(2007/02) February

who want's to get a pay cut ?
further more already got a job on hand ..
he dun seems please .. but who cares !

ah ger
they come with a carry bag but i just fold n put aside everynite, coz daytime, i spread on the floor. go get the ssw one, reviews seems better than minitoons.

ck
if i change job, me will definitely get pay cut coz of job scope. and i eyeing on government sector.. so meanwhile.. just work here for my case

ah ger
they come with a carry bag but i just fold n put aside everynite, coz daytime, i spread on the floor. go get the ssw one, reviews seems better than minitoons.

ck
if i change job, me will definitely get pay cut coz of job scope. and i eyeing on government sector.. so meanwhile.. just work here for my case

ah ger

ck

smurfy, think takes at least two weeks to receive, wait until neck long. The one u saw cant be mine cos we super super deep inside wan, no man's land. No bus there somemore.

ah ger, no lah, we not shifting there, building new building there then hire new people loh.

ck, not the same company huh? actually we never hire contract before, this time is first time. So your new role is permanent? Good for u because HR seldom hire people with no experience in this line, got to spend a lot of time training the person. Hope you will like your job
I wish i am doing marketing...

smurfy, think takes at least two weeks to receive, wait until neck long. The one u saw cant be mine cos we super super deep inside wan, no man's land. No bus there somemore.

ah ger, no lah, we not shifting there, building new building there then hire new people loh.

ck, not the same company huh? actually we never hire contract before, this time is first time. So your new role is permanent? Good for u because HR seldom hire people with no experience in this line, got to spend a lot of time training the person. Hope you will like your job

Smurfy - oh, i tot sometimes some things meant to rolled one will b v diff to fold. Hmm......... ssw better arh.......... can consider..

Cherry - WOW x1000000.

Cherry - I emailed u tis morning. Din u recv???????

Smurfy - oh, i tot sometimes some things meant to rolled one will b v diff to fold. Hmm......... ssw better arh.......... can consider..

Cherry - WOW x1000000.

wow..

smurfy, we got more gals joining us in tuas... true lor, working in tuas is very boring..but save $$$. sometimes i dont even spend a single cent.

if hb drives me to work, we will eat breakfast together. since i have heavy breakfast, i dont take lunch (or just simple snacks). transport FOC , within walking dist from home. Then dinner at mum place..haha

wow..

smurfy, we got more gals joining us in tuas... true lor, working in tuas is very boring..but save $$$. sometimes i dont even spend a single cent.

if hb drives me to work, we will eat breakfast together. since i have heavy breakfast, i dont take lunch (or just simple snacks). transport FOC , within walking dist from home. Then dinner at mum place..haha

wow..

smurfy,
see how's the pay cut like .. but if bearable still okie ... and if is wat u want then okie ..
must have some good trade off rite ?

cherry,
ermmm .. ah ger said no leh ..
mine is benoi lane ..
is permanent ..
not to say i dun have hr experience ..
but minimal ..
so this new job offers wat i want to learn ..
next time jump ship also easy ... and can expect more ma ..
a lof of my classmates taking marketing ..
but i dun like lo ..
if can .. i want to study business finance ..
but too bad .. i can't take 2 at the same time ..

smurfy,
see how's the pay cut like .. but if bearable still okie ... and if is wat u want then okie ..

cherry,
mine is benoi lane ..
is permanent ..
but minimal ..
but i dun like lo ..

smurfy,

cherry,
mine is benoi lane ..
is permanent ..
but minimal ..
but i dun like lo ..

CK - wat do u actually wanna learn? U take so many diff degs???? if u wana b in HR - is tare a need to know Biz Fin? If nt then u might as well take other short courses like Comp & Ben or watever other things......... enhance ur portfolio mah...

stella
ahahaha yah, in order to catch the transport, must leave office on the dot somemore hor? so dun need OT. hahahha. frm punggol/sengkang to tuas, less than one hr for me
WHERE u go for lunch? my colleagues tabao for me these days coz i need to pump during lunchtime

ck
so u got pay increment? or maintain the same coz of the change to HR? my job still bearable, boss always out of town, own time own target, so long as can deliver wat he wants. but my concern is that i need to travel. still keeping my fingers crossed and mouth shut on this issue.

stella
ahahaha yah, in order to catch the transport, must leave office on the dot somemore hor? so dun need OT. hahahha. frm punggol/sengkang to tuas, less than one hr for me
WHERE u go for lunch? my colleagues tabao for me these days coz i need to pump during lunchtime

ck
so u got pay increment? or maintain the same coz of the change to HR? my job still bearable, boss always out of town, own time own target, so long as can deliver wat he wants. but my concern is that i need to travel. still keeping my fingers crossed and mouth shut on this issue.

stella

ck

cherry,

thxs for lending me yr mat...
i must rem to bring towel n cushion.... me v forgetful 1...
I will let u know if 9 aug is fine... shld be ok. btw, if my hb n maid come can? but think I will be the one massagin though... cos wkend we always go out together lor. do let me knoe if u comfi with it. my hb v quiet type so will not knoe if he is around.... hahaha

my bb is also boi! he called Jasper

cherry,

I will let u know if 9 aug is fine... shld be ok. btw, if my hb n maid come can? but think I will be the one massagin though... cos wkend we always go out together lor. do let me knoe if u comfi with it. my hb v quiet type so will not knoe if he is around.... hahaha

cherry,

Gig,

mine not new car lar... someone smashed my window n i sent for repair

but luckily the person paid me $. not sure how much the total repair cost ... be collectin only abt 2 wks later.

