smurfyyy, i-walk is considered as hard soles cos it's for walking kids. I let YR wear hard soles ever since she starts walking esp since i always bring her go mall or the river side so it's better for her to use hard i think. Soft maciam very slippery.
wah...talking about chinese horoscope, i mean if possible i rather not want ox lah...cos maciam ox have to work very hard. But of cos if i have an ox baby, i'll also take lah.
oy chabor, like that when u think ur hub will be ready? I wanna wait also it's quite hard lor..since i'm already pretty old now. wait somemore, i think i confirmed very jialat.
mummyzeennnnn, i hope for a mickey/minnie. Hw about u? Are u and hub particular about animal sign or are Jas and I the only ones who are pantang??? Oy, why u only meeting Jas???? Why why??? U pian xin ah? btw, i kaypohed and checkout out norelle's blog. She's so cute and pretty. aiyoh....her dresses also soooo pretty. where u get her cny dress from?? the blue/red dress??? it's super duper cute lor...i love it a lot.
garfield, if u have no. 2 liao, then u still continue workign, then who look after no. 1 and no. 2??? Ur maid can not?????
jellooooo, walau...u mean only preggie mummies can buy pregger clothes ah?? I buy while on sale now so that i can keep for future use mah.
gak, wahhhh if u work then does it mean u have no time to log in to chat with us anymore???????????????????
gak, regarding adriel whining, maybe he senses u going to work soon.....