smurfy
icic..so u found it very gd?? I juz bought the shape sorter & the Noah Touch & Discovery cards, still waiting le...from the same BP organiser
i bought the vanilla teether on my last BP but till now hvn't let him try yet cuz hubby scared he'll choked at 1st but lata, after i let him try the Bellamy's Toothiepegs, my hubby comlain very messy lo *haiz* so dun let me give le
recently i bought the Pigeon's snacks, my boy loves it very much! he oso likes rice crispy..keke
milkshake
aiyo, if i'm ur fren i wld oso siam the flt! hehe..
now i thinking to get the 3-in-1 or jus the chopper cuz got promo now lo only $59 but i've no use for the whisk le
izit easy to clean?? juz rinse under running water?
me lazy la..wahaha
jelly
u're welcome!
these are the few places i saw Earth's Best (EB) so far..cuz last ime i was looking for it too but in the end decide to stick to Healthy Times (HT) cuz easier to find lo ;P keke..
i quite like EB's Mixed Grains cereal though cuz got millets in it
but HT's Mixed Grains cereal is the only one in the market that has barley..they even hv juz barley cereals! good to prevent constipation!
btw, u noe there's a recall for EB's jarred apple food??
http://www.ava.gov.sg/NR/rdonlyres/EAA72E61-44A1-4DE0-99DC-62FDD1AF23DB/15151/MicrosoftWordAVArecallsEarthsBestOrganic2ApplePeac.pdf
the HT i'm ordering from it's distributor in Singapore, same price as outside if not hving any promotion..they do home delivery for $80 & above (no discount)
think now they've the 10% disc for $100 & above, if u babes are interested then I'll double confirm with them again lo
garfield
thanks for the info!
i notice that the 3-in-1 got cover, izit difficult to clean after use??
will the food all stuck on the cover when in use?
which 1 u think better?
3-in-1 or chopper only??
i'm getting the mixed grains cereal...giving to my boy for breakfast. tot wanna make him fresh ones but at this age they need iron le so scared i can't provide enough for him through fresh food lo
huskie
thanks! thanks!
so can juz buy the one from NTRUC? smaller pack, the 1 at Nature's Farm is so giantic!
saw the larger 3-in-1 but it's OOS at BEST at the moment..
wah u loves to bake? i use to bake too..keke but most time using those convenient packs!
end result dun taste so good lo..
ur baby so fortunate hor
hv a mini bakery chef rite at home to provide him fresh bakery foods!
re: gerber star
erm i tot it's meant for order babies like toddlers who can chew well already??
i tried to let my boy pick up the rice crispy but ended up on the floor..hehe
think it's too tiny uh?