn't mean going to give birth anytime soon. Just mean baby confirm not going to in breech position.

nans, ask your husband to massage gently and not on the base of the feet. do the joints and top portion will do.

As hippo18 suggested, soaking in hot water also help. But what's more could be better if your husband willing to help u to ease your uncomfort.

At first my husband also reluctant to help me, then when each day he see my legs getting more and more swollen, he offered to help me to massage. Now he is doing it everyday without me needing to ask for it.

aria, my bb's weight is constantly ard 2 weeks ahead of her own, but gynae sd itz okie. m not so worried abt baby gaining weight cos i expected it liao.. in fact i will be more worried if she's not.. cos like i said earlier, my mum is a 9.5 pound baby and i m a 7.5 pound baby so expecting baby to be ard my birthweight, if not heavier.. keke! dun worie too much dear, as long as baby's healthy!!

gynae says might give birth earlier due to baby's weight ba.. keke.. but itz still estimated to be after 37 weeks, not so soon cos ultimately, baby's head is not engaged yet.. =P phew!

sanbebe,
ya. Maybe one day, Michael...mark....john...etc becomes the unique name

re: water retention
No need to drink a lot one shot.But to drink more frequently.

When able,lift your feet up. Especially when lying down.

Cut down on salt intake.

Nans,
Your hubby might be right cos our feet has a lot of acu-points. I'd bought the bubble feet massage from watson but gynae say cannot use.

sanbebe,
ya. Maybe one day, Michael...mark....john...etc becomes the unique name

re: water retention
No need to drink a lot one shot.But to drink more frequently.

When able,lift your feet up. Especially when lying down.

Cut down on salt intake.

Nans,
Your hubby might be right cos our feet has a lot of acu-points. I'd bought the bubble feet massage from watson but gynae say cannot use.

Hi Aria,

the best way not to increase your baby weight further is to reduce carbo intake like rice at this time. Eat as normal but reduce carbo.

I ate a lot of chicken rice in my 1st pregnancy and my bb is 4.095kg. Cannot imagine I'm a really petite lady.

Mummies, if really bb is too big, try not to try natural delivery cos a bit dangerous. The bb may be stuck halfway if not able to come out.

perlicia, ur hubby so good! me hubby har..sighs...even my backache also must ask him to massage then he will...so unsweet...=<

hippo, dun ask hubby to massage he like do nothing leh....have it so easy...hahaha! make him do something loh....=P

Wow! Sng, your first baby is 4.095 kg?!?!?! Was it natural delivery? I have a friend who had natural delivery to her baby 3.995 kg! =D

jovial, now can use the bubble feet liao...=P so pampering...hehehe

sanbebe, u have confirm names liao..sighs...i still headache over english name...=< names i like my mil doesnt like...names she likes me and hubby dont like....headache!!!!!

hippo,
yeah.. as long as baby healthy. mine also not engage yet. i hope she won't turn in 2 weeks time..

sng,
mmm..i don't really take a lot of rice..i was telling my gfs that my baby very "tam jiak"..anything i eat she also eat..hehe..ok lah, may be because i take sweet stuff quite often? and i also try to eat more red meat like beef.

nans, it is not so easy as you think to get him started to do the massage. At first, I have to tell him at night "Hey, you haven't done your part yet". Then he will pretend, until one day i don't bother to tell him and funny enough, by then he turns himself to automatic mode. I think your husband just need abit of pushing.

It is really easy for man, like doing not much like that. Till now, after pushing my husband hard to fix the baby cupboard, it is still not up yet lor.

Just yesterday then it came into his mind to ask me whether must I pack a bag so that i can bring to hospital. *sigh*, he didn't even know that for the past few weeks of buying things like disposable undies and maternity pads actually means to be put into the bag.

perlicia,

I think men are generally like that. Cause they don't feel the strain and anxiety since they can't feel bb's movements in their body, hence don't have the strong urgency.

