just sneak time to go online when tx is still slp from 1pm till now (broke record slp for continuous of 3hr+).
Zion,
yup, better not to let him take jab if he has not recovered fr his running nose. tx also will b gg for her MMR jab next fri.
mmb2,
dun mention. gd lobang to share.
roo,
yup, it is pedisure complete that is on sale for $55.xx loh (usual is $59.xx fr giant). haa if gain iq, I think I will be the one who cheong to buy man...
Jen,
hmm if yr no 2 will be at yr mama 's hse and not bringing her bck, then do u intending to bf after yr ML? if then, u need to be a part time milk maid liao loh. maybe sent no 1 to xiao dou dou (
www.edufarm.com.sg) class loh, it's a mon-fri 2hr session for 10 weeks but they intake the toddlers fr 18mth onwards only.
ai-yo, dun mention, tx join yr gar in the greedy club lah, she also whenever she see adult eat, she also scream and want to snatch. yup, as a meadjohnson member, I see the brocher last time that dunno collect 2 coil from 1.8kg tins can exchange forgot what. maybe u call meadjohnson to ask.
hmm...as for nepia diaper, did u cut out the bonus logo (the small bb logo) cos can exchange for NTUC voucher. see this
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/1253467.html?1203398613
dun say stingy lah, just budget cos need to save mah cos one more new member joining u liao, right.... if u are stingy then I more stingy, I only use nepia diaper for tx over weekend night loh, not even go out. so far, we use the cheapo diaper still ok leh...think tx backside anything (except huggies comfort red pck) can be used. I jokely told hubby that can also wrapped tx butt with newspaper also can.

for pull up, it depend one, if go ppls 's hse then I use if not, it will be seal and locked into the cupboard. so guess who is the most budget one...heee...
yup, not gd time to move hse cos market price for flat is blooming and one will lugi if buy fr market. ai-yo, why yr hubby said he suddenly want to move hse.ai-yo, nowsdays new 4 rm and 5 rm flat no different, still 3 rms mah except 5 rm has bigger living rm and mbr bigger only mah. hai...man huh...I also pissed off with hubby these few days. eg like y'day, I was not feeling well (chest tight). so asked hubby to make tx slp when tx suddenly woke up in the middle of the night. this man hor...just sat that and then carried tx out and claimed that tx kept wanting to suck her finger and cry. so pissed off then I just carry tx bck to slp and place the little pillow between her 2 hands, pat her bckside a while and she doze off. ai-yo....simple task also cannot do... he always the first one to turn in to bed and the last one to get up, still felt sleepy....
yup, roo is right, preggie and doing confinement etc cannot move hse, not gd.ai-yo, plus if u wanted to sell yr current hse, u need to pay sale levy cos a lot wor...
hwee,
thks. see that u 'involved' in the giving away free item thread to a mummy who claim that her friend needd help etc... to me, my hubby and I find something fishy. first, if they are not legally married, why they have a
"bedrm on their own. whose flat is that? some more, didn't the bf know his gf come home (who hse is it?not legally married also cannot apply flat right but if one of the hse is 'in laws' shouldn't there someone in the hse) that day after delivery? hmm..so much fishy qns. this is not a first case. just my pt of view.
bobianah,
wow....Hannah got so much molars coming out...must be pain pain for her...
shihui,
wow, see u 'like' to collect diapers in yr rm wor...haa thks for the info on pet pet, think I still waiting for the NTUC to offer pet pet diaper at 3 for $35.xx so average is $11.90 per packet. I still got stock on that. carrefour sells pet pet per packet at $12.50.
bloom,
haa...stress of having thinking of future no 2. hai...esp my hubby seems bo chap. so pissed off.