ah ger,
ooh ... changed to tonite ..
also not bad ...
can see your bb today ..
message me when u know the bb sex ..
i also very very curious for u ..
he he ..
ic ic ...
my boss e-mail to me .. is asked me to the phone check in or fax check in or internet check in .
so he get a confirmed seat ..
he dun want request one .. request means not confirmed then i will sure kena. .
lucky only sq got this facility
if the rest have .. i'll be super busy callin and callin ...
seldom he take sq .. *phew*
my boss hor dun accept this word "request"
he want's options and options ... and if i dun give rite .. he'll give me the very bad face lo ..
2molo he'll be back ... but next week he going flying again to mumbai ...
good for me ..
remember to help me ask on the cream ..
u should put it in the night as well ..
now i feel little scared over strecth marks appearing at later stage ..
so since tuesday .. i started applying one time after bath in the night and after bath in the morning ..
also if his scan is 3D or 2D .. and when is he scheduling the detailed scan ?
he he ...
tq tq ..
suntec food court is the same as the enclosed restaurant ..
cause they dun have ventilation one ..
they just pump in aircond ..
i also dun like eating at my food court downstairs .. always pack back ..
the white fungus is the one u put in cheng teng rite ? soup or dessert also can ma ..
my mum was tellin me boil more barley with dried bean curd and gingko nut ..
make bb complexion smoother wor ..