My hubby also need alot of pushing. He will do it when I ask him to tho. Like massage, wash bb stuff. I haven't got a proper bag to put my stuff in but I told him, I've prepared everything in a drawer, in case of emergency, please grab all the stuff from there! kekeke...then the next day, he went to find a bag for me. =P

jovial,
haha...interesting remark
never tot tat michael,john can become unique name.

sng,
wow ur 1st bb so big huh? So i guess u had c-sect, right?

nans,
my hb n I confirmed the names;english n chinese, long time ago...somewhere in June. We din ask anyone's opinion cuz my hb said we r the parent, so we dun need others to decide on the name.
Wat we do is we went to internet to search for english names n I picked 20 out of hundreds or even thousands of baby names, then let my hb picked the one he likes most.
So, since my hb picks the english name, I'll then come out wz a chinese name for bb lor....
heehee...so in the end, we just inform our parents n in-laws the names.

u know wat, i hv a friend who's due in Nov n she actually decided on a name when she knew she's pregnant. But till date, she said she still can't decide on any name yet cuz she asked too many pple's opinion so in the end need to keep thinking of a new name tat pleases everyone.

babywoes,
hey ur hb so sweet....

Tis morning i just went 4 checkup, gynae said my stomach still got lots of space 4 bb to move around...so i guess my bb not tat big lor...

I'll be leaving for vancouver tmr morning
heehee..cuz my hb is sent by his co to go there 4 a mth. I'll accompany him there for 2 wks then come back on wk35, the latest wk a pregnant woman can travel on SIA. Different airlines got different restrictions. I got a letter frm gynae to prove tat I can travel n am so looking fwd to leaving tmr morning

nans, ask him to do other stuff dear! keke.. so far my hb has been very guai & sweet, must praise him a little la.. i hvnt had a good night sleep in weeks and itz e same for him cos he's waking up many times in e middle of the night to help me turn (cos my body really hurts la) and he will tuck me to bed n massage my butt n back.. so i m very contented liao le.. we are both worried for each other. i'm worried he can't concentrate at work, he's worried abt e pains i'm getting.. =P.. go and tell ur hb dat e last trimester is really tiring! i'm sure he'll sayang u e same...

sansbebe, have a safe n happy journey! very long flight so remember to drink more water n move around in e plane!

aria, i checked with gynae yday, she said baby wun turn already wor.. instead will flip from left to right only.. =D let's hope that's e case!!

See, not really that bad as husband just need some pushing to move around. Comes to their interests, no need to ask also very enthusatic one.

We have a English name in mind for our boy already,also dun want to tell anyone about it in case it makes us more confuse in deciding. Chinese name leave to PIL. But till now, they still haven't say anything. So it is me again, pushing my husband to ask his parents. And to ask his parents, also need to tell me that he will do it on weekend only. *faint*.I told him if they haven't even decide to give us any choice, we will just go straight to the shifu to get the name after i give birth. Actually kind of regrets to let them decide on the chinese name after I see so many of you all deciding yourselves.

Sanbebe, take care and remember to walk around and drink more water on the plane. I was telling my husband he better stop travelling as it is just one month away to my EDD.

totoro bb
so u were there too? my next appt is 2 weeks later. btw r u packing in any bath towel in your bag? Cos I'm not sure if the hospital got provide bath towel for our usage?? u delivering in Mt A also right?

lavender, guess you'd missed my reply. Mt A do provide bath towel. They even have hair dryer. Just request from the nurses.

hippo, your hubby so sweet! I wish my hubby as sweet. He just say I whiner...lol...keep laughing at my decision against epidural...lol...he say he is training me to not take epidural now....peng san.

wa...sanbebe..can travel! so good....i from the minute pregnant kena grounded. even cannot go to msia cos of the "bumpy" ride. sighs...pil and hubby scared...dun wanna take risks...so have been grounded....=< so envious u can travel so late in third trimester somemore...=D Have fun ok? drink water and walk more...=D then your hubby not around for 2 weeks? u will be all alone???? take care k?

Perlicia, your hubby nice la....really...
about chinese names...no need to panic, maybe your pil is also waiting for baby to pop then ask shifu leh? =D chinese names more troublesome i think...

jovial
so sorry...very blur these days... :p thanks for the reply... =) ya..just saw it when I scroll up again...

sanbebe,

enjoy your trip! It will be a long flight, so do walk around abit else sure body aching...

re: names
I've chosen the English name but have not told anyone yet. Don't want to be swayed by other ppl's ideas. For Chinese one, will be asking a master to 'count' after bb's birth. Can't help feeling pantang about it...hehe...

nans, guess itz his idea of encouraging u! some men are "mad'.. they do e opposite in order thinking itz reverse pyschology.. i m sure he heartpain 4 u one...