(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

Hiyo wrote so much this morning then the stupid forum cannot post then all missing... then JT woke up liao... argh!

Och
Poor Made, hope she gets over that phase soon. Hmmm... I'm sure we WILL have a chance to meet lah.. maybe I go your house or you come my house, sure got can meet lor hahaha

Bloom/Och
Good idea wor.. the 3 of us can tear our hair out together... but on 2nd thoughts, I think the girls will take 3 hrs to finish their meals instead cos they will be busy playing with each other and too distracted to eat!!

Bloom
Nope, hubby didn't say that.. you know what he said? he said no wonder Kate's mummy is so slim and I am still so fat!!!
Go ahead and link, no prob. Actually I was telling hubby should have asked you before posting Kate's video on JT's blog, like paparazzi wor!!
Kate takes 1 hr to eat 5 spoonful? You mean the bbsitter has that patience? Or she is guai at the bbsitter's place?

MBB
Sms me when you are free in mid mar hor... must remember har...

Afcai
Yeah, JT is super friendly... sometimes she is too friendly I am a bit scared leh...
JT's blog is mostly updated by hubby hehehe

Starluster
Aiyo not another one... hugz hugz.. dun blame yourself ok?? I ate like a pig and put on 19kg during my pregnancy.. JT was 3.7kg at birth... but now see what happens?? Still the same mah....

Doggiebb
Wah looks so fun!! We went last year when it 1st opened but JT couldn't walk then so she was just stoning inside the stroller... must go again soon!!

Sylk
Wah!! Regina is such a lucky girl!!

Doggiebb,
Whao..so much fun at Jacob's Park.. really nice photos. U gals really had so much fun there.

Mbb,
gd to know that the test is over
Can Roy join Meg at the park next week?

Lil,TanSl,josephine
Thanks for the infomation. I heard Glenn Doman before but didn't thought that it is GD ur mention. Aiyo.. the price very ex. that's y till now haven buy..

Shihui,
thanks for ur compliment... & nice meeting u
& aso seeing all the bbs there walking exploring ur hse.

dora, afcai,
my boi like hb= big size.

afcai,
my hb aso not keen bring my boi swimming. So i bring him go swimming alone lor. so far he already v excited while changing to swim suit. bb playing water in swimming pool sure open mouth & drink pool water but little bit unavoidable.

I first time brought my boi to east coast last Sunday. I let him bare foot step on beach. He so scared that whole journey go back home didnt 'talk' in the car.

Mbb, Roo, Zion
1.30pm perfect for me. So confirm liao yah! Pls sms me if any change ok cos I may not hv time to log in again. N call/sms when we get there ok.

Zion
I will definitely bring stroller, else my boy will want to run into shops n ransack the place.

BengChoo
U were at eastcoast park last Sunday??? What time? We were there 2 in the morn for breakfast.

more pics at jacob ballas!

the tods at the little house
1266255.jpg

dig awaaaaaay at the sand!
1266256.jpg

nathan at the BIG water!
1266257.jpg

and the gers at the small one! wahaha!
1266258.jpg

mbb, zion, lil,
Timing ok for me too. See u all then!

mbb,zion, dora,
if u all going guai guai on Fri in Mar, jio me ok?

afcai,
guess the only intereaction we hv is when Denise passed the ball to TX. hee....

bloom,
I find Kate an independent kid. When I saw hw she moved around in SH's hse, she seemed to know wat she wans and will go for it.

U using any insect repellent or taking any remedy for the mosquitoes bite on Kate?
where is the scratch marks? Only nice legs I see. hee....
btw, U may wan to try ur luck in lottery. My gal seldom let ple hold her besides family members. haha.........

doggiebb,
All the kids look so happy. I must bring Denise there! She loves adventurous stuff jus like me. :D

sylk, wah the push cart is so cool!!!!! but i guess u push till *pant*Pant*?

doggiebb, look like the bbs have great fun at botanic gdns! no one tried to eat the sand? :p

afcai, ehheh.i tink the mommies will prefer to show their bbs then legs... that walk i had with u does not feel like 15min..i thot it was at lesat 20min!