Gig,

but luckily the person paid me $. not sure how much the total repair cost ... be collectin only abt 2 wks later.

Gig,

Magd, got ur pm and has replied u.

Smurfy, maclaren is bulky? I am trying to find something easier to cope by myself yet sturdy...

Ck, where u get ur aprica stroller? The price is after discount (any?)? I saw combi lightweight stroller in JB (3.8kg), cost abt RM1199 before 20% discount, so around S$420 also. But think can only use up to 2 years old.

Sophies ma, thanks for the info on Healthy Times rice cereal. Dunno got this brand and can be found in ntuc. Then so much easier oredi. Ntuc is just minutes away from my house.

Gig, Congrats on ur new job!!!

Ck, u too confirm ur new job? Congrats!!!

Garfield, ck and smurfy, I cant wait for the world map BP tomorrow also! Must quick quick chop place. So many mummies on the pipeline waiting.
Thot the BP price is $119??

Smurfy, maclaren is bulky? I am trying to find something easier to cope by myself yet sturdy...

Ck, where u get ur aprica stroller? The price is after discount (any?)? I saw combi lightweight stroller in JB (3.8kg), cost abt RM1199 before 20% discount, so around S$420 also. But think can only use up to 2 years old.

Sophies ma, thanks for the info on Healthy Times rice cereal. Dunno got this brand and can be found in ntuc. Then so much easier oredi. Ntuc is just minutes away from my house.

Garfield, ck and smurfy, I cant wait for the world map BP tomorrow also! Must quick quick chop place. So many mummies on the pipeline waiting.

smurfy,

we got an in-house canteen.one stall that kind, if not, walk out to ave 3 industrial canteen.

yah , the culture in tuas is to leave on the dot. no need to sqeeuze public transport.. normally i can reach home b4 6. in transport at yak all the way until reach home.

smurfy,

we got an in-house canteen.one stall that kind, if not, walk out to ave 3 industrial canteen.

yah , the culture in tuas is to leave on the dot. no need to sqeeuze public transport.. normally i can reach home b4 6. in transport at yak all the way until reach home.

smurfy,

Jas,

I think the mat cheaper rgt? heard 100 plus? after discount?

ya... v thrilling... rem those days when I need to register my subject timetable during uni days... every1 at the computer waiting to login and book fast for good timing... ahhahaa

Jas,

ya... v thrilling... rem those days when I need to register my subject timetable during uni days... every1 at the computer waiting to login and book fast for good timing... ahhahaa

Jas,

cherry, ur co new building near Tuas crescent? I went there b4 during my audit days. Super ulu. Everytime call cab will need to wait long long one.

smurfy, u stay east and work at west, i opp u.
Sometimes very sianz. Everyday eat the same thing see the same faces when i took bus the other time. My sisters keep asking me to find a town job but see how lah. My current co treat me quite well.

cherry, ur co new building near Tuas crescent? I went there b4 during my audit days. Super ulu. Everytime call cab will need to wait long long one.

Sometimes very sianz. Everyday eat the same thing see the same faces when i took bus the other time. My sisters keep asking me to find a town job but see how lah. My current co treat me quite well.

jas
which part of east u working in? i find maclaren bulky for one person handling.

stella
i reach home 630pm. kekeke me slept all the way to n fro. morning time reach office cannot open eyes arr hahahha

jas

stella
i reach home 630pm. kekeke me slept all the way to n fro. morning time reach office cannot open eyes arr hahahha

jas

stella

Jas - maclaren XT nt v bulky, I find Capella is bulkier, afterall they r plastic. & if u pay for a gd one, is also nt v cheap, think they hiked up their prices also. Can easily cost like $279 for a gd one. XT - I paid slightly more, abt 300+. I find it easier to carry it. bt dunno is it bcos my knots r tighter, I find it more diff to open up the stroller.

1 thing abt Maclaren - they dun hv the front guard, so if u wanna hang clip toys abit diff, u hv to buy those rings then easier to clip. Bt hor - bbs hv the tendency to rest their bosses' legs on the front guard, XT dun hv so can't rest. ha ha ha.........

I think generally ang moh brands r more durable. Bt then again XT dun hv those cushioned seats, Capella has. Bt hor - v hot one. A when he sits in XT also can perspire like mad leh........

hope these comparisons info helps.