sunsweet, lil J can self feed herself rice and meat already?? Wah...so good.
My YR can self feed herself rice and meat IF she uses her hands hahnahahahahahahahahaa
What do u normally cook for lil J since u working on weekdays??? u still wake up earlier to prepare her foods? u have to prepare 3 diff meals for her each time or what?
cherryyyyy!!!! eh, what your hub does ie. accidentally knocking YR's head on the side of car sounds like me.
I'm guilty of that. Maybe it's cos of that, that's why she so used to having impact on her head...hahahaha
Good luck on the quest to start A on a new diet this weekend. Update update hor..
cherry, since u say A naps 2 times a day, why can't your maid cook during that period? I think it's just excuses lor. When i'm cooking for YR, she is either in the kitchen with me playing there. Sometimes I'll have to sit on the floor and chit chat with her for a while or play with her but other than that...she's ok with walking ard or playing ard the house by herself.
I am not really the type of mum who keeps an eye 24/7 on YR lah...where got time lor. If i do that, i won't have time to do anything else.
huskie,
hahaha i give her dinner at 445pm or sometimes even at 415pm cos she gets really hungry...so i rather feed her her dinner then....then i can bath her earlier...and just play with her after that mah.
as u can tell i'm kinda off the GF schedle when it comes to her feeding times lor. Her stomach really don know why gets hungry so easily one so i have to push her lunch and dinner forward. But she still sleeps from 7pm to 7am so i'm ok lah.
how u entertain Soph when she eating??? how long she takes to eat?? kekekekeke
My YR can self feed herself rice and meat IF she uses her hands hahnahahahahahahahahaa
What do u normally cook for lil J since u working on weekdays??? u still wake up earlier to prepare her foods? u have to prepare 3 diff meals for her each time or what?
cherryyyyy!!!! eh, what your hub does ie. accidentally knocking YR's head on the side of car sounds like me.
Good luck on the quest to start A on a new diet this weekend. Update update hor..
cherry, since u say A naps 2 times a day, why can't your maid cook during that period? I think it's just excuses lor. When i'm cooking for YR, she is either in the kitchen with me playing there. Sometimes I'll have to sit on the floor and chit chat with her for a while or play with her but other than that...she's ok with walking ard or playing ard the house by herself.
I am not really the type of mum who keeps an eye 24/7 on YR lah...where got time lor. If i do that, i won't have time to do anything else.
huskie,
hahaha i give her dinner at 445pm or sometimes even at 415pm cos she gets really hungry...so i rather feed her her dinner then....then i can bath her earlier...and just play with her after that mah.
as u can tell i'm kinda off the GF schedle when it comes to her feeding times lor. Her stomach really don know why gets hungry so easily one so i have to push her lunch and dinner forward. But she still sleeps from 7pm to 7am so i'm ok lah.
how u entertain Soph when she eating??? how long she takes to eat?? kekekekeke