starluster, dont blame urself for what u did during pregnancy liao..i also have alot of what-ifs.... but its over... just look forward...

zion..why so few pics?

dora, kate wont play with the other kids... but she will still eat little :p anyway dont forget that i gain very little wgt during pregnancy so easier to shed them off. not sure if kate drives bbsitter crazy leh.... maybe she is guai at that side like jt guai at ur cousin's pl...she will zip her lips and arch and turn from away so that i canot stuff food into her mouth.

roo, ahahha.bought toto, didn't win :p. canot even rem if i hold denise that day...so many kids kena molested by me :p... kate thot she owned everything in shihui's house :p yest hb brought kate to see pd for insect bites..the pd gave 2 MEDS!!!!!! and said keep taking it till her eczema (scratches) clear!!!! so i ask 'if she got it for 2 weeks we feed her the meds for 2 weeks?' and he said YES! goodness, i think this doc overdo liao...

bloom,
huh... little ar??? i tot a lot liao... got 5 pgs leh... hee... anyway cos everyone bz working and only mil who dunno how to operate a camera is at hm... we dun like to take pics oso mah... and very difficult to catch him with the camera... 1 nice pic will have to take ages to capture... cos he keep staring at the camera... if not, he will be moving ard so fast that the camera cannot capture oso... so limited photos lor... anyway this is updated till his 1st birthday... after dat is so bz that no time to update...

mbb/roo/lil,
so see u all dat day... hope u will pardon my boy if he starts screaming... hee...

mbb,
will sms u then...

bloom,
u jus 'kan zhe pang'. if she is better than u apply less.

zion,
no prob lah. they r kids mah so the mood sure got up n down.

Lil,
so qiao. I went to the beach near old big splash. The area is renovated and looks nice.. so go there gai gai lor. where r u?

doggiebb,
may i know when is the last day of jacob ballas? looks so fun .. but its is v hot there and it is convenience to wash up there?

i saw philson on tv!!! i saw philson on tv!!! i saw philson on tv!!!

bloom, dora,
3 hours to eat! i think i will have to give up.

afcai,
my girl is made, for madeleine. maybe u confused her name with mbb's meg, which is short for megdelene. i guess u can say she has stranger anxiety. all kids will go thru a phase of facing stranger anxiety, but that doesn't mean they go through the crying fit that she goes through.

star,
sophia too??? believe it or not, made is better too.
she cries more at some places and very much less at others. most of the time she will calm down after a while, but that didn't happen on sat.
don't blame yourself, some kids are just fussier about food. hope sophia eats better from now on.

bloom,
made goes to jg twice a wk.

dee aka xing ma,
mi also saw handsome philson on the advertisement wif Zoe Tay. Philson looks so adorable.. AND adorable.. he clap his hand in one of the scene wif Zoe.

i went to Kimi's blog to see all the fotos. And know wat? I fall in love wif tis place, jacob ballas. N e way Kimi's description on the foto taken at the little house, was so comical.
mi heart ichy liao.. tink gonna bring jav there next Sat. Any mum, dad & bb interested to join us? mi will b jioing 1 couple friends wif their 1 year plus daughter.

hi roo,
thks for the concerns : ) Jav dun hav any side effect after taking the hepA jab. u intending to bring Denise to Jacob garden.. mi too.. planning to go next Sat.

hi dora,
no prob. next time i on leave again, i jio u n ting out so tat jav n ting can enterain each other on the baby chair while we enjoy our lunch like the previous outing. keke.. N of course dun forget our little star n his xing ma. haha..

hi josephine,
nice talking to u too.. tt day ur voice sound abit hoarse.. seems like teaching life really terrible.. muz take care of ur throat..

