eeeeeeeee i v scare leh after reading all the 'stories'.. cos is late now!!!!!!! (jus given bb nite feed an hr ago... not sleepy so sneak in here).... hb outstation, both kids zzzzzz, my mum also zzzzzzz... ok, faster faster, update & i going join my kids in bed liao :
thks all mummies for concern... tink is 'fated' i cant 'enjoy' long mc (jus to 'relax' myself also cannot!!!!). the dentist took x-ray & said the root of my wisdom tooth quite deep & it's quite near my nerve so he suggested dun do anything for time being until pain is unbearable (actually the pain subside liao, except when i chew i feel uncomfortable)cos now only 1 small corner protruding...i get him to chk on my recent bridging cos lately feel sensitive (bridging not done by today's dentist)..tink somehow they wanna 'earn' fm me cos no extract wisdom tooth i cant use medisave mah... so he said will do a clean-up & then chk 4me.. so he took photo & said there's a small hole!!! i paid 182 today for cleaning,x-ray,medication!! sooo fast, less than 2mth i tink, he suggested i go back to my ex-dentist or consider him re-doing!!!! i paid 450each x 3 for the bridging leh!!!! tis existing dentist said he charge redoing 850each x 3!!!! faint man!!!! the whole of tis year other than busy w bb, my gal, i also 'busy' w my teeth!!!!! tink i'll go back to my existing one see wat he said then decide ba, hiaz..
cm.. heard ur office prblm..tink ur bosses need an 'octopus' cos no 1 can do so many things at one time!!! kekeke...
jas...try not to carry heavy stuff often...
totoro.. jus curious oni hor..howcome u & some mummies paying 55 for bb bash not 53 huh?
annie...sure will look for u on bb bash cos i helping u mah.... hahaha..
krisse.. i cant wait to see & taste the yummy cake!!
((((i trying to 'distract' myself so trying hard 'recalling' watever i read & 'answer))))
hmmmm... cannot liao... tink faster shut down & go & zzzzzzz better!!!
good nite all... hv a sweet dream!! (tml i working then cont'd)...