wah, I go meet up w/ the cleaning supervisor then go toilet, so many postings.
Yeah I hv tat noted dwn liao, dun worry!
Morning bt nt 2 early also, skali like just woke up mood - bad timing! ha ha ha...... Mine's 10am tis Fri.
Mine arh, everytime when he scans bb is also moving. Imagine my bb can b sitting up moving hands & etc, + tis MTB also so active one hw quiet can the bb be? Ha ha ha......
CK - wat cream? For wat? Stretchmark cream? I din ask, I just apply wat I bought.
I straighten my leg also no use, my whole leg felt numb, tats y I need hb to rub to relieve the numbness. Wah 1min only arh? Ha ha ha........ Me nwadays stretch my legs every nw & then to help relieve soreness lor, like leg exercise stretching to the max, u know wat I say? So far *touchwood* so gd lor.
By 30 Sep u will b 20wks liao right? So by right shld hv arranged le. Dun worry, I know hw press qns, ha ha ha...... everytime I will say "Dr Tham, can I ask u something?" Then he will "sure sure, go ahead." Bt I split into two times lah, b4 scanning & after scanning so tat I dun look naggy mah. Ha ha ha......
Giggler - actually I haben had pizza for a long time. Nt tat I extremely like it bt perhaps I was hungry, so I just eat anything tat I c. Ha ha ha.......
Oh Giggler, our gynae practice diff. Also, I heard frm another of my gf w/ a TMC gynae. She said she paid the antenatal pkg + doc's delivery fees liao, so she no need to pay anything if she does nt face any complications during delivery. She said she's left w/ the ward charges to pay for only.
Giggler - we will need some time to run thru those maids' bio data, & I heard frm my gf tat when she sourced for maid, she also had phone interview w/ them leh. One of my colls recm Nation, she said 1 of our Mgrs took the maid frm tare & is really more professional & skillful, @ least u r more assured lor. Bt I dunno if fees differ, hv to do reserach on all these.
Catz, thks for the advice. I stretched my toes, my feet, my calves everyday nw, esp when I m watching tv. I raise my legs on a foot rest also.
Wah Morton's!!!!! My ex-boss & her hb's fav! It's @ Oriental bt it's def very exp + I know I can't afford to eat tare.
Sunsweet - if u hv time, perhaps u can chk out the one frm Unity, I bought it @ $2.52 for 100 tablets. CK - perhaps u can take urs & compare @ Unity also. My coll who gave me some to start off w/ (b4 I realised I was preg), her pkg & wat my gynae gave is nt the same. My ex-coll bought hers frm GNC though, dunno y. Bt to me, GNC def sounds more exp!
Huh? Our Antenatal pkg also can claim frm Medisave? I m *confused*