(2007/02) February

ware's the pic of the world map bumper playmat?? Hw much? I rem someone was saying $100+???? We r also thinking of buying one - cos our flooring is homo tiles, 2 cold to put A on the flr, mattress 2 diff to let him learn hw to push.

I m having a headache nw............. c things abit gong gong........... though no blackout yet. Dunno y........ head abit heavy also bt no fever.

ware's the pic of the world map bumper playmat?? Hw much? I rem someone was saying $100+???? We r also thinking of buying one - cos our flooring is homo tiles, 2 cold to put A on the flr, mattress 2 diff to let him learn hw to push.

I m having a headache nw............. c things abit gong gong........... though no blackout yet. Dunno y........ head abit heavy also bt no fever.

BM:
CK - wat my gf did was - she reduced greatly, then tat v night abit pain bt bearable. Then nx day she took panadol & then she stopped completely.

BM:
CK - wat my gf did was - she reduced greatly, then tat v night abit pain bt bearable. Then nx day she took panadol & then she stopped completely.

BM:

CHErryale
when u order ur bumpermat? when u receive it ar? me estimating when will we receive the worldmap bumpermat.

ck
kekkeke cannot stand the tempation of the bumpermat hor? :D u not in Hr now? then ?

I saw this company still building, along tuas avenue 8. urs or cherryale company? actually tuas can cut cost alot. most will have transport and food there is so cheap.

ah ger
http://www.smallsmallworld.com/bumper_playmat.html

CHErryale
when u order ur bumpermat? when u receive it ar? me estimating when will we receive the worldmap bumpermat.

ck
kekkeke cannot stand the tempation of the bumpermat hor? :D u not in Hr now? then ?

I saw this company still building, along tuas avenue 8. urs or cherryale company? actually tuas can cut cost alot. most will have transport and food there is so cheap.

ah ger

CHErryale

ck

ah ger

ck, me gg to see the doc tom.

magd, you're rite... I'll just take my time to search for another one.

Ah ger, maybe what I asked really too much liao.
Think you too tired liao, lack of sleep?

ck - thanks for the tips in pureeing bb food.

Smurfy - I am only pureeing all the food but will only intro one food at a time. Cos I need to puree and store some at my MIL's place so she can feed my ger. But this weekend I will intro sweet potato to her. Hope she will like it.*finger crossed*

Smurfy - faster go and buy the high chair lah. It's quite a good deal leh.Some more quite versatile. Can convert to bb table when QY is bigger.

Smurfy - I am only pureeing all the food but will only intro one food at a time. Cos I need to puree and store some at my MIL's place so she can feed my ger. But this weekend I will intro sweet potato to her. Hope she will like it.*finger crossed*

Smurfy - faster go and buy the high chair lah. It's quite a good deal leh.Some more quite versatile. Can convert to bb table when QY is bigger.

Smurfy - CK's Co is @ Benoi Lane.............

I dun like tare - makes me like a mountain tortoise. Besides nwadays I dun like to go to town. If I wk in Tuas + nt gng to town, think my face will turn yellow v soon..

Nt sure if I mentioned. Tat time hb & I w/ PILs, we went to Suntec I think, jalan awhile b4 we went to watch Transformers. Then we saw the playmat. FIL wanted to buy one, then say can put @ their hse. Bt I said dun buy yet lah, nvm.....

Hmm, seems like the world map is one of the cheapest among their range. Bt it says OOS? So Smurfy - ur order already in???

I dun like tare - makes me like a mountain tortoise. Besides nwadays I dun like to go to town. If I wk in Tuas + nt gng to town, think my face will turn yellow v soon..

Nt sure if I mentioned. Tat time hb & I w/ PILs, we went to Suntec I think, jalan awhile b4 we went to watch Transformers. Then we saw the playmat. FIL wanted to buy one, then say can put @ their hse. Bt I said dun buy yet lah, nvm.....

Hmm, seems like the world map is one of the cheapest among their range. Bt it says OOS? So Smurfy - ur order already in???

aiyo .. not my company hor ..
i only work for the company ...

ah ger,
okie .. i meet u thursday .. u let me know the time ..

the bp will start 2molo for the world map ..
it's 150 ...

smurfy,
ya loh .. can't stand the temptation wor ..
but not on my expense though ..

cherryale,
can't be .. cause your company offer contract hr ..

ah ger,

it's 150 ...

smurfy,

cherryale,

ah ger,

it's 150 ...

smurfy,

cherryale,

smurfy,
currently 'office administrator'
not hr related ..

but this new company never offer transportation wor .. so gotto come out from my pay ..
haiz ..

smurfy,
not hr related ..

but this new company never offer transportation wor .. so gotto come out from my pay ..
haiz ..

smurfy,
not hr related ..

haiz ..

one good thing is .. near to sim clementi !
i can reach school on time .. and maybe have my dinner there .. he he ..

Gig - erm.......... did they ask if it's neg??? Well, again if ur current Co rewards u well in some other areas - def u hv to take into consideration lah.

I think I really lack of slp, bn slping like 11+ 12+, and wake up 5+. bt in betwn will still wake up when A moves.... I wonder hw cme when A toss on his cot, I will wake up automatically leh....... then I will go & chk on him. I already took his anklet out leh....

Gig - erm.......... did they ask if it's neg??? Well, again if ur current Co rewards u well in some other areas - def u hv to take into consideration lah.

I think I really lack of slp, bn slping like 11+ 12+, and wake up 5+. bt in betwn will still wake up when A moves.... I wonder hw cme when A toss on his cot, I will wake up automatically leh....... then I will go & chk on him. I already took his anklet out leh....

CK - the url shows $149 leh......... hw cme BP is $150? cos of the incr of GST? or wat? was tat a S$ frm the website? I abit blur 2day..........

just realised - the new batch Mini Toons has - the corners r also sewn like tat. Those I think r selling @ $169. I hv Mini Toons card - hv 15% also.

ah ger/ck
think they will have a 20% discount when the bp starts.. so end up is like $109. i am not sure. we wait until tomorow bp? i got the winnie the pooh bumpermat oredi. needs another piece at my parents's place. likewise my father offered to pay for it.

mummy2be
my hb is my bottle neck. i oso want to buy the highchair fast fast :/

ah ger/ck
think they will have a 20% discount when the bp starts.. so end up is like $109. i am not sure. we wait until tomorow bp? i got the winnie the pooh bumpermat oredi. needs another piece at my parents's place. likewise my father offered to pay for it.

mummy2be

ah ger/ck

mummy2be

ah ger,
i round it up ..
sucks .. i typed one paragraph and now gotto retype ..
i think bp got further discount ..
will know 2molo ..

ah ger,
i round it up ..
will know 2molo ..

ah ger,
i round it up ..
will know 2molo ..

just now one company send me e-mail ..
asked me if i would be interested in the job ..
i called back asking the person 'wat's the pay scale like' then the next thing i did .. replied 'sorry i won't be attending the interview' ..
sound like i'm super marnee leh ..
but it's offering below my pay .. how can ?
r they trying their luck or wat ?
kind of annoying !!

i called back asking the person 'wat's the pay scale like' then the next thing i did .. replied 'sorry i won't be attending the interview' ..
kind of annoying !!

if I were u, I will also reply them, just say it is not w/in your expected range lor. Sometimes these ppl r blind, we state all the things tare yet they will still ask again. I m used to it already.......