Mbb2
Shihui,
we saw u on TV in dec wor....not fat at all.
dun try to bluff
Kimi,
bingo!
ger for Bobiananh n boi boi for Karen.
aiyoooo...why neber sms me??
next time, gimme me a beep la. if bo reply in 2 hrs time tat means me working lo.
Doggiebb n Jackie dearest,
save your congratulations hor.
juz started on my folic acid nia.
so stay tuned for my announcement...kekeke.
Bloom,
atually got role play somemore.
tats why i am super duper stress now.
coz i hate to wayang la.
Lil,
move hse again huh?
so siong le.
if you are planning to meet up with Roo, include me wor.
gotta go study liao.....
oopppps...Afcai,
if got promo for Nepia, can PM me?
no need to waste your sms quato.
xie xie
we saw u on TV in dec wor....not fat at all.
dun try to bluff
Kimi,
bingo!
ger for Bobiananh n boi boi for Karen.
aiyoooo...why neber sms me??
next time, gimme me a beep la. if bo reply in 2 hrs time tat means me working lo.
Doggiebb n Jackie dearest,
save your congratulations hor.
juz started on my folic acid nia.
so stay tuned for my announcement...kekeke.
Bloom,
atually got role play somemore.
tats why i am super duper stress now.
coz i hate to wayang la.
Lil,
move hse again huh?
so siong le.
if you are planning to meet up with Roo, include me wor.
gotta go study liao.....
oopppps...Afcai,
if got promo for Nepia, can PM me?
no need to waste your sms quato.
xie xie