Hiyo wrote so much this morning then the stupid forum cannot post then all missing... then JT woke up liao... argh!
Och
Poor Made, hope she gets over that phase soon. Hmmm... I'm sure we WILL have a chance to meet lah.. maybe I go your house or you come my house, sure got can meet lor hahaha
Bloom/Och
Good idea wor.. the 3 of us can tear our hair out together... but on 2nd thoughts, I think the girls will take 3 hrs to finish their meals instead cos they will be busy playing with each other and too distracted to eat!!
Bloom
Nope, hubby didn't say that.. you know what he said? he said no wonder Kate's mummy is so slim and I am still so fat!!!
Go ahead and link, no prob. Actually I was telling hubby should have asked you before posting Kate's video on JT's blog, like paparazzi wor!!
Kate takes 1 hr to eat 5 spoonful? You mean the bbsitter has that patience? Or she is guai at the bbsitter's place?
MBB
Sms me when you are free in mid mar hor... must remember har...
Afcai
Yeah, JT is super friendly... sometimes she is too friendly I am a bit scared leh...
JT's blog is mostly updated by hubby hehehe
Starluster
Aiyo not another one... hugz hugz.. dun blame yourself ok?? I ate like a pig and put on 19kg during my pregnancy.. JT was 3.7kg at birth... but now see what happens?? Still the same mah....
Doggiebb
Wah looks so fun!! We went last year when it 1st opened but JT couldn't walk then so she was just stoning inside the stroller... must go again soon!!
Sylk
Wah!! Regina is such a lucky girl!!
Och
Poor Made, hope she gets over that phase soon. Hmmm... I'm sure we WILL have a chance to meet lah.. maybe I go your house or you come my house, sure got can meet lor hahaha
Bloom/Och
Good idea wor.. the 3 of us can tear our hair out together... but on 2nd thoughts, I think the girls will take 3 hrs to finish their meals instead cos they will be busy playing with each other and too distracted to eat!!
Bloom
Nope, hubby didn't say that.. you know what he said? he said no wonder Kate's mummy is so slim and I am still so fat!!!
Go ahead and link, no prob. Actually I was telling hubby should have asked you before posting Kate's video on JT's blog, like paparazzi wor!!
Kate takes 1 hr to eat 5 spoonful? You mean the bbsitter has that patience? Or she is guai at the bbsitter's place?
MBB
Sms me when you are free in mid mar hor... must remember har...
Afcai
Yeah, JT is super friendly... sometimes she is too friendly I am a bit scared leh...
JT's blog is mostly updated by hubby hehehe
Starluster
Aiyo not another one... hugz hugz.. dun blame yourself ok?? I ate like a pig and put on 19kg during my pregnancy.. JT was 3.7kg at birth... but now see what happens?? Still the same mah....
Doggiebb
Wah looks so fun!! We went last year when it 1st opened but JT couldn't walk then so she was just stoning inside the stroller... must go again soon!!
Sylk
Wah!! Regina is such a lucky girl!!