a quick post before i need to go feed my boy liao...he's napping now...but due to wake anytime soon.....
yeah...first time meet u all for lunch gathering on fri... but so pai seh... ryan super cranky that day...cry so loud & fierce... aiyoh...so malu...the whole rest also know him liao... *faint* now hor, i thinking still dare to bring him out next time or not...
hahaha.... but wld try lar... just that super malu when he wails so loud.... so many times somemore... *runs & hides*
then hor i see all the other babies so guai leh...just sit on highchair nicely...
i told my hubby abt it on fri nite...hehehe..
then i thinking maybe next time i change strategy, carry him first then when the food comes, then put him down, hopefully he occupied himself long enough for me to finish my food...
he har...cannot sit still for too long type... how come all ur babies so guai, can sit in highchair so long?? envy envy...
my ryan nvr give me face...mummy first time bring him out, then he like that...sigh...
when he at home, he can sit in his highchair & watch me do housework even... then when wkends, hubby & i went to tiong bahru plaza for lunch...he can sit throughout in his stroller... why like that on fri.... grrr..
i think the mgr & some of u r rite lor..he sleepy, wants nap but cant... then he bad tempered... but guess what, when i reached home le, gave him his bath, then his milk...then want put him to sleep...in the end he nvr slept... then i gotta go out again at ard 6pm, brought him along again... after that, then he slept when home...