cherry!! YES, u should just COMMAND your maid to do things. Don't bother asking...just ask her to DO IT. If she gives you any excuses, just repeat what you want her to do. Don't bother listening and arguing or negotiating with them. (I mean, I'm assuming what you asking her to do is reasonable right?)
I mean not to look down on these maids lah..but really lah, sometimes certain types of pple really need to know their places and they don't know how to behave without any rules and regulations. They are like animals lah...so just need to direct them. Don't need to ask them if they can or cannot do.
AND Do keep your skin pdts....walau..ur maid sounds really disgusting leh. How can anyhow use pple's creams and masks one??? Irritating.PLS keep and lock all your jewelry and watches hor....so dangerous.
Huskie, I agree that korean women who are more modern do dress up really well too. Never really seen pei du mamas for koreans leh.. hee hee Most of the koreans i met so far are young mothers with husbands working in korean companies here.
I think korean women not only fierce looking, but they really are more fierce. hahahaha I know they are the type who will tell it straight in your faces if they don't like certain things you do etc...so in one way, they are quite open about their likes and dislikes lah. Very diff from jap culture where they tend to hide their feelings.
AND yes!!! KOreans are very loud esp after they drink. My hub exception case cos he is more of the quiet type lah..and he doesnt get drunk. He normally just drinks a little and if he does get a bit tipsy, he laughs a lot. He does however have the korean temper lor...very fierce when pissed off lor. But so far, he only vents it out on other pple hahahaha With me, he normally just runs to cool off and then comes back calmer and then talk to me.
I mean not to look down on these maids lah..but really lah, sometimes certain types of pple really need to know their places and they don't know how to behave without any rules and regulations. They are like animals lah...so just need to direct them. Don't need to ask them if they can or cannot do.
AND Do keep your skin pdts....walau..ur maid sounds really disgusting leh. How can anyhow use pple's creams and masks one??? Irritating.PLS keep and lock all your jewelry and watches hor....so dangerous.
Huskie, I agree that korean women who are more modern do dress up really well too. Never really seen pei du mamas for koreans leh.. hee hee Most of the koreans i met so far are young mothers with husbands working in korean companies here.
I think korean women not only fierce looking, but they really are more fierce. hahahaha I know they are the type who will tell it straight in your faces if they don't like certain things you do etc...so in one way, they are quite open about their likes and dislikes lah. Very diff from jap culture where they tend to hide their feelings.
AND yes!!! KOreans are very loud esp after they drink. My hub exception case cos he is more of the quiet type lah..and he doesnt get drunk. He normally just drinks a little and if he does get a bit tipsy, he laughs a lot. He does however have the korean temper lor...very fierce when pissed off lor. But so far, he only vents it out on other pple hahahaha With me, he normally just runs to cool off and then comes back calmer and then talk to me.