mbb,
haha.. muz be the camera effect tt make my place look as if it's full of toys.. :p ya.. all grown up so much.. last year, can still put them on the playmat while we chat... now we got to keep chasing aft them... :p

dora,
no need paiseh lah.. we hav more than enough food.. if everyone buy something, we will hav too much liao.. anyway, the most impt is tt the kids enjoyed themselves..
paiseh.. PH not a gd host... kept bullying the gals.. :p i muz start teaching him manners liao.. else really "throw face".. hehehe.. :p

och,
nvm lah.. we will juz hope tt she will slowly overcome her stranger anxiety.. my cousins were lidat when they were young too.. cry the moment they saw us.. hide in the room.. come out peep, see us n cry again.. this whole thing repeat until he feels tt we r not bad guys.... den the next visit, the same thing happen again... :p

afcai,
hahaha.. nvm lah.. tx can help inspect how dirty my house is.. :p

bloom,
yesss... he scolds the furniture.. the floor.. anything.. hahaha.. u came abit late.. else u can see him "scolding" tx too.. he tried pushing tx.. we hold him back n scold him.. den, he started pointing at tx n shout at her... faintz............

sylk,
wow!! the carts look so interesting.. it muz be tiring to push ard.. :p but i won't mind pushing it ard.. so cool..

doggiebb,
it looks so fun!! next time jio again leh.. i sure try to go.. this few weeks rather difficult.. hubby on course.. bz doing homework.. we were all grounded..

but u all so daring.. let them play with sand... n the water there... i think i'm a kiasi mom.. think too much liao.. imagine all the microbes in the sand n water... hai.... muz really persuade myself not to think too much.. i need help!!! someone pls pyscho me tt the water n sand there is clean... :p

roo13
hmm...yeah loh...saw that u gave Denise a few slip of packet drink. ai-yo...so sweet.....

for me till now, at my hse, tx still slept in the playpen covered with mosquitoes net over cos omy hse opp is facing some 'construction site' (still digging and flattening the hill) so mosquitoes will luv to find me or tx but not hubby.

doggiebb/kimi,
nice photos taken. wow, the plc is so fun. think will find some day to take tx there too. did u change the toddler's wet clothes (after they wet themselves in the water foundation) in the toilet or openly?

hmm..cos if I go out with tx, I will be worried of plc got toilet, got food or not, what to bring etc....

doggie
saw yr blog on talia trying to fit herself into the doll's box. so interesting. hmm...seems this is easy for u to capture talia's photo hor....dun she stare at the camera when u take her photos when she is trying to fit herself into the box?

bloom
hmm..is yr hse to the mrt station further compare to sh's hse? ai-yo...no romantic walk mah...and also with u carry kate so u will find that the route to mrt station seems far.:p

hmm..how come u dun take photos of kate during the gathering leh where almost every mummy is busy snapping pic?

starluster
did u try the food yrself and then 'stimulate' sophia to eat?

zion
so cute barney outfit that Ethan has. wow, ethan has such a BIG birthday cake wor....

hmm must take pic of Ethan when he is young. cos when one looked back in future, the feeling is so great that our kid grew so fast etc....

dora
I encountered a few times also that I wrote so much and then....sigh...now, I type in the notepad before I transfered intot he forum.

oic...her blog is very well written, interesting and funny wor... hmm...think tx is opp fr JT. tx will stare hard at the stranger (seems dao and fierce) esp guy.

wow, u gain so....o much weight during preggie huh....tot, bf shd slim u down mah...since u still bf....

will JT want to eat food if u try to eat and stimulate her?

bengchoo24
oic. yr boi also very fair mah....wow, u gd wor...can bring yr boi to swimming alone. how do u cope when u want to change yrself, where 's place yr boy?

hmm, i tot jacob ballas is the name of the children plc call? got last day one meh?

hmm barefoot at east coast, dangerous wor...cos the plc there also not clean, scared got glasses , crab etc...

och
philson on tv? which commerial loh??

oic, pai seh for confusing the name.

Hi Mummies...

Wow...I missed out so much...cos I hv been so busy wif work these days...

Nice pix of the gathrein at SH's pl n the expedition at Jacobs Ballas...I live in the East leh...n Cae nids so much nap...tat I oni hv a small window period to brin him out each day...usu fm 0900hrs to 1130hrs or after 1800hrs...I wanna bring Cae to Jacobs Ballas too...but are there washin facilities to clean the kiddoes...

