littlegirl
Jas - maclaren XT nt v bulky, I find Capella is bulkier, afterall they r plastic. & if u pay for a gd one, is also nt v cheap, think they hiked up their prices also. Can easily cost like $279 for a gd one. XT - I paid slightly more, abt 300+. I find it easier to carry it. bt dunno is it bcos my knots r tighter, I find it more diff to open up the stroller.
1 thing abt Maclaren - they dun hv the front guard, so if u wanna hang clip toys abit diff, u hv to buy those rings then easier to clip. Bt hor - bbs hv the tendency to rest their bosses' legs on the front guard, XT dun hv so can't rest. ha ha ha.........
I think generally ang moh brands r more durable. Bt then again XT dun hv those cushioned seats, Capella has. Bt hor - v hot one. A when he sits in XT also can perspire like mad leh........
hope these comparisons info helps.
1 thing abt Maclaren - they dun hv the front guard, so if u wanna hang clip toys abit diff, u hv to buy those rings then easier to clip. Bt hor - bbs hv the tendency to rest their bosses' legs on the front guard, XT dun hv so can't rest. ha ha ha.........
I think generally ang moh brands r more durable. Bt then again XT dun hv those cushioned seats, Capella has. Bt hor - v hot one. A when he sits in XT also can perspire like mad leh........
hope these comparisons info helps.