Gemini,
PG only have sesame street, forever friends and some dunno wat figurines. I know your candle is which one, I wanna get it at first but after some thinking, I cancelled all my order keke...
Ya lor $15 very good to earn. Cos they only do the cake and design. All the stuff are provided by us.
I'm also doing a Pooh garden theme
Hope it turns out nice. I actually requested them to do something similar to smiling orchid's pooh picnic theme, dunno if they can do the same design. Chan Yun said can.. but I doubt haha.. so I'm praying hard!!
Starz,
You mean A is going to take pnuemoccocal + chicken pox jab few days apart or together?? My doc told me to rest the jab 1 mth in between wor.
Pups, Freshpoison,
Hei hei... I bought camera liao. After thinking pups and my colleages feedback... and most impt, advises from boss from Parisilk, I settle for panasonic! I got a good buy, save me $100 from buying at Best Denki
for the same model, oh yes, I got Limux FX30. Boss said no need to take FX100 which has 10x optical zoom cos going to obselete soon, though is a new model. I dunno why lah.
Chicken Pox Vaccine
<font color="0000ff">Grace</font>, that's what I heard too. But over the years, the virus for chickenpox is unlike our times. Now it is more "fierce" and more xin ku leh. Kids who take the chicken pox jab won't develop high fever. Some very serious case led to death. Last time where got hear kena chicken pox will die?
Taking the jab is not for prevention and it is not lifetime like what Pups has mentioned. Still will have chicken pox but not those serious type.