I actually brot Cae for his 2nd pneumo jab on Mon...ended up takin the chixpox n hep A jabs instead...the pd recommended these jab first as Cae is attendin sch...prob itz cos Cae oredi has some protection agst pneumo after his 1st jab...so far he is quite ok after the jabs...*touch wood*

I m now facin pblms wif childcare again...my fil is ill...so my mil cant come to look after Cae anymore...last resort...either my hb or I may gotta quit...guess Cae's well bein is our 1st priority...

Afcai...

U stayed up very late to post in the forum or update yr blog huh...I feel so ashamed...I hv not done a single tink to Cae's pix fm birth...they r stil in my SD card...

Bloom...

Wah...so much comments...I really muz see those infamous legs of yrs next time...kekeke...

Doggiebb...

Talia looks so nice in her green rompers...*drooling for a ger*...

Kimi...

Yr blog is sooooooooo comical...I really like yr bloggin style...

Och...

Cae is at Evans Rd...there r ah mas speakin mandarin in his class...his teacher is fine wif it...sometimes the additional parent or maid can oso sit aside in the class...but the premise is not as clean as Forum...

Sylk...

Wow...the push carts r so cute...but I tink Cae wil not wanna get out after he sits in it...like he refuses to get out of thoses Little Tikes cars...but hor...he cried when we put him in those cars where u nid to tong $1 for a ride in shoppin ctrs...

Dee,
I oso saw Philson on tv. So cute!

Serene,
glad that Jav is fine. I saw the pics oso 'xin yang yang' I think I will oso enjoy haha.......
Got to attend a colleague's bb 1st bd. If not will join u. Hv fun! remb to take more pics.

SH,
Think its really our 'zhi ye pin' hee.....
My hubby jus give up on me smtm :p

afcai,
ok lah jus a bit won't do any harm. The milk they drink oso sweet. Anyway jus let her drink more water later then diluted liao hee...

Roo...

Hahaha...I like the way u describe the dilution...next time we oso can gif them milk powder n some water after tat...shake their bodies...tataaaaaaaaa...milk in their tummies liao...:p...aiya...I oso gif a lil bit of packet ribena to Cae sometimes...my hb oso fed Cae wif some durian...hez ok wif it...doesnt seem to adore or dislike it...

cf, yes, saw philson on tv! he's so handsome! and yes, he does look like zoe too!

fizz, your fil sickness is long term? wat abt getting a helper(to help with housework) and bringing your son to your in-laws place everyday? i know its tiring, but i'm also sending and fetching my son daily. its another option for you.

zion, 5 pages only... the rest of us i think many many pages liao :p yes agree that its very diffi to capture nice pics..so not nice ones also upload!

roo, i know..but sian lah..cos hb always love to apply cream/feed meds... these 2 days he so 'on' wake up in the middle of the night to apply the steriod cream when he never even bother to wake up last time to feed her milk...

och, on tv liao? yest i watch news leh.. but didn't see him.... someone must upload to youtube! :p last time kate cried even louder when she goes to ILs place... as if we are going to slaughter her... so made's crying is nothing... ur mom brought made to JG?

shihui, ph already guai lah.. at least he didnt snatch the toys from the kids...and he knows how to greet them!
maybe he is shouting "i wan this meimei as my gf!" ahahhaha

afcai, i know that i will end up chasing after kate so didnt take pics... ahahhaa..most of them will be blur since she move so fast :p

fizz, ur hb so nice to consider quitting? thats very nice of him, cos alot of men MCP will not consider that... can jab so many jabs at one go? nothing abt my legs lah... cos the face canot comment so they comment on the legs..ahahahaha....

serene,
cannot 4get me ar! i'm past my 1st tri, can go out liao!!!! altho my hubby's been nagging tt i go out too much (almost everyday) den i'm e cheong kind, will walk v fast, run across e road to beat red lights kind...den c staircase will just carry e stroller w mandy inside...

he scared i kena premature labour again (45% chance) so after e jacob ballas outing hor, he grounded me for 2 days.
u saw my blog? u'll noe tt i was e one doing all e activities w mandy, inclding walking across e log... cos hubby bz taking pix mah! hehehehe...

serene, roo, afcai, shihui,
washing facilities ar? erm, e fountain lor.

we just wiped, dried n changed them on e benches in e open. i din come across any toilets leh... hmmmmm.. but dun worry lah. all o them r ok, nobody broke into rashes or got sick, even tho nathan ate sand. i find e place very clean.

fizz,
thx 4 liking my blog!

oh, hope u figure out ur childcare arrangment soon. aiyo, my no. 2 coming. i oso need to work out some plans liao... so ma fan!

starluster, dora,
lemme join e club of small bbs. starluster, dun blame urself lah. like wat bloom said hor, so many 'wat ifs', no pt tinking bt them. act, as long as sophia is healthy and happy n active, dun worry so much.

dora, bloom, och,
oh, another club to join. e slow eaters club.

och, starluster,
yet another club to join! e cry at strange places club!

wah, seems like mandy so young nia got so many club membership liao!

bengchoo,
there's no last day lah. it's a garden in botanical gardens.

SOMEBODY UPLOAD PHILSON'S TVC ON YOUTUBE!

i dun watch tv leh, so how to c philson?? *sulk*

dee,
eh, tt boy in afcai's link hor, doesn't look like philson. his hair where got so neat???

ruffybear n serene,
very likely going to Jacob on sat (juz need to comfirm with hubby).
timing would be ard 430/5pm.
wanna meet there?

i also dun watch teeveeee....so upload Philson'e TVC!

roo,zion n lil,
cya all on friday

dora,
you joining us tis friday bo??
march 17th can?
this is the only date i am free coz the rest either hv doc's appointment or PT coming over to clean hse. (sorry Roo, maybe other friday).

kimi,
tis friday are you grounded??

Hwee...

My fil was diagnosed pancreas cancer recently...so my hb's family is trying many types of treatmt on him simultaneously...chemo, perkins, tcm...personally I dun tink tat itz too advisable to do them together at once...but they jus wanna to hv a shot at the best chance...n my mil nids to keep preparin all kinds med n tonics n meals for him...

I start my work at 8am...I live in the east while my mil lives together wif my sil at AMK...as at now...I m oredi wakin up at 5plus am everyday to fetch my hb to work n reach my workpl on time...btw...my workpl is very gor tak abt puntuality...so I dun tink I can wake up any earlier n jam thru the cte every am...I hv a maid...but my hb n I r not comfy in leavin Cae alone wif the maid...esp after so many reports abt the maids' negligence...my dad who lives wif me is supervisin the maid in the am...itz oni pm which I cant find a soln...

Bloom...

I tink tat certain jabs can b taken together...jus like the 6 in 1 n rotavirus...but itz better to check wif the pd...

fizz, sorry to hear abt your fil. but so many different types of treatment at one go? hope he's coping well with all the treatments.

i understand your position. perhaps try to find a nanny or try to look for childcare. does your workplace or your hubby's workplace has any childcare centres? it will be the most convenient for a start. at least yr hubby offered to quit too. for most families, its always mum who quits and stay home. i'm sure you can work something out.

my, you really wake up so early! i only get up at 7.30! haha!

fizz,
Giving myself excuse haha......
If can feed our kids this way I think our life will be a breeze.

Hope u can settle Cae care taking issue soon. Must b tiring for u now.

bloom,
aiyo y ur hubby like to give Kate medicine? Is he the kind that watever doc say goes?

kimi,
u strong uh. till nw I still can't manage Denise alone when she is in the stroller.
looks like jacob ballas is a must go!

mbb,
c ya.
no prob abt the outing. there's always next tm.

kimi,
no worry i will not forget u.. is an enjoyment to go kai kai wif u ladies n toddlers.
ya i love ur blog.. once in awhile will read ur blog abt Mandy when i m free. i like her cny fashion show clothes. keke.. hope my future 2nd one will be a princess..

mbb,
My hub is out of town for work til tis Sat. So we going to Jacob's garden next Sat. so i cant meet u liao.. sobb..

fizz,
u can put Cae in cc half day(afternoon) near ur hse. Normally what time u n ur hub reach home after work? Even if both of u cannot fetch Cae on time (most cc close at 7pm) ur maid can help to fetch him home. so most probably Cae will only be alone wif ur maid for awhile b4 u reach home.

hey... juz heard from a colleague that Similac is not halal and it contains human hormone... dunno izzit the same for all abbott FM...

dunno lah... my malay colleague say her hb got a call frm malaysia that says this lor... dunno true anot... anyway me not affected... juz FYI...

MBB

I think 17mar is the day that hubby is back leh!!! you mean from 11-15 you can't ah???! WAILS!!!!!
Tomorrow my PT cleaner is coming leh, unless I meet you all after lunch lah.... where are you guys going and till what time?
and these few days I'm busy trying to sort out JT's childcare arrangement as I am in the midst of negotiating for a job... hopefully they can wait for me till Jun...
so if there is any outings/gathering pls SMS me hor!!

dora,
tmr lil, mbb, zion and me meeting at cityhall 1.30pm. Not sure how long we are going to stay. Drop by if u can.

U longer teaching in RP liao?

Dora,
juz sms you abt tmr.
i would probably go off ard 430/5pm tmr (the latest) coz i wanna reach home in time to feed Meg porridge.
too lazy to bring along with me.

14th mar la.
i juz got back from sfo so may be a little tired/jet lag.
i hope you dun mind spending time with ms.panda

meeting plc you decide but time can be after 3pm?
i prefer not to disturb Meg's nap and if i hang ard longer, i can get hb to pick me up after he knock off.

Serene,
nvm, we try to meet again

actually change to sunday now coz my nephew wanna go too.

Ruffybear n i (with bb) will be at Jacob Ballas garden tis sun at 430.
do sms me if you wanna join us

dora, bloom, och
Thanks for the encouragement. Luckily this week, Sophia resumed her usual eating pattern – which is not much, but at least eating! PD gave Pediasure choc satchets (since we already tried the vanilla one) for her to try… but she doesn’t seem to like it either.

afcai,
We did try to entice her - eat her food in front of her and make it sound like it’s soo yummy... but she will just try to feed us instead... Like “nice ah.. nice then you eat lor.." kinda attitude

kimi,
hehehe… I like the way you put it.. club membership. I only recently realized Sophia n Mandy got another similarity when I browsed thru your blog. Sophia oso like screwing up her face – but only the upper nose portion – esp when she smile. but i always didnt managed to capture a nice close up of her doing that. i love the photos you took... always so clear.

I oso haven’t seen philson’s advert yet. Only saw the pediasure castle advert...

oh yah.. btw, what do you all think of the leapfrog leappad? saw got a few sprees gg on... heart kinda itchy to get, but wondering if its really worth getting anot.

Starluster
I have one of those...E does play with it if i bother to take it out ogf the cupboard but at this age, us mummies still need to be there to press the go button at every page n talk to them about it...so kinda no difference frm reading a plain old book, n I also find the volume too low. Think it is better for older kids.

Mbb, Roo, Zion, Ruffy, Dora
Tmr I will hv to shoot off latest by 3pm. I did my lower back in on Wed n I hv an appointment with the physiotherapist cum chiropractor at 3.30pm.

kimi..ehehe that time when i brought kate to the pool at vivocity i also change her in public though there are facilities nearby :p :p :p

kimi, mbb, i saw philson's advert during the english news at 9.30pm at ch5 yest/day before...

dee, zoe tay was not pregnant when the advert was done right? taht was a fake tummy right?

roo, yes, hb very obedient to doc's orders, and believe alot in western meds...

dora, a job!!!!

starluster, so back to 'normal' liao?

kimi, afcai,
bought my boi to botanical gardens two weeks ago but didn't know abt Jocab ballas ;)

afcai,
ur dun let ur bb play sand.. then usually where u bring him go other than shopping center?

mummies who is on nan 3,
just share with u that nestle customer service person told me that nan 3 can drink up to 3 yr old. Nestlac 1++ can also drink up to 3 yr old but this fm tough is far more cheaper (now on offer till 2 mar at giant for 1.8kg selling at $28.50 (retail price is $29.xx). so the nestle person advise to let kid kid drink nan 3 cos nan is much plainer and not sweet.

Fizz,
wow, cae taking so many jabs (3 of them) in one go at the same times. how's hise reaction? can combine the 3 jabs taken at the same time meh?

u woke up so early daily. must be dead tired after return hm at the end of the day right....

zion,
can't be loh...got such thing fm not hala mah...dun think so. one day will call abbott and ask cos I still got some qns to ask them.

starluster,
oh my god man...this gar of yrs, smart wor....

bengchoo24,
have not tried to let tx touch sand b4. we did not bring her anywhere other than to and fr from in laws hse and mum'plc overweekend. now before gg to the hs, we will have a short shopping trip at nearby mall. then let tx roam ard the big supermarket. sun will usually bring tx for brunch and then let her roam ard at the big shop n save. she loves to pat on the diapers and push those fm into the shelves. then we will let her roam ard the open field outside cc and let her see ppls playing basketball. she so happy and dun want ppls to carry her and also sit on the tolley.

oh, then u must muss the jabcab ballas. me heard abt it but never been there.

lil,
thanks for the feedback.. think i better dont waste money then.. just get those good old fashioned book, and mummy to do the sound animation for her.. hehe..

bloom,
seems like its getting better than normal.
last nite my mum said the appetite booster that the doc gave seems to be working better than the last (appeton). significantly less struggle to get her to eat.

afcai,
not say smart la.. just very determined abt what she wants n what she doesnt.

mbb,
sorry i reply so late. hahahaah... u all shld be enjoying e gathering now. i'm nt grounded today but i'm going out 2nite so wldn't be able to join u all oso. thx 4 asking.

starluster,
thx thx. but now hor, most o e pix r taken by my hubby. i used to take them e last time. but to take kiddo pix, must squat n bend n get into all kindsa positions, nt so convenient w my big tummy so hubby takes over liao. i just post them on my blog.

serene,
trying 4 no. 2?

mbb2,
CONGRATS!!!!!!

Nice meeting up with u (after 1 yr heee) and the rest of mummies ydy.

Noted for the next gathering.

will not be joining u on Sun to jacob ballads. Enjoy!

its great meeting up with u all yest... think ethan was the noisiest and the busiest there... haiz... n sorry he was such a bully to some of the bbs... esp E...
hope to see u all again...

LiL,
so sorry abt yest... hope E is ok... was E afraid of ethan? cos i saw him avoiding ethan yest after the incident... hope i can see u and E again... and hope ethan will not be such a bully by then...

mbb,
congrats!! noted abt the next gathering... so qiao me on leave again wor... hee... but still cannot cfm... dun wan the same thing to happen again... hee.. plus ethan taking his mmr jab on the 12th mah... see how he is first lor... but do let me know the details oso... mb i can go??? hee...

afcai,
me usually bring my boi to shopping mall like vivo cos i go by NEL very convenient. I try to bring my boi to the park very weekend morning but so far hard to make it every weekend cos sometimes overslept or sometimes rains. like just now, we passby the botanical garden after his gymboree music class but didnt go in cos it is raining.....

ur got another meeting on friday ah... if it is friday on 28 mar then i able to join cos on leave then. so will there be one?

BTW what time and where ur meet on 14th mar?

starluster, what is the name of the booster? can it be obtained outside? :p

kimi, big tummy? where got big tummy? still see ur tummy as flat in ur blog leh...

mbb, hehee.. congrats! so what is ur prestigous title now?
any new frills that come with it?

btw, mommies, i received a gymboree membership card months after i join their trial class. may i know what is this membership card for?

roo,
my mum is better now after the surgery... recovering well... but she is so so skinny now... she got a tumour in her large intenstine... lucky thing is have not spread yet... so no chemo needed... as in the surgery, the doc had taken out all the tumour...

roo, lil, zion, mbb,
didnt get to meet u all last fri.... hope able to see u all next time...
can i join the gathering on 14 mar?? where & what time har?