cola,
ya, maybe ruoxi didnt drink a lot water, she drinks milk only, she's not a water lover at all. maybe we feed her less sugar/salt stuff that's why she's not that thirsty.
my EDD is 31th jul, haha, u r right, this time only once then I kena, last time when we tried #1 maybe so stressed and waited 3 months then only get good news, this time not really trying but then kena, i was still BP partially when I dont know I pregnant, that's why till 7w pregnancy still can't see fetus and empty sac only, might be due to not enough rest and nutrition. after I stopped bf and drink some homecooked chicken essence, at the second check up on 9 weeks plus, can see bb grow and move inside liao. was so released when see bb ok.
Glee,
actually ruoxi's speaking improved a lot recently, till 16 months she's still stopped at 4 words, but just within this month she suddently say sentences liao. bb r really amazing, they learn things very fast.
loh/miaon/adeline,
thanks, there's maybe other mummy who pregnant but keep quiet,dont think only me, our aug mummies are productive.
snnowy (snnowy),
yr 2 gals are so cute,#2 has very cute expressions esp the 4th pic.
Qweii is such a good helper leh, she can mop the floor and even feed sister, ruoxi can't even feed herself yet. she's very lazy, till now always let us hold the milk bottle for her when she drink